read.cash withdrawal using coinex.com + bonus romantic story -secret legit payout by SirPotato

150 266
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty

First money served by read.cash to SirPotato wallet using coinex. SirPotato can now consider read.cash as legit website and very loyal to potatos

inspired by :

first SirPotato week on read.cash has just passed, SirPotato joined on August 15, 2020. by this time, Potato has grown older and becomed more experienced in life, he was also struggling with the problems of everyday life, such as paying bills, shopping at night to avoid people who want to eat potatos, sitting in loneliness and still dreaming about his true love

everyday survivng :

lonely soldier :

expecting a call from your true love

time is ticking:

lonely journey through this cruel world

thinking of potato lovers

checking mail box to find at least one love letter

excitation

broken heart

losing hope

checking bank ballance

"blowing it all" in ordinary night potato-club

sinking alone like titanic

SirPotato getting wasted with couple of friends

thinking of better day

coming back home

sleep time

dreaming of familly

  • "running circles theory" starts again:

inspired by :

  • lovely womens that SirPotato found at read.cash

122
$ 0.62
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.02 from @minimaus
+ 1
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this post.....you helped me......I like your story too.Actually I like reading such kind of posts where are multiple stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

glad that you liked. Stay tuned for more with SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💔 . nice story i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow what a nice story telling. this was a kind of logic about esrning points and making a more life seeking for someone who is really complete our dsy like girlfriend or boyfriend. Post another article sir, you sre so smart in this ways. Thanks for your ideas. It gives and make me more happy today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Patatas Have💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

were small units, but with big heart and yes sometimes with broken heart too, thank you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article 🥰🥰 please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wwwow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story Mr potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice and funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow really nice...already be fan your... Stay with my new articles...by like comment upvoted https://read.cash/@Arif.12/ostrich-d6394e55 Subscribed you. Plz back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so creative Mr. Potato. I like how you present the things found in your article. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is improving daily and I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very shoked when i am seen this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so creative Mr. Potato. I like how you present the things found in your article. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Congrats to all.... Wish I can earn same like you huys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA cuteee illustration Mr. potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing.. It really helps us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you articles of SirPotato cure humans hearts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. That's what we really need right now specially for what happen in earth due to covid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story saddened me. Is the father lonely? I thought he had a lot of friends because everyone loves him. Then don't be sad. Love will come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he has friends but only thoses ones to go out to the bar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he has friends but only thoses ones to go out to the bar Thanks for thinking about the flaws, I'm your friend and I don't go out to the bar!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this wonderful article to us here on read.cash,and we hope to see more of your potato articles 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you kindly you just made one potato happy today and this is already a nice score

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dun cry bebe lets try to stay strong s2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me👈👈👈❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good jon is read cash 👈❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha poor potato being broken-hearted, you should date and find miss potato when you receive your compensation on read cash lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

earted, you should date and find miss potato when you receive your compensatio

thank you and yes SirPotato will try that next time when he gets some potato-dollars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sirpotato should try it so he will not be lonely for all his life 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love the memes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you means a lot to SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening sir Potato.I'm waiting for your article always.coinex, i think It's more usefull to us,thank you so much sir for shearing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you a lot, positive comments motivating SirPotato to work harder on his articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hHaha it's fun reading your article sir potato it releases stress 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no need to go to the pharmacy thanks to SirPotato cure for everything is in SirPotato articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup true dear that's why i love to read your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very juicy tears potato - SirPotato.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes becouse potatos are water in 80%, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God I saw my Avatar. Its so sad that @SirPotato is waiting to someone who message him. Don't worry @SirPotato We are always here to love and support you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you SirPotato is sending free hugs today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Share your hugs @SirPotato💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made me so happy @Sirpotato You did a great article! Too much effort and I was shocked that my face was there, free Introduce as well 😆 but I really love you, I hope you will not forbid me to eat you. 😔💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made me so happy @Sirpotato You did a great article! Too much effort and I was shocked that my face was there, free Introduce as well 😆 but I really love you, I hope you will not forbid me to eat you

no one lives forever in this world, not even potatos❤ when eating time comes, SirPotato will be ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to eat you when it becomes honey butter 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀hey sir potato your article are enjoyable and reading them feels like potatoes😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and thats how human minds works, thank you again I will add this precious information to my human research

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you painted by SirPotato "jumping style" its hard to draw pictures as potato actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really finds your name cute hehehe Mr Potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, SirPotato heart starts to bump again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most of your fans are women for sure your heart bump a lot be careful you might have a heart attack hahahaha kidding loves much muah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All friends comment like and subscribe place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have so many many woman but you still feel lonely,? C'mere , I'ma give you a hug 🤗🤗🤗🤗 I'm just a little bit shock when i saw my face in your article 😂 come here again im gonna spank your butt for thinking that you're alone, we're here for you always @sirPotato, I'm just waiting for my supply of your potato skin, when are you going to give me my monthly supply? I'm excited here, you can give it to me now, I'll start cooking my Mashed Potato nyumnyum 🤤🤤 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

soon my potato skin gonna be sacreficed stay updated with SirPotato but dont rush too fast s2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I can't wait anymore 😕😕 I'm craving for it now 😭😭 😭

But wait, I'm still not praising you about your article, i mean you are really amazing and i love your hair 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont go out and drink. You will find a great love, maybe here on RC. Who knows? I have notices a few girls, and they writte articles just about you. Think about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont go out and drink. You will find a great love, maybe here on RC. Who knows? I have notices a few girls, and they writte articles just about you. Think about that.

Look carefully, you are in his heart, he thinks of you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know that. And you dont know that. Heart of Sir Potato is a secret for all of us. If he tell the world whit who he is in love, a lot of girls from RC will cry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please follow and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a pretty information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poor potato. Do not lose hope, there will be better times for all of us, even for you :) You will find your love and little potatoes very soon. Until then, enjoy life (when the potatoes arrive, there is no enjoyment) :) :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for great explanation. SirPotato wants to believe that he will be a good father for future babypotatos s2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that in the future you will become a reliable and imagimative writer who has a lot of income and even has a door anywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that in the future you will become a reliable and imagimative writer who has a lot of income and even has a door anywhere.

oh so much thank you for this lovely comment it really builds SirPotato. Lets stay positive hoping that shinny days of glory will come someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on Fighting because the bright day of your courage awaits in the quantum of time that is soon to come to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and great article really loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So positive vibe😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you every comment inspiring SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a romantic story from sirpotato haha I really enjoyed reading this. I just read like a comics with a lead man Sir potato 🥔.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much, potato is happy when humans gets amazed of potato job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articles only from nice potato and gently at same time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice mr potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potatos always in your heart s2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you means a lot to SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wc plz subscirbe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did I miss this one! Ok, I see my photo is there... I have already said that I love you, so no need to cry. I don't care what others say, I know you are the best potato. You and 10 places empty after ... <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did I miss this one! Ok, I see my photo is there... I have already said that I love you, so no need to cry. I don't care what others say, I know you are the best potato. You and 10 places empty afte

thank you, you are my sweet lullaby always cheering SirPotato on , big love s2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thanks for sharing this cute story! Hahah how cute potato is xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

h how cute p

potato is small but has big heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really great ... man We really love it Thanks for This article.. Please subscribe 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I woke up with a terrible headache, sadly I see potatoes don't like me.I really like vegetables and potatoes. I hope you will find your soulmate, as far as I can see that you are a good man, who appreciates good thinking, effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it was a big missunderstanding, SirPotato just updated his potato heart, and SirPotato hopes love and harmony will come now, thank you S2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it was a big missunderstanding, SirPotato just updated his potato heart, and SirPotato hopes love and harmony will come now, thank you S2

Sir Potato has a big heart and that's why I love him. I believe he will find a soul mate, write great stories and find little fries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's very funny, silly. Potatoes and potato girls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you o much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear click on link open my post and then give me likes and comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also used CoinEx wallet, for it was trusted and interface are well designed. I also trade there. My earnings here in read cash goes their. More power to CoinEx 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah!!! Too many lovers!! Hahaha keep on shining sir potato! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my love 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always find you unique in your own way. I hope sirpotato found his love and will add me in his heart too haha I am just joking. Now I also wanna join this potato world. Great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can the coinex work for both PC AMD android device?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and photoghraphy mindblowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow potatoes,, this is kind of funny thing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you that you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really nice and funny sir potatoes pls read my article here .https://read.cash/@Jadeliyi/the-readcash-notification-bell-c3231e98

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is wonderful! I'm just getting to know who SirPotato is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much that means a lot to SirPotato 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know who is mr. Potato but it seem i want him to getting know im curious ehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just an orinary potato but also very romantic one 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your so amazing nice Editing you make ma love you and laughing so hard 🥰🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute Illustrations! Don't worry, I think you'll eventually find your special someone in time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha You found lovely Women on Read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago