Types Of Comments That You Should Avoid For The Safety Of Your Account

120 227
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Lots of things are going all around Read Cash from a week may be. Specially spamming has increased to it's peak. I had some conversation with @Jane, ❤❤ @Bithi13 ❤❤ apu and some other people may be and most of them think this newbies are affected by others and don't know what actually spam comments are and they are doing these without umderstanding and we might warn them by replying to their comment. Well, I am not sure if you are doing it for their good and if they will throw your help into spam as well😅😅. Anything can happen. So I am now writing this to let you people know what actually spam comments are and what type of comments may get you into trouble. I can be wrong about some types too. It will help me if someone correct me if I make any mistake.

Type no 1 : I have subscribed you, subscribe back😑😑

No wonder it will be on top of the list😑😑. At least 5-6 of this type of comments in every post. Have a look at a couple of exps

I have maintained their privacy by hiding the name. May be they are new and don't understand. I saw a lot of post where we can see their ID but I think it's very bad not to hide their name. I suggest all to hide the name of the user if you use the screenshots on your post.

Hey newbies, getting subscriber won't increase the points and most newbies make this mistake and run after subscribers😅😅. Have you heard of Random Reward😅😅. I suggest you to read about it from @Read.Cash 's post. It will help you to know about Read Cash more. If you are getting subscriber like this, you are not getting points and if the people who subscribed for your asking, not by liking your articles, they will eventually unsubscribe you. What's the benefit here😑😑😑. You be like

In addition your comment has 90% chance to to be moved int spam😑😑. So I think avoiding it is best.

Type no 2 : Great/nice/Wonderful articles

Mane ki ar bolmu😑😑. Polapain😑😑. Look at the examples😑😑

Random Rewarder says if the comment is not useful, you will not get any points. So in other word.

Noo need to know the meaning🙄🙄. Jst enjoy 'BAMUN'. You are not getting any points, and wasting your time and also have a high possibility of getting maked as spam. So, it's better you avoid this😅😅.

Type no 3: Posting link of your post

Kamlamu r o ekta limit ache😑😑. Exp:

This guy gave his photography link in my meme post😐😐. Do you have any idea your your comment can get spammed and your post can get downvote as well???Boost your post and people will eventually see it. The thing you are doing is classless. Try to avoid.

But if your post is similar to the author's post, you can add links to show him that amd an ask to justify it. I am sure he/she won't mind. But don't do it randomly please. If you add the link of a similar kind of post in this section. I won't mind but if you add link of your recipe or 'A glimpse of sunshine', that is odd😕😕.

Type no 4: Asking for upvote(ultra legend)

It's very rare to see because of the penalty system but you can still find some🤣🤣🤣

My reaction after seeing this

I don't have this much courage to be honest🤣🤣. I am afraid of penalties🤣🤣. If you do this kind of comment, you may get two kinds of reward, 1 from readcash and 1 from the author🤣🤣. Think once before commenting this type of comments😅😅.

In addition, don't flirt with girl like sometimes I flirt🤣🤣🤣 but I flirt with my friends obviously, not random people. Don't make plan to blast someone or tell someone how badly you want to torture him in your dreams. Don't engage in fight and harsh comment, slangs and etc etc. Think once before commenting on someone's post that you don't know.

I am damn sure I will get these type of comments in this post too😪😪. Bekar Khatni😓😓.

@Bithi13 2 hour vore likhlm eita apnar sthe pechal parte parte🤣🤣. Anyways, hope it will help and there are many types of comments that may cause spamming. If you have any suggestion, let me know and I will update it.

Thanks for your attention.

111
$ 0.58
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
+ 2
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for your adorable information. Im a little bit confuse if sub to sub dont give you points so whats the use of being subscribed and subscribing? Is there any logic in here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips, now I know why everyone keeps commenting on my post about subscribing back and liking back their articles. I guess they're new or somewhat, and it's kind of annoying sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So thats why, thank you for the tips , this time i fully i understand why my comment moved into spam and losing some of my points .. Thank you for your tips its relly helpfull.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're absolutely right hahahha. the first comment i saw was Number 1 type of comment . You just pointed it out but oh boy haha some still do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me I well back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I really hate those type of comments. Your article says everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it'll help newbiews to understand more and have a clear view on the spam comments😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.. Sir... Go ahed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty good information for those people who constantly asked for subscription..now maybe they will understand it more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope so. There are less people asking for subscription nowadays. So hope it will be solved soon 😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this your your I am greatful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1,2,3 are still high😁..I don't know if users doing these kind of spammings do understand the reason behind the new update. If am not mistaken,the new update was only yesterday yet users are still spamming as if they were just born today, I mean they were user for 3days they should have been updated about it coz it was all over the homepage.As for number 4,I have seen one who is consistently asking for upvotes in his short posts.. well, prior to the doubling of funds, some students asked for tips to atleast accumulate funds to add for their school needs specially for internet funds or pc/laptop which I found reasonable,yet they do it by creating wonderful articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will help everyone especially new users here in read cash community. Let us be fair to everyone. Don't spam. I know you can earn here by doing it based on their rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha truth spamming all the way.. I feel what you feel too. Why they need to have more subscribe to please if their article is good there is no please for subscription. About comment sometimes they not read the article well thats why they comment. Goog/informative/etch. Hahaha nice post hope everyone read this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha it's true. Spamming is increasing in this site.. They should alot some time to read the article before commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why people do spam post with their comments, take your time and read the post ,and if you know you don't have something reasonable to write ,leave the post it's not by force You said well and you cut across all sides of spamming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quick success is the thing tgey are after. They think if they get subscriber, the will get more pts. Alas, the son't know it doesn't work in this way😑😑😑 their comments are copy paste also😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice of you to cover those names. I agree that they could be new users and still don't know about the platform. I was like them when I had just created my account here lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But there are so much talk about it now still some of they don't stop. It's a very bad thing.

and no matther what, I have to maintain their privacy. I am not here for an personal attack. There are lt's of users like them. I found them easily so I took shot. It would be unjustics and personal attack if I didn't hid their name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am damn sure I will get these type of comments in this post too

Haha you can look into the future!

I hope read.cash will add some more moderation, too open fora sounds good in the beginning, but those fora will not be an nice place for most people in the end. Could be done with some enthusiastic read-cashers for a reward somewhat like you get for writing. Probably needs some consideration and investment, but read.cash need it for the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first, thank you very much for your tips sir. I wanted to thank you as you permitted and encouraged some users to translate the article into Bengali. Many bengali users are weak in English and it will be easy for them to understand your post☺☺. I can't look into future but judging by past 3-4 days, I was pretty much sure of it. You can see the reflection in the comment box too😅😅. 1st 2nd,and 3rd type is already here. Type-2 may not be spams but still I have added them many users can move this kinds of comments into spam box and then it will be a negetive impact for them.So, I added that. Type-4 is very rare😅😅and I think it's gonna extinct because of the penalty system😅😅.

Yes, I agree with you, Read Cash is judging the situation and taking slow steps but obviously improving. They have to save some for the futute too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you himu vhai for your appreciation.. I will be more than happy if the article become more handy to you guys☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true ,think before you click.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to your channel you subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

some humans trying hard but its not the best way that they chosed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think they are trying hard actually. Then they would have tried at first but the they are choosing short cut instead of that. Some are trying but they are not like them actually😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article!

Just kidding! 😀 Very well written @Jihan. It's nice to have an option when to move a comment as a spam. I hope spammers will stop what they are doing now. Commenting not related to the article makes no sense at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never been engaged in any of these comments and I still earn very well. I wish people can emulate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A timely advice so people won't fall victim, comment as it relates the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue to have been much nicer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need to do boro boro comments. From now I will do boro boro comments. Happy read cashing. 😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Boro boro useful comments😅😅😅. May by boro boro useful comment may earn you some pts too😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's with boro boro Comments? What is that? I am curious.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

He means big and useful comments🤣🤣 It's bengali abd boro=big😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, now I know. I learned a Bengali word today hehe. Its find it cute so I asked about it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

😅😅😅😅 he said it in a cute way😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😸😸😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing all the facts very welly.I completely agree with you. If they do same thing repeatedly then read cash will automatically gave them penalty. I think maximum people don't know rules & regulations. They should take it seriously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the real situation now. You did a great job listing these comments. 😂 At least they will become aware of what they do. I just received a comment regarding the "subscribe me back" and as I viewed her profile, I was shocked 'coz she achieved 100+ subscribers with just 2 days. Wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may earn some money by asking to someone or begging but if you have self respect, you can'tenjoy that and no satisfaction in the end. Most probably people will unsubscribe them when they find out that he/she is not good as good ones don't need to ask. I am you 79th subscriber and I subscriber ed you when I read your article about boosting. I learnt from you a lot here.

I am got getting enough time to read. So much replies😓😓. I saw something that you are engaged may be🙄🙄🙄. I was thinking of reading it as soon as I am dome here but still curious. Seriously engaged with someone?? or pulling our legs😑😑😑 I have done it here before so it would be fun😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. 😂 No need to explain about not commenting on my articles. I can't comment on your articles too as much as I can.

You can read my article about the engagement. I won't give you any clues. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very good in explaining things. Those spam comments mentioned above are still overflowing everywhere. Even here in this article of yours. Hopefully newbies will read your articles for them to understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am angry what I know is that most of their referral don't educate them and they don't read message kind of.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your concern for all of us.. I will try to avoid it.. In summary of your article. 1. Asking subscription 2. Nonsense feedback or comment. 3. Posting link. (in consideration of promoting their article) 4. Asking for upvote.. Thanks for sharing. I will do avoid that as I can.. Keep posting useful and helpful content. 😊 Really appreciated.If ok to use it as a short post.? Asking your permission to do that? If it ok.. thanks anyways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thanks for the info sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👌👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article will serve as a warning and eye-opener for newbies. Thanks for making this article and share with us because these past few days I saw kind of comments like what you posted. I hope this will change soon. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really find that comment odd saying,

"good job, pls upvote 👃👃"

Like Really what is the connection of that nose emoji? 😂😂 Can someone explain it to me 😂😂😂😂😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe for the newbie.. But when the time comes that you will learn how readcash worked. You will be able to used ot in a right way. Thanks to this it serves as a reminder to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good reminder for everyone thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i know i also noticed that lots of time but did not react one thing i want to tell bro please dont make fun of anyone they are also here to show their creativity and they are here for earning too please help eash other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah It will help newbabies.. Hope they will follow the rules now.

Hope they will avoid now the irrelevent comments on someone's article.😔

Anyhow can I just comment here very nice post?? Type No,2😅😂😂😂 No no I will not, otherwise I will be marked as spam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Looks like BT aint for me either. Looks like BT aint for me either. I don't think it is right to say these words after commenting on that issue.The topics on which the article is written should be commented on. It is okay to say these words after commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very legit but cant help it. sometimes you need to help them because it feels like its not okay to ignore them if they spam you like that. 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a meme God here in read.cash (or at least?) Secondly, I didn't know some users here are having a flirting session though? How do you do it, is it through the comment section of the articles? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah🤣🤣🤣 Sometimes it's fun🤣🤣🤣 pulling leg of some girls🤣🤣. Well obviously for fun🤣🤣 Don't cross the limit too. We have some good relation here and that's why I try to annoy them sometimes....well they enjoy🤣🤣🤣

meme God... woo.. i will take that. Thanks😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. That's actually fun though. Just a fun conversation. As long as you both know your boundaries.

Yup. You deserve that nickname ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but I move to messenger sometimes as people may misjudge me🙄🙄. I am a very decent and innocent guy 🙄🙄 but yes a bit naughty and I bet everyone knows that🙄🙄🙄.

Thanks for the nickname😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. It is because that's how your profile is showing to us, a little bit naughty and funny as well. But I know you are a good guy and a smart one 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..thank you😘😘😘 You get me well🤩🤩🤩 Aha feeling happy😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a problem 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Type 3- If someone's post is relatable with the author's post...then he/she can obviously share the link of his/her post...🙄 What do you think ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously....Eta add kore dei...kore dci....valobasa nen😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny people hahaha every time I see comments like that I cannot stop my self laughing. Seriously HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I feel like crying. Just think I am spending 45 mins to write it and in the end getting these 4 types of comments in this post too🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you. Whenever i publish article there are some user who always keep on commenting such comments above. I'd like to move it as spam but I don't want to put someones acc in trouble😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amr th ektu goyendagiri korar habit acche ami dkhsi type 3 people 'sub you, sub me' bole good earning er article likhtese..ami thik krsi week e ekdin ami o kore dkhbo sub you,sub me😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Manush jon mela khepe ache😂😂😂 koiren na..spamlist e fele debe🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 and 2 I also do that some time ago, and no 1 , i have that too in my comment box in my Article, not all but in my recent article 😑😑

Thank You for sharing this, hope they really read this so that they can be aware, you should boost this too so it will appear in the top of..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

8 hours boosting will take 15 cents😑😑😑. I mean whyyyy😓😓😓 I think it's high time you should avoid doing it. Who know someone users can move it to spam🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, well whatever, just do what you want 🙄🙄

I already stop it, a long time ago now, duhh, i dont need to do that anymore, because i have some friends here whose supporting me now, so 😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job but as I mentioned, don't torture someone on your dreams😑😑 mind that too😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't even support my photography 🙄🙄

But anyway, i love torturing someone in my dreams, so I can't stop that, sorry 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I avoid photography articles😐 I love to read writings. When you wrote articles, I was there😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, okay whatever 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time when you write articles, mention me. Nowadays I am missing many articles😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's okay, I'm not obligating you 🙄🙄 maybe you're just lazy to visit your Notif, that's what i feels too this past few days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. 😁 Whats with the 2 words.. Can you just comment what you understand in the article.? You are just showing you didn't read at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry I didn't get you😓😓 can you clearify it?😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its nothing.. Im speaking of my thoughts about those who post with just two words... You made a long article and in the end youll just get "nice article" in the end. Feels like 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh oh. I get it now.. Yeah obviously. But these people are generous beause some just use one word 'great' 'nice' 'thanks'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 To much generous that they can't explain whats nice in your article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 they are Shakespeare fan. deep meaning into small things. You have to understand it🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh is that so.. i'll bear that in my mind though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. that asking for upvote thingy... you nailed it.. i hope newbies will gonna read this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope rhey will read but also think I will get some similar kind of commemts here too🤣🤣 some people don't learn🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. i think we can't avoid it anymore.. there are really some heard headed users here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

before i do that. eheheh know i know. but know i comment a valuable comment and now i do not post like "please subscribe me" thanks for your advice i will not do that any more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you are doing useful comments. You will get auto subscription like I have subscribed you already but if you had asked about it, I would ugnore it totally. Most people would. So you are doing a great job here by doing useful comments😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for subscribe me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Type no.2 is not spamming. It's just short comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well read cash told to do useful comments and some people already got spammed in short comments..that's why I told. I don't move any of these types into spam. I just ignore. But some users can do it So it's better to be aware of that before suffering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its not spamming but the comment is too short and not a valuable hehehe. that is my opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago