Being a first born

18 36
Avatar for Ara
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys....

Hopefully you are enjoying your day

What have you experienced being a first born?

Well mine has been hilarious, stressful, fun and in someways difficult especially when you are a girl and you have 4girls and 1boy as siblings...lolss

Lets start here, most times I don't have clothes to wear since my sisters don share my clothes finish

Shoes nko? Especially when i have like 2 of them using my size

Food? Most times I have to hide when eating so I will be satisfied

House chores? My siblings will leave most of the work for me to do, but now they are all grown up and I can rest...smiles

You have to take fault for many wrongs they committed, you have to apologize even if they are the one that wronged you, you won't even have a say in some issues that Concern them, but now that they have all grown, I get to give advice as the small Mom...always sweet

Being the first born is a whole lotta work....

Have fun everyone..😊

31
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes o. The stress that comes with being the first born is just so much and most times you just want to give up and as much as it's hard it's also fun cause there are things you can do that others can't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol it is but it comes with a lot of enjoyment too abi nor be you Dy eat the biggest meat?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a first born comes with a lot of responsibilities... One have to be sensitive,smart intelligent enough to guide is younger ones and to be they for them always even your parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lolz well my own is that they'll expect almost all of their needs from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol really. Funny stuff buh its going well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My day is going very fine. I'm enjoying the best out of my days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe 😂 Your life sounds stressful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It could be taskful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a first born myself, but i was raised by my lola, while my other 2 sisters were in my mama's care. So basically i was like the youngest in my lola's care,i had been spoiled since then. But now that we all have families of our own, (me and my sisters), the obligations being first born hits me. Everytime they have problems, they call for my help whether emotional or financial. And i gladly help them after all they're my sisters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When growing up it's not sweet but after that you enjoy the fruit of your labours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love first born but I am a among the middle child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A first child is bound to lots of stress, hard-working, assistance and support because it is the first child that would assistant the parents while his or her siblings are really young and growing, it is also the first born that would need to support his or her siblings in anything they may need or problems they encounter while growing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me na last born oo But I know say first borns dey try

$ 0.00
3 years ago