Big problem I found in readcash

2 23
Avatar for ChrisJohnson
3 years ago

Well thanks I did not have big money there.

Wasted money.

If you watch very well you will understand or if you have been a victim.

I changed my phone and I imported my phares word I got double account.

I need to withdraw from my first account no means.

I suggest it should only hold one withdraw address.

Please don't forget your password so you wouldn't fall a victim also.

I will like to withdraw if or give information more from.

@Dangerous_Fly .

I will be very grateful if you guys can tip this money back to me.

Sponsors of ChrisJohnson
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Dangerous_Fly
Avatar for ChrisJohnson
3 years ago

Comments

It can still be withrawn. You simply install a bitcoin wallet in google store and then you import yout read.cash wallet there by copy pasting your read cash wallet link. It will require your seed phrase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha ha. It's not a double account, there is one thing that you should know once you create a wallet address that will have many other addresses printed. If you want to make it into one address you can just sweep it using an electron wallet or something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago