Living with the corona:Keep these things in mind while traveling, these travel tips are of great use

102 104
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Now the lockdown is slowly being relaxed. Everything had come to a standstill for some time. Businesses are starting to resume, but cases of corona virus are still on the rise. In such cases, special care should be taken to stay safe from this virus. Most care needs to be taken especially when traveling. Let’s know what to keep in mind while traveling ...

Only travel if necessary

Only travel at this time if necessary. As far as possible, it is better not to travel at this time. Many offices are now opening which may cause you to travel. Yet it is better to avoid the trip as much as you can at this time.

The circumstances of the place where you are going

How are the circumstances at the place you are going to? How many active cases of corona are there. Take information about all these. If the situation is not good there then do not travel.

Keep the mask on

Be sure to wear a mask when traveling. You should have more than one mask. Wearing a mask can save you from corona.

Keep sanitizer

Be sure to have a sanitizer with you when traveling. Keep using sanitizer if needed.

Do not eat outside food

Avoid eating outside while traveling. Take food from home. At this time it is necessary to pay special attention to catering to avoid corona.

Wearing gloves

Wear masks as well as gloves while traveling. Wearing gloves reduces the risk of corona virus to a great extent.

Adherence to social distancing

Social distancing must be followed to avoid corona. Adherence to social distance can prevent corona virus infection.

Keep the health bridge app

Download health bridge app in your mobile before traveling. You can get all the information about the health as well as Coronavirus With the help of this app. You can also easily download this health app from the Play Store. You do not have to pay any charge to download this app. Health bridge app can be downloaded for free.

59
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Our.journey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also use a face shield

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article you have there nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the toughest periods in modern history, thanks for this informative article and stay safe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mox
3 years ago

Worse pandemic ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true, worse pandemic has hamper our life. Also like and comment https://read.cash/@Our.journey/examination-phobia-764e9a77

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article and it's enlightening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I appreciate a lot and also subscribe me if you haven't yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article I love you hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I appreciate a lot dear...and also subscribe me if u havenot yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribe you plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure done and subscribed me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the great article. I wish you all the best and just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you @Snezana28 for your wonderful comment on my article. Keep supporting me. I will also support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

avoid eat outside... this is very hard to do, big thing on travel is taste local meals, especially street food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true. Its very hard to do so. But, We must avoid the street food. Also subscribe me if you have not yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep in mind that you need to be more discipline and do things properly. Thanks for sharing some helpful tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely true. Also thanks for your priceless comment. You can also subscribe me if you like my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear and also subscribed me dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and helpful 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement . Also subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Always trying return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The corona has come and we have to live with these consciousness. Be safety conscious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should be concious about this virus. And thanks for your comment. Dont forget to subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/rain-sky-55128271

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this virus or i call it as a flue took many persons life ....😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, bro. It's a very sad news that we are not able to go to the place we like. May god vanish this virus soo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro.... very sad for us.😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving these priceless tips, bless up. Please check out my new article, subscribe, up vote and comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @for your valuable comment. Its an encouragement for me to be active on read cash......just now I subscribe you and subcribed me back dear....lets us support eachother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I will do that right away. Together we are stronger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100% sure. I will notice you and notice me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the Useful tips and keep safe always. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear and also subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done and subscribe me too dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article but subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me...i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done....subscribed me back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's high time to back me s b u s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for comment....also leave a like above

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok.. i like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you already subscribe me and you subscribe me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Previously Done ......keep supporting me ....and also sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dude.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bro, Subscribe me too? Done subscribingyou dear... Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure to subscribe me dear.... keep supporting me dear....i will also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dude!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very important. Keep supporting and also sub me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the time of corona..So we need to maintain some rules and You were written something valuable things..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Imran for your inspiring comment....keep in touch ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your comment .....also subscribed me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article n thanks too for the tips, better be safe than be sorry n mabuti na pong maingat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That true po.....Thank you @bheng620 for your priceless comment and i appreciate a lot for your commemt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n same here po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A complete article 💖💖 For travel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for supporting me ....keep supporting dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good tips mate, and keep working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @ madjara for your nice comment... help by subscribing me dear......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great content and great article of yours.. That things it really helpful in our situation now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you @Jthan for your inspiring comment. I appreciate a lot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done dear also subscribed me back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx for those Golden tips.i will keep note of that & follow them for next time. Best wishes to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhanyabad raman....☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you dear....i will always support you dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its good and helpful article. I already subscribed you. Please subscribe me https://read.cash/@nur.rahman/the-undisputed-leader-part-1-8869847d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also subscribe me dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Its my pleasure to subscribe dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your valuable comment....

$ 0.00
3 years ago