Where is everybody (1).๐Ÿ’”

4 18
Avatar for Sadnessworld
3 years ago
  • where is everybody?

The place is very comfortable here,

as if it is enough, but something is lacking.

I donโ€™t know.

I think maybe some companionship, but a lot of it. In fact,

  • where is everyone?

All I remember was that I was hit until I broke my feet, then I got up, then lost consciousness, then I got up and then they ran and threw me into a grave, then I got up.

It was not easy. I ate a little dirt.

The pebble felt made my hands a rough machine .. The important thing is that I got up in the end ..

But where is everyone, for the sake of heaven?

  • I wanted them.

There is just a beautiful idea that glory bears many names.

I did not come here to find silence only. It is true.

What is wrong with them.

They know that this place is a paradise.

Damn how comfortable it is for a few coins of pain and the misery as a title, but why not Someone hinted, stop this,

you will not convince me that they are all not brave and tell me that they tried and tried. And the crowd laughed.

Oh damn, guess what I was there once on the wood and no one clapped for me until I destroyed them and buried them?

They used them on the chess round and it's over?

So what are we all going to feel in our triviality one day?

We are not yet dead, tomorrow we are funny sada, ooh, you can think of every lie they tell us that we are the future generation, for example, but it was not a lie and we are a mountain you like, or do you not, the world will remember us forever despite us all we all deserve the glory of applauseAnd the lights, we all have the right to spread.

It only takes some foolish courage, Haha, just like a joke, this is what distinguishes people.

It is true that we joke about frightening situations related to fate and conscience, and we try to listen to everyone who barks nikaga opinions, beliefs and views that harm this What we really listen to, and it just so happens that it emanates from other than us, from people who are supposed to be short-sighted, but for how long ... I packed my bags and relied on my Lord.

  • My mom said:

  • Wait for part 2 soon.

  • ๐Ÿ’™have a nice day.

  • Stay safe.

  • ๐Ÿ’ŸDon't forget. ๐Ÿ‘And. ๐Ÿ’ฌ.

  • We support each other friend. ๐Ÿ’œ

3
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of Sadnessworld
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sadnessworld
3 years ago

Comments

They work together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro .๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago