Stop Saying "Subscribe to me" "Support me"

178 376
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

I've edited article- Don't ask people to subscribe!

I don't think some of you are even reading some of the article. I've added the above statement so that they'll be more likely to notice. First attempt I got SEVERAL comments doing exactly what the article explains you shouldn't do.

To put it bluntly. When a bunch of people just comment with empty compliments followed by "Please subscribe back" or something similar....

It DESTROYS the website. Please stop. Pretty please.

.....................................................................................................................

Original Article Below....

......................................................................................................................

I understand many of you are stressed and struggling for success. Too many people are experiencing similar things. But for the sake of this community; and for the wonderful platform this website has become; PLEASE stop....

Too many people are pressuring others to subscribe, 'like', read, ect. for their content.

Nobody likes to be pressured. And if you think it's some sort of fun way to help each other out, please consider this as well....

The people that don't do this find it too be rude, spam, pushy, cheating, and or just REALLY bad for the long run. It won't take long for this type of behavior to RUIN this website!

Please realize, the success of this website depends on good content. As well as several other problems that will be created from this behavior.

On a positive observation of mine....

I was clicking on on several of the profiles that did this and actually found that they had really good content....

I was surprised and saddened. Talented people shouldn't beg or bribe people to like them. It will hurt them in the end though. Because it will actually turn people off. Making them not even look at their profiles.

So for your own sake....

If you've done this, forgive yourself. Then have faith in your own hard and honest work.

You have beauty inside you. Let it shine!

165
$ 1.28
$ 0.50 from @AudioBookLinks
$ 0.32 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.20 from @ErdoganTalk
+ 7
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

Comments

its nice to know this kind of info for the newbies like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such users are degrading this great platforms,lets be blocking and downvoting such users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to your channel you subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its done sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good point... It's common most people don't read what was written before commenting and it shouldn't be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm totally agree to this article. Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe to my profile and like comments plz🙏🙏❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm agree to this article because I never beg for subscription because I want real readers and real support and not for beggar subscriber 🤗🥰😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r ri8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nix3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story dear👈👈❤❤ support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true. I read one of your article and i think i read all later so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you even read the article at all? If this is a joke it's not funny. You are hurting everyone in this community when you leave comments like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's either a bot or just a troll. Ignore it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. Maybe if we all start down voting them though.... This is the only time I have ever done that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of us had started to do that like ever since the announcement of the Random Rewarder no longer rewarding per post/comment. And negative points still take dips in our points. Seeing this, I'm making an article about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are 3 options:

  • to ignore,
  • to downvote,
  • to block.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please I'm sorry that people gave you down votes.😐. Your time will come so pls be patient.( I'm going to upvote to clear the negatives since it will affect your points) so now u have -1 I hope someone can do something for her. She is new here so pls pardon her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took back the down vote because I realized I it wasn't fair to single anyone out. Most people have had bad habits like this. Even me. It's usually when I am really tired and stressed about trying to make money. I didn't do this exactly, but I understand and forgive ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article visit new post and scribe me I also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article specifically states not to post that very sentence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Sometimes the problem is our own self. We just need to be positive and let the negative go away. Please subscribe me back .thank you😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talented people shouldn't beg or bribe people to like them. It will hurt them in the end though. Because it will actually turn people off. Making them not even look at their profiles.

agree to you. if just this people can find their Niche too. they can even get a stable homebasedjob.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nice wroting.. Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article,, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't beg being subscribed, just write good articles and actually read what you're commenting at.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you read the article before making such a comment? Don't be begging for this. You are more than this bro👍👍👍💯. Have the patience and they will come knocking at your door. It also Happened to me but I was patient, it takes time so don't expect that immediately you come here, your suscribers will increase (that might happen if you write a very catchy article) so keep our faith burning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You hit the nail on the head. I am also fed up with such comments in my articles. People who write these, if you see their articles, it's worthless. They only want more of free money without effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mam i dont forget that time when you comment me that subscribe mee and now you are fully changed .👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was in the initial days maybe, now I understand now idiotic it looks to ask to subscribe. Now I never do and hate who ask for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree..... it's kinda annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information it is very bad thing i realized noww..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks for info. I will do avoid it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got your point, because your even sure if they'll do same or even subscribed to you. Don't ask for subscription. Earn it by doing great articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay. But who have many subscribers, they should help the people who write good articles but their articles are underrated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I disagree. Your work should bring you visits and upvotes. Nobody should do that for anyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok then the person should say subscribe me and read my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No they shouldn't. But oh well, you can have it your way 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay give me money. I will. 😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money for what now? I simply insinuated you can believe what you think is right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really so different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth hurts ☺. Lucky for those who are gifted or we say smart one they dont really need for beg. Anyway its a pretty articles and i do hope no one else beg for something in return. Tombs up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! Very well said. What is the use of subscribers if they don't even appreciate your works, not reading it or not commenting valuable comments. It makes me sad if my articles were commented like that. They seemed not to care about the article itself but they only care about their subcribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with your article such a beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree, there's some great articles on here and people take a lot of time to write them, words don't come easy for some so it can take a bit to get that article happening, me on the other hand I just ramble about anything lol but if people are happy to read about it and take the time to leave some comments then it was worth writing about.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a wrong thing that is happening, it shows how low people can go. But I am sure read cash admins know about it and are doing nothing about it, does it mean they have a tacit approval for such things. With the reward money increased now, such nonsense will also increase. I am also seeing an increase in the number of posts to get more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there are no administrators here. Everything is done by programs, algorithms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think so but someone must be writing those and changing it as per requirement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The programs are already written, maybe they will be adapted from time to time. Read.cash has passed the responsibility on to the users. Anyone can block or downvote. I see junk , I downvote. This is a signal for the programs that the user is not good. On the other hand, I upvote or tip for good content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats the way it should be, But most do not use the downvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately. This is often the case with people. Complaining, but not taking action themselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, now I will start doing it.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

That is a wise decision. Read.cash does not only reward writing. The platform is programmed very intelligently and rewards a lot. It also punishes. I've been involved almost from the beginning and I have a lot of experience here. The new users can vote or block as often as they want. Their vote is worth nothing. Only with time do the users become more and more important and their vote gains in value. I am sure of it. You may have read that some people were happy to receive several dollars a day. These were probably users who have been around for a while and have done good work for the platform (not just writing). Here you have to earn the value, in principle like in real life. Anyone who is looking for quick money is out of place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am I in the right track?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't say that 100%. I have no insight into the programs. You can see it in your points. You get more points, you do well. From my point of view you are on the right track.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is comforting to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also Those shitty contest destroying the website

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your profile. Please and follow me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very effective and informative. i know about support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If your work has the potential, people will automatically subscribe you and you'll gain recognition. Just keep working hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I really appreciate you for Sharing this both plagiarized content won't be accepted on Read cash we need to put as stop to it no more spam comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with this will change my perspective too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's too annoying. ;( And to add up, those spammy comments are irritable. Like "Nice", emojis comments, Thanks for sharing. Geez. They will not be paid by doing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dont be worry im here to subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No,he wasn't hacked

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just saw your article, I have written the same thought about this. This is really annoying and they are making the platform cheap, by commenting trash tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your last line said everything, hard working and self confidence can bring success. So believe in yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely right! I dont really understant why they need to please fir more subscribe. If someone like your article they subscribe you even you did'nt tell..oh jesus!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks writen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally an article on this thing,I also don’t understand why people some will actually keep forcing other to sub.This definitely has to stop,its degrading this platform!

$ 0.50
3 years ago

This is just sad, I hope they give more effort and at least read the articles❗️DON’T do it for the money, DO it for your betterment, DO it to give yourself a sense of achievement ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also told the same thing in my was...I mean it's very annoying and thanks to you may be I didn't got this kind of comment today...I mean how people can ask that frankly subscription and even the give a lile to link comment and TIPs too... rediculus fact totally. I tried to protest in my way but still got game kind of comments in that https://read.cash/@Jihan/read-cash-meme-toon-message-to-newbie-users-ff6a60d3

Interesting fact that some has no poats and teir comments are the same...like it's a bot or they care copy pasting the same comments ecerywhere...Annoying...They don't know how to get people's appreciation😑😑.Thanks to you, today I am no getting such msges and enjoying read cash even better😍😍!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us all give good contents. If you have good contents, people will subscribe without you asking for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please follow and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article. I already subscribe you. please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pa upvote mga lodi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear... I'm agree with you dear 😊🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should promote original content that is main these to success this website, if we write good content automatically we will gwt subscribers, and we should also promote the new comers like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why don't we have a share button or reblog? This needs to spread like fire... My reason for holding back on this community was because of it. Joined almost 6 weeks ago and perused to see how people respond to posts and such put me off for another month.

I don't know why but people don't read people's posts or positively criticize them. They just want to be followed back and liked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. I also hate those people saying sub me, but not even reading the article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally agree.. I posted article but most of the comments was "subscribe you, subscribe back. "

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This aspect of comments is a rapt thing going on tg community now adays , I don't know the reason for this but people just want to be successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. You helpful. I have sometime write that. I have learned form other also. But said better. Best word is "support". Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash people must have surely taken notice of it, but why they are not acting upon that is the question.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sharing this I will take correction we don't need to beg for good content to be liked or subscribed to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tell the right things. I support you always my sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very correct buddy, YPU have said it all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think at first stage of community of people used to write like this but in a stage when one is mature enough. shouldn't act like these I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you swettie for article and yes it is very confusing by seeing lots of similar posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article
https://read.cash/@Badhon88/doll-photography-1-f38d79fd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fair enough 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to agree with this, its totally true,..basically you just have to trust your work and not forcing everybody to like it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree 100% with @bregecko - I think passively asking for subscribers in an article is fine. But getting in the comments almost demanding people subscribe is not positive. Create good content and let your subscriber base grow naturally. People will support you more if it feels right. People who subscribe just because you pestered them isn't going to support your content with money. And you are most likely going to get blocked at some point. This isn't going to help you or your content grow. Think about your brand and how you want it to be represented then make good decisions based on that idea. That's my point view. Thank you for this post! It was needed.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

You can block a user yourself if you want to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! @Telesfor You are very kind! Have a great day!!! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and the same to you.😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know what your trying to say i think you need to be more positive and open minded and face the reality that some people are not reading article its there choice you can't blame them just keep it up you have a talent dont be affected by those people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with your post. It's for real that not all user here are reading articles but let them do what they want. And I agree with the point of not asking for someone to subscribe you and vice versa. Coz believe that if someone wrote a good content then they will Subscribe you even you didn't ask for it. It's better to have small count of Subscriber but they are for real instead of having more and more but they don't care about your pubLish .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article sir. I hope our people will stop this behavior and concentrate on earning it without bribe and corruption

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said.It’s a boring comments I have also seen every articles comments box.. If your article are most likely to them, you get easily subscribe or support to them. No need to tell or request them please subscribe me. It look like such a begging process.Please stop to do this. Although we all are know that Large numbers of subscribers helps you lot to earn money. So you can try to write some good article so that tbey THEY likes you and support you.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Well, your analysis attracts friends but they are not just empty comments apart from appreciating each other's empty comments that have no weight inside there is someone's moral interaction I look more at it here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think @read.cash should place a ban on post asking people to subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@readcash I hope these people who always saying this will be a ban or have a consequence. It destroys the entire platform by doing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one I experience similar challenges everyday ,at most that is what I see on my comments page,so please friends help yourself, just be good at what you do and leave the rest with time everything will be alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There wasna surge like this recently. I dont know if I should be or sad. Happy because I know read cash is growing and sad because most of the new users does this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also facing this. Some people are saying to subscribe,like,comment like as it's a rule to say so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes right...this is much annoying.. they are not only bound in asking subscribing but also ask to comment and upvote...wtf..if their articles are worthy enough I'll surely do it. why should they force like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you boss, we will abide by it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I'm not the boss, but it is in the against the rules to do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I have understand now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can say I had come across these comments of 'sub me' of a thing on a very large number of post. I can't be really surprised because I know how people can be so desperate to get high points which will later convert to yield more cash. What was said by @Telesfor about blocking a user will actually work out because you won't want to have spamming comments or non related comments to the article Let's all try to maintain what read.cash was made for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it's true..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why don't we have a share button or reblog? This needs to spread like fire... My reason for holding back on this community was because of it. Joined almost 6 weeks ago and perused to see how people respond to posts and such put me off for another month.

I don't know why but people don't read people's posts or positively criticize them. They just want to be followed back and liked. Smh.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

You can block these users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait. Is that okay? I don't want to come off as rude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree. I posted an article recently, first in a few months, and got shocked. Before I got few comments, but I knew they were written by humans, and they were nice to read. And on my last article, I got 100+ "Nice article, we learned something sir", "Wow, I didn't know {{insert title here}}", "I subbed please sub back", etc. Only one or maybe 2 comments were real in my opinion, all others were written by bots or I don't know who, this is like from the meme about social networks, but I didn't expect that here. I hope read.cash will fix that spammers issue somehow and we'll get our old read.cash back. Unfortunately even your article or other articles won't help in this situation, as it seems like most people writing comments are actually bots. It needs to be fixed by the read.cash admins. Also weird that their account is banned? It might mean it has been hacked? Thank you, finally someone noticing this issue.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

In fact, this thing is seriously attacking this platform. I think action needs to be taken against very soon.

Read Cash is basically about sharing your performance by writing so that others can enjoy and benefit from it. And to comment in accordance with the article. But it turns out that this is not happening. Many are rushing to subscribe. Without reading the article, he commented, "Please subscribe my channel & view my post" I think it is very necessary to close.

@bregecko Mam" The mentioned article is, Stop Saying "Subscribe to me" "Support me"

But surprisingly, I can see some people repeating the same thing over and over again, "Please subscribe to my channel."

It doesn't really look good and I think there is chaos on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash people must have surely taken notice of it, but why they are not acting upon that is the question.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I don't think he has the time or inclination to deal with it. These people will always come. They'll realize they don't deserve it and leave again. Then new people will come again. And so on. The problem is not read.cash. the problem are the people.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

You are right, the problem is with the people. With higher remuneration now the problem will aggravate. Everyone will try to get a bigger piece of the pie. I think a certain level of such malpractice can be found on any earning sites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money attracts people and very, very many are used to the fact that you can write junk and earn money with simple clicks from the other platforms. This is not the case here. These users either earn here very little or nothing at all. They are just too lazy or too stupid to understand it.

$ 1.00
3 years ago

I think time will teach them that there is no free lunch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, he wasn't hacked. There are other reasons. Just block the annoying users. It's the best solution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, he wasn't hacked. There are other reasons. Just block the annoying users. It's the best solution.

Well, probably I will just do that. But I have never seen so many people posting comments to probably just get tipped on the comments. What has been added to read.cash in few last months that has added so many new users acting badly?

$ 0.06
3 years ago

The number almost $300,000 magically attracts people. Even the bad people. Block and downvote. This is the solution.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

nice article, pls subsc6me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each one possess unique qualities that they can use here. Those who comment such things need to open their eyes and learn to use what they have to make a worthy article. With that thing, they will not need to ask more for subscribes. If others can see how worthy thier articles, they will be the one to subscribe to them without asking for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop asking people to subscribe back, write a suitable article, then you won't have to ask for followers before they followed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscribe please subscribe and view me...Go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, its been helpful. you gyues please support me. I am new💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago