I wish I had done Better

20 49
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

"I could have done better. I could have made better decisions. If only I knew this would happen, I wouldn't have done that. I regret what I did then. I wish I could go back in time and change what I did. I really wish I could."​
​You may have made mistakes, and when the consequences happen, you wish you could turn back the hands of time and change it.​
​You wish you didn't waste those years. ​
You wish you didn't say those hurtful words. ​
You wish you didn't take that action. ​
You wish you had treated that person better. ​
You wish you had done this and that. ​
But they are all wishes.​
​You're stealing your happiness and preventing yourself from living your best life by regretting.​

We all make mistakes, but we shouldn't hold onto them. Why dwell on what you cannot change when you can do nothing about it? ​
​I know, you could have done much better. But it's all in the past now. Forgive yourself and leave it behind. Focus on making the rest of your life the best of your life. ​

Focus on working towards the bright future God has for you. ​
There's still so much you can do with the life God has given you. Don't let your past influence your future.​
​Ask for God's forgiveness, forgive yourself and move on. You deserve a better life.​
​Leave the past in the past and live for the glorious future God has prepared for you.​

Do well to LIKE and COMMENT 😊
Also SUBSCRIBE ☺️
Sponsors of Bensaga
empty
empty
empty

29
$ 0.72
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Comments

No human is oerfect. We all make mistakes. Let mistakes be a lesson and not a stone that will drag you down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your nice response and support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome bensaga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Dear Please Subscribe me,,I will back to subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, I hate spamming... So stop spamming... I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful artie!Good thoughts.keep up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that from you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do subscribe plz... I need support😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't spam!!, I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article! keep up!

$ 0.00
User's avatar ico
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't let your past affect your future, but you can make your past an inspiration to do better today so you can be the person you've always dreamed of to become in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I so much love your nice response and support ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I am a fan of your articles since I first read your short posts. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am glad to hear that from you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I appreciate that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago