Beautiful evening

8 36
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hello everyone , how are you all. Hope you all are doing well. As you all know that I wasn't so active in this platform for few days. I was so busy that I couldn't even go anywhere for some fresh air too.

Actually, I was missing this platform 😔. But now I'm back once again. Don't know how much you love my work as old days or not. But I'll try my best to make you all happy by my work.

Today I'm going to share one of my beautiful moment , a beautiful evening at karnafuly River bank areas. 🥰

A panorama view 🥰

38
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Your such kind of photography skill, amazed me always😍😍..your skill is so high in this photography . Great work dear❤❤❤❤..I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good and instructive . Keep up the great work dear. I will wait for your next article . https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/causes-of-sleep-walking-f2c6318f if you wish, you can visit mine. Thanks for sharing . Best of luck❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Evening is a great time. Every evening I take tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing creatures.i thank the pixc take .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodevening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back Sir, amazing photography as always. Good evening

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks dear . Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago