The angry groom is always angry

48 41
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

A little while ago, I thought of a group, Nandini has put me in a big big bed room. The room is very lightly arranged but looks very beautiful. And every piece of furniture in the room is so beautiful, tasteful that maybe even a little decoration makes the room look so nice. I really like the room. Which so far has only been my husband’s bedroom. The two of us from today. It's normal, but it's a good feeling to think about it.

.

I don't know my new groom, but I only saw him once in the picture during the wedding. Our marriage has been very normal. It goes without saying that there was no splendor. I am not aware of why the marriage was consummated in this way. Our wedding date was set just two days after we liked everything. Marriage is simple. Only close relatives were present.

.

So nothing happened to meet my groom separately or talk on the phone. Today will be the first meeting, the first conversation. Just thinking about how the body rises. I am very scared, I don't know how he is. Well, he liked me! Or like the heroes of Hindi serials will enter the room and tell me, go to the floor and show. I don't believe you. I love the other one, habijabi etc etc!

.

Then I will end up in trouble. I have had many dreams about my husband and family since my childhood. I have dreamed countless dreams about this one man. Connecting with him is about my future days.

I have read and seen hundreds of romantic stories, novels, dramas ... and I have dreamed of my groom.

By doing all these, I have played 12 hours of study. Where was my time to read text books!

.

I don't know what my groom will be like.

Thinking about all this, the sound of opening the door suddenly came to my ears, it was too late for the sound to come to my ears, but it was not too late to get up with a twist in my chest.

Ayatul Kursi / La ilaha illa Anta in my mind .... I am reciting all the prayers.

Phil is so awkward that if he got married, he wouldn't have gotten married if he had known. May Allah make my gift very good, not angry at all Look, God. The Lord.

.

The groom opened the door and went inside and put the latch on, so that my inner twist seemed to increase. Why are you so scared?

Of course, whether this is the first time I have met him in the living room, my dearest groom must be afraid.

There is no doubt that I will be very crazy. I saw him in this fear and ate a big crush.

What am I looking at! Such a handsome groom and whether he was a reader like me, was on the forehead of a cheater! Although I'm not bad at seeing how it is possible! Hao ... Hao! how is this possible!

.

I became a complete ha. Although her complexion is not very white, she is fair. Boys look more fair than girls. He is tall. Wow, I like tall boys from a young age. Hurray is happy to be the wife of such a beautiful boy. The amount of happiness has increased so much just by seeing his height.

.

She is as beautiful as her name. In fact, more beautiful than the name. His name is Spondon. And I am Aarushi. Suddenly his words ended my surprise.

Spondon- what are you looking at so ha?

You don't even know in the room where the husband actually has to greet his wife! To say it on the list. What a donkey wife put on my forehead. Everything. He went to the washroom with a towel in his hand.

God, what did he say? I'm an ass.

35
$ 0.00
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

Comments

That is for lovers for me i can kill a relationship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so confused

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Sorry for you confused

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I donno what to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. sorry dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A shocking Facebook video shows a man completely losing it during a botched cake cutting ceremony at his wedding reception, leaving guests and his new bride horrified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear.... keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

R8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...so really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post dear.. Go ahead 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right angry groom is always angry It's normaly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. But is not right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh realy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Realy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh god i am very happy for your coment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek dhonno bad amar comment a kushi howar jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnakawo donnobad coment korar jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok.. Dhonnobad deao moto kiso to korini

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tai naki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Ekta comment ar jonno thanks ar proyojon nai.. Sudhu apni kushi holei hobe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm ami khub kuse but thx ta apnar parrpo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sottie.. apnake onek dhonkobad amake thanks deoar jonno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.. apnar next post ar opekkhai thakbo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jak tawo akjon amar post ar opekkhai thakba donnobad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okkkk. Apnakeo onek onek dhonno bad. βœŒπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnakeo welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ€βœŒπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀭🀫🀭🀫🀫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okok...okok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See u again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒβœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago