Pasta with Fresh Tomatoes and Pine Nuts

28 28
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! spread love and happiness all over the world.

IT'S @Sunel2600 ones again with new article 😍😍

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna 😌

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of almighty God 😍😍

Today ,I gonna share my another article which is pasta with fresh tometo and nuts .

I hope you like this one

Cut down cooking times by buying fresh seasonal ingredients that don’t take much prep to shine. Plump tomatoes don’t require more than a splash of oil and a little garlic to make a perfect pasta dressing.

About This Recipe

Yield:Β Serves 4
Prep Time:Β 5 minutes
Total Time:Β 15 minutes

Ingredients

  • Coarse salt and ground pepper

  • 2 medium tomatoes, diced

  • 1 garlic clove, minced

  • 2 tablespoons (30 ml) olive oil

  • 8 ounces (225 g) angel-hair pasta

  • 2 tablespoons (30 ml) pine nuts, toasted if desire

Directions

  • Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil. Meanwhile, combine tomatoes, garlic, and oil in a medium bowl. Season with salt and pepper. Let stand at least 10 minutes.

  • Cook pasta in boiling water until al dente; drain, and return to pot. Add tomato mixture, and toss to combine. Serve sprinkled with pine nuts.

  • Now it is ready for eat and enjoy

    😍Thanks all for support me always😍

  • Thanks for all my friends and brother

    who encourage me all time 😍😍😍

    see you soon with my new recipe article 😍

LIKE , COMMENTS AND SUBSCRIBE IF YOU LIKE MY RECIPE ARTICLE 😍😍

stay home , stay save

spread love and happiness all over the world.😁😁

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Pasta is one of my most favourite food πŸ˜‹It is so delicious in taste. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for valuable comments .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a recipi I like so much. its one of my favourite dish. thanks for dish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comments .I wish all time you stay with my link .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasta is one of my most favourite food πŸ˜‹It is so delicious in taste. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you very much badhon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me...i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bro . I back you few seconds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already done please sub me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a recipi, i like this dish very much. I want to another well tropic appear us. I wait for your next articl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your valuable reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Looking delicious. I like all the spicy dishes. This is one of them.
Subscribe me. I will return it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you , done you also sub me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thanks. Visit my posts too you'll like them, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you ,I see your post as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we'll come bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yammy.can i take it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago