People who have more sex earn higher incomes: that explains why am broke!

127 373

A study conducted by German researchers on 7500 couple’s shows that couples who have sex for 3-5 times a week compared to their counterparts who have sex 1-3 times a week. The actual study stated that the former couples earned 3.5-4 % compared to the latter, I came across this article as I was reading The Coddling of the American Mind by Jonathan Haidt and decided to look into it.

Hold your horniness (I meant horses), correlation and causation is not that simple, how does sex and money correlate? Are there any other important variables? Reading the article made me realize how prone we are into accepting some ideas especially the ones that support taking the easy way out.

Correlation does not simply causation, thinking it does can make things worse in the long run since human’s interpretation of the material world is subjective. Objectivity is one of the hardest faculty of the human mind to achieve which can take years, meaning is personal for all humans and having the correct meaning for our ancestors was of life and death importance, imagine hearing rustling of leaves and assuming it is the wind (it could be a lion) and that would be the end of you.

Correlating actions has very deep implications too in the modern world, life is more like poker and not chess thus you can make very high quality decisions and still get very poor outcomes because luck also plays a major role. Knowing this it’s very crucial to separate outcomes and decisions, sometimes you make good decisions and get poor outcomes and other times you make poor decisions and get good outcomes.

Back to the more sex more income story, I think it’s highly unlikely I think people who earn more money have more sex not the other way round, asking the right questions is usually the fastest way to reach for truth. Dr Jordan Peterson talks about this, we ask questions inversely like why are people anxious. No no that not the right question, the right question is why are people not anxious that they don’t get anything done? I mean we have every reason to be anxious, things can go wrong in many ways.

Please support, leave a comment so I may get better at writing, don’t forget to up vote my work, thanks

161
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @howtoearnbitcoinonline

Comments

This artcle doesn't give the evidence about what the writer says pls if you have more reasons about this kindly post it to make a good evidence of the heading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the amazing article. after reading first paragraph a word spontaneously slipped by my mouth is wow I was missing a great opportunity to become a billionaire. Then I shake my head erase the data from my memory which I read in that paragraph because there is a factor of financial position test which I think those German researchers missed to take first then to examine the difference in their number of sex these couples are having in a week.
Then every one can easily conclude that the couple having more money obviously do more safe investment to increase their money instead of doing any stressful 8 to 10 hours job which also reduces the sexual desire and power as well. So simple is that couple with lower financial position obviously do any stressful job or multiple jobs for survival therefore they will automatically do sex less number of time in a week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the amazing article. after reading first paragraph a word spontaneously slipped by my mouth is wow I was missing a great opportunity to become a billionaire. Then I shake my head erase the data from my memory which I read in that paragraph because there is a factor of financial position test which I think those German researchers missed to take first then to examine the difference in their number of sex these couples are having in a week. Then every one can easily conclude that the couple having more money obviously do more safe investment to increase their money instead of doing any stressful 8 to 10 hours job which also reduces the sexual desire and power as well. So simple is that couple with lower financial position obviously do any stressful job or multiple jobs for survival therefore they will automatically do sex less number of time in a week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much thanks to you such a great amount for this data you shared. Perhaps I need s in my life for me to get more cash. hehe. I think the sex thing just fills in as inspiration to create or to perform more in profession. I imagine that is the factor that what sex is playing for. An inspiration or possibly a driving for to perform well coz perhaps to those couple as subjects of the investigation it positively affects them and perhaps to the state of their body and have likewise association with their work style or disposition or even on how they play out their work. I like your content and article hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooohhhh I am shocked 😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really its true?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL the title makes the whole story! Good read!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bddjsj Dbdhsh Bddhd Dhdjdj Dhdjdj Hdhsj Djdjjs Djsjns Hshdjs Shshjd Hdhdhdj Dhsjd Dhjdjs Hdsjsdhudd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

l thihinsk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this article is not based on facts. May be it is true in some cases but not all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s the reason why i am not earning so i have to follow this rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This artcle doesn't give the evidence about what the writer says pls if you have more reasons about this kindly post it to make a good evidence of the heading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And that also explains a lot on why I am not gaining or earning here. I think need to have more six now, just kidding ! 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great insight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope that's true, I'm gonna do that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please visit my Article once for free earning way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I need s in my life for me to get more money.🤣 I don’t believe so if that’s the truth then let’s all just have s everyday for you to get more money.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good one, thanks it very encouraging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting article btw 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i get the point of this article for a couple it can be a huge effect but for those who still single it not had a big impact. Since anxious not only come from body needs its a psychiological stress depend on the holder of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing article is righ, however sex can't money. It’s earning Money not be right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one to prove

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooah but how true was that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha well, thats kinda funny 😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is quite hilarious and interesting at the same time. Though I don't believe that having more sex equals having more money. It's just wishful thinking of some intrepid scientists.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some prosty gained much money more than that of a regular worker😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really??hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats another motivation factor to have frequent sex.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you...bro...now plz..u subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article dear❤👈👈 dear i already subscribe 👈👈 plz u subb now👈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I first read the title, i thought this refers to sex workers haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sjbscribed me....i subscribed u already....plz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends on what business are you in, and whose with you regarding on sex

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice cmnts...i subscribed u...plz subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha this is lit but actually it depends on the mindset of people, you can't say they have better sex life thats why they have higher incomes. It's how people interact to his/her work, but you know when we sex it can boost mood or it can relaxes our mind lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the sex thing only serves as motivation to produce or to perform more in line of work. I think that is the factor that what sex is playing for. A motivation or maybe a driving for to perform well coz maybe to those couple as subjects of the study it has a positive impact on them and maybe to the condition of their body and have also connection to their work style or mood or even on how they perform their work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thoughts but I think it really depends the both couple. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sex 10x a week why I'm not rich? 🤬🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article nice for sharing !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good job❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm really? I don't believe that to be true. Sex does not determine how rich you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and i subscribed u,, Please subscribeme😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subcrib and view my article thanks https://read.cash/@jhapz/about-dogecoin-11357e48

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It possibly because of the high stats given to former it completely changes everything you know. But on normal occasions they deserve the higher pay compared to the lower average on the list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here in the Phil many poor people have a lot of children than those with rich people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nice article at all. I have no experiece with sex i dont know what is that im curious😂 i dont have sex like and i dont have money to hahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's why I have 0 balance HAHAHAHA the title is a mood😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice....plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is funny, HAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAAH now we have a reason why me and my partner will have sex LOL... But here in Philippines, people who have many children tend to have a poor life. Many children suggests that they have sex, but they are still poor...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no wonder I don't make much money :/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can someone help me earn fast:/"$-@

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont know what is that im curious😂 i dont have sex like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, but what if people with bigger income feel the need for sex more times that people with lower income? What is it is the income influencing the sex drive and not viceversa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol what is this :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I dont have much income now. Can someone help me earn fast income? lol haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow maybe bill gates having sex 10 times a day... This is just a joke dont take it seriously 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful information thaks for shearing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The drive to have sex is never there when you’re broke in most cases,you’re more focused on chasing the paper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article plesase subscribe back thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your profile please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great please subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice airticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all love is only related to finance, there are many out there who love each other because of true love, but in fact there are many who connect love with finance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣this one is very funny ooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me,,,, I am already subscribed you,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you...bro...now plz..u subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The benefits of trs. I am acquainted with your trees and the quality of the trees ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article dear❤👈👈 dear i already.cnxyh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you you subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have lack of income and currently no partner. No sex no income😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also not earning that much money in read.cash. What should I do for more earning? I am single too.

I want to earn more money here. Should I do sex to get more earning? Pleas give me good advice @read.cash🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting. But sometimes I doubt some reseaech..I think they really not represent the truth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Im newbie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subcrib and view my article thanks https://read.cash/@jhapz/about-dogecoin-11357e48

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subcrib and view my article thanks https://read.cash/@jhapz/about-dogecoin-11357e48

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. very ininformative and interesting at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Catchy Article nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Attached in some way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no wonder I don't make much money :/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribed my id & like comment. I already subscribed your id.💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just a guess here - But rich people get more sex because women find them more attractive!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is good post and thats why i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe because you don't have the drive to do sex when you are broke. Especially dudes, the more money the more honey. No money no honey 😂. This explains why I am broke all the time 😂😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont find this article so relevant though ,in some cases where people or couples where i came from though poverty is a bigger issue and finding job is so difficult they still manage to have sex and produce more babies..😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe please subscribe and follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago