$2 a day

80 155
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Good day everyone! Today is another day that i earn $2 per day. I started earning less than a dollar then i reached a hundred subscribers i was able to earn a dollar a day. And now it's two consecutive days i made two dollars. I thank God for this blessings! I will be saving this earnings. How about you?

136
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sir. In the near time we will also get there 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.. I hope you subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please write your articles in english so i vould understand them all okay? I subscribed already.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congrats, but how you make 2$ a day I can 't make 0.5 why??? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know maybe you have little subscribers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulation 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy you are doing awesome hardwork in readcash and you got $2.2642 and here i am doing lots of comments and doing a article and active all day but point doesnt increase at all and when i see next morning and i got payement like nothing lol yesterday i got 0.01$ its so funny.and i feel so sad and i have done so hardwork.You have earned so nice and keep earning more and more and have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your well-deserved success. Your hard work has really paid off. I think I should dedicate more of my time and effort here in read cash. I want to get at least a dollar per day. I know it's hard but that's my goal I want to achieve. Thanks for sharing, Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribed me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing back to you buddy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I appreciate your achievement I wish I could be successfull like u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a amazing fellow , you have a good and very nice article thats why you more and more sponsors and upvote keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy for you success brother. I hope you support me to be like you brother ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you reach 200 subscriber very soon and go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wish for him brother. Brother what are you doing now??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am your first supporter brother ❀️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations that really shows how hard-working you're, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother i agree with you. Brother you like to work hard???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear !! but remember good things are still to come..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to wait and watch. Right brother???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sir how to be you po. We could only wish. It seems your showing your earning per day. Can tell us how you sir it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can help you sister 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How brother?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make original content. And connect with me. We'll do together πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What content do you wanna collaborate with me?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You can read my article. And then we'll connect each other. You know what I mean 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh alright i understand now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Awww how smart you are!!! My brother πŸ˜‚β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please help me to earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is some technical way ro earn like this β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ...Congratulations Dear..May you earn more upto your expectations and also sharing with us nice and amazing articles Dear..I like your all articles they are really appreciable ...Love to read all..And its your fruit of your work Dear and you deserve much more..Stay Happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to you. But my point is still 7 now πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great....congratulations.....i am not earning much...just few cents....i am not happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you manage to get all this man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are blessings for you to be able to work more dollars in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice one dear, lucky you, j hi ow I wish I will hit 100subscribers to kn my page I will be happy he luckiest person, keep up the good work dear more success ahead and many more blessings come your way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you. Keep working, be successful and be satisfied like this all the following days. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good way to accumulate slowly. May you reach 300 soon and increase earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello brother aman how was your day??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that was cool as usual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother and brother let's make a connection between me and you what say???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse , I'd love to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's great to be able to get that big here too. I hope I can too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is hope there is a way😌😌 am i right sister??😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all😊 Congrats πŸ₯³ Looking forward for a better points too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well deserved because of your hardwork and Time keep it red

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate his achievement brother. What about you brother?? Will you be my friend brother???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations again on your 2$ payout. Surely hardwork pays off. I believe you will also get to the point where you are already earning more than 5$ in a day. Just keep doing what you are doing. There are more to come. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hardworking is the power and its very important for our Life πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Many many congratulations dear brother its only for your hard working keep it up like that .. my points still freez at zero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanal all!. Congrats sau, articles pa more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congratulations. Good for you. I hope I can reach that amount too even not in 1 day, maybe in 3 or 4 days but I have few subscribers so it's impossible for me to reach that amount. Can you share some tips on how to earn quickly? Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sister. Don't worry i am here to friendship with you. And we'll be success together ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you.. Congrats.! It would be great if we read some interesting topics that's not about RC points everyday.. I hope you share your links incase we missed it.. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing.... Congratz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very hard working man!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang lakas talaga. Soon marireach din namin yang $2 a day😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your so lucky to earn that for a day compare to others, and its enough amount to earn here in doing such activities,congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about you? How much do you earn a day?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

0.1 or 5 pesos yesterday,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ask ko lang boss naka data ka or wifi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka prepaid wifi ako. Bakit ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

parang pag wifi kase ang bagal ng points

$ 0.00
3 years ago