I feel proud for Chittagong University

6 21
Avatar for MeriMoon
3 years ago

. C is an extremely selective global scholarship that only awards 2% of applicants with full funded offer to study at UK's top ranked universities.As I am the student of Chittagong University I feel proud to announce that, our brother "Kazi Jawoad Hossain", Former President of Chittagong University Debating Society, has been awarded with prestigious C.Awards 2020-21 by UK Governments Foreign and Commonwealth Office. among those eminent talents is the testament of our long standing tradition for achieving astonishing feats for University of Chittagong at home and abroad. As a Chevening Scholar, he will be perusing a Master's in Food Security and International Development at Institute of Development Studies (IDS) Sussex, which outranks Harvard and Oxford in respective discipline as the No. 1 placeholder in QS Ranking 2020

2020 -(15) meritorious professionals from Bangladesh have been awarded with the C.Scholarship for their potential and leadership achievements. Kari Jawoad Hossain he is very brilliant student. The presence of a CUDS alumna .

This always harbours and garnishes its members to discover their true potential and confidence. Always, they value the effort and marks its legacy in almost every corner of intellectualism in return. It is our most respectable delight that Kazi Jawoad proved his intrisically competence both once consecutively many times during his time in CUDS and after that.

Chittagong University Debating Society wishes Kazi Jawaod Hossain and fourteen other professionals good luck for their C. journey🇧🇩

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chris Johnson thank you so much for reading my article and comment on my article.Actually I feel very proud as I am a student of Chittagong University

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, our Chittagong unit is very important for Vacity. Thanks to their good initiative, Vasiti is making great strides.

chittagong University Debating Society wishes Kazi Jawaod Hossain and fourteen other professionals good luck for their C. journey🇧🇩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad to know that you read my article and give your your important opinion towards our university of Chittagong. I will wanted take you for visiting our beautiful campus. Please always write your opinion on comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also glad to be able to participate in your explanation. Being able to express your opinion. I will definitely go to our favorite Chittagong University. I like it a lot. I have gone once and I want to go again. I want to get lost in buying such a beautiful environment. I want to go again and againHope I go with you again, you take me. Many many wishes and love for him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear .please always comment on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago