Keeping up with the vibes

Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

I can't believe the day has come where I will be posting contest and giveaway related contents but oh well, rewards need to be rightfully given, so are my thanks for your participation in my and @Macronald 's trial week of the vibes community!

So as mentioned in his original announcement post, we will be giving out a weekly vibe challenge to help the writers improve their writings. And I'm sure some of the participants have seen my comments on their submitted entries. As for the matter of the rewards, the participants will surely be given rightful upvote tips within the day but what we would like to emphasize on right now are the winners of the sponsorships! (This and the tips were the surprise we were talking about last week)

We will both sponsor one each since they reached the minimum of 3 entries and because I just finished going through their old content too to see if I made the right choice ;-; Anyways, A huge congratulations to:

@Dolores and @Cj15

To the rest of the participants, your entries for last week's vibe challenge will still be legible and will be mixed in with your new entries for this week's challenge!

So for this week, we thought of doing a #Happy_Vibes !!! because we need the happiness and good vibes right now

Same rules! tag the friends you want to see participate! No need to subscribe or do short posts about the challenge!

any number of entries is allowed but legibility for the sponsorships will start after the minimum of 3 articles and after the moderators have checked your previous contents

All is welcome to submit their entries here, either newbie or oldie XD but entries should be submitted in this community and all entries for this week need to be completed with #Happy_Vibes at the end

https://read.cash/c/vibes-cc13

Anything goes! you can do memes, stories with happy endings, some happy experiences or even talk about something that makes you happy! So can you keep up with the vibes?

38
$ 0.46
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

Keep up with happy vibes guys @Mj123 @Ally @Gracee @blingbling @Charlotte @kli4d @kFatema

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try thanks for the mention❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. another exciting week for everyone, Thanks for mentioning us here @Dolores :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay!!lets start new journey together😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@amalove

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Wow 😮, thanks for choosing me. 😍 It really makes me happy. I am more than grateful for this thing. Thank you once again. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would you mind helping out by tagging some people who might want to join this week's challenge?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article in your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , please subscribe me.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really happy because I thought, I will just receive one upvote. I was happy because you also provide sponsorship. These things are more than enough. I really thank the both you. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're more than welcome, honestly! I also checked your old stuff (i get dizxy woth filipino so i didn't check those ;-;) and your writing style is really good so I'm happy to have sponsored you ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh you're a co-moderator? I was thinking of joining but I forgot to go back to the article... 😶 too bad for me hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well there's still this week's #Happy_Vibes challenge so you could try for that? It would be fun UwU and i need the happy right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you have a link so I can check for details?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the post in itself. The rules are at the bottom part of the post. So i hope you could mention some people here. Can't comment on my own post out of fear for getting a penalty ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

penalty? why would you have penalty? I do that sometimes. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well jane got a penalty for doing that so i was thinking it mught happen to me too .n.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh she did? how'd she know it was the case? I mean did she get notified regarding commenting on your post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, i meant she got a penalty for commenting on her own post so that's why dhe got a self upvote penalty recently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh... That's bad... Thanks for informing me.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So i won't be legible for sponsorship since I am your sponsor..haha.. but I still want to submit articles in that community..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you'll be legible for upvotes! It's always those 2 coupled together anyways so just feel free to help make the community grow UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey.. I'm actually writing something.. but can't finish it.. it's more personal..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, well if it's personal then you take your time choosing the words you think will describe everything well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..yeah... thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seriously?😑😑😑Am I dreaming or it's real that I am seeing this kind of post from you😱😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't have a choice orz macronald was traveling so i had to do it ;-; mind helping out by tagging some people please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, tbh I don't under a single letter of this contest...I mean soo complicated and as you are prolonging the contest...you continue to get subscriber. That's why I don't like this contest. Still I am travelling with you guys but not on the same bus. am on a skate board and holding a part of your bus somehow🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really that complicated since it's still on a weekly theme and a challenge to the writers. Don't really care about the subscribers much since i don't really wish to be the one regularly posting these updates. Just mention anybody you would know that likes to write or draw or take photos, i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you insist😑😑 So I am ending up promoting this kind of thing to😑 dragged me in😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, you dragged me into your giveaway yesterday. At least you just need to mention. I'll handle the funds in the end. My entire funds for today hot emptied out cuz of yours and my community 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was for one day only and it was good🙄🙄🙄 but whonknows when this contest will end😪😪 and that bothersme most😑😑 mention done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the rewarding will be once a week or while i approve in the moderation queue. Plus i made a database of all the people who participated and my remarks on their entry so that it will be organized and fair ;-; but yeah, still a lot of work but at least the goal of helping gets fulfilled and that's what I'm after

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck...I am lazy AF so I prefer staying out of it🤪🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yupppp i need that luck 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

who told you to get involved😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just did somehow-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂✌️✌️✌️ sorry, you two are so cute talking like that 🤭🤭🤭✌️ it's just that🤭🤭✌️✌️ ohh, don't mind me, i just read your conversation and i find it cute 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my 😂😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well we are cute together but @hazell won't dump his brother like bf for me...so 😴😴I am gonna sleep now😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, and why would she do that for you? I haven't met her bf but i can tell that he's more better than you, sorry just being honest here ✌️✌️😂😂 so you sleep now , and find your own woman in your dreams, good luck 😂😂🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄 nowadays people have no homourous sense😑😑😑and only attack😑😑well hope you won't coming on my dream and get killed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, you are so harsher than me, i wish you appear on my dream later so that i can fed you to a dinosaur 🤔 that would be so wonderful to watch 🤔🙄🙄 sleep now, duhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@hasan999 @jawad @bithi13 @jihan @hanzell @kfatema @ruffa @eyebound @leo_kitty @promarvel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm 🤔🤔 I'll try my best to post something tomorrow or next next tommorow, but im more on a photography so 🤔🤔 hmm hmm. Thank You for tagging _____

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What to do ? 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bolen I will try and then vagen...o mention dite bollo tai dilm.. naile ditam na😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is a good activity. It focuses on writing. Can I participate tomorrow?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Feel free to! And id you could mention some people who would be interested too, that would really help a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@kli4d @Cristy @Bestie @Jabs @Gracee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wait.i hope you don't mind if i do my mentions below yours @Ozzyy you need to join :< @Leo_kitti @Jessiepinkss you guys too because i love your writings :< @Xzeon @z_garden @yen @salma24 @aesop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! Let's do this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

w< you're backk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for mentioning me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd be happy if you participated and tried mentioning some people to join too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely participate! I'll tag other people here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its @Z_graeden.😊 I just came online and still busy scrolling commenting and replying to my notifs.. Until i came into this mention.. Well congratz to the chosen one👏👏. Best luck to the next in line😊. We'll be sharing our entries starting tomorrow and the following.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

Will do so.🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will be waiting for your participation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning us :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check this out! @Shoycc @Pluma @Jack689 . It would be amazing if you guys join too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check this out @ Liwan @mansoor @master @okoro @hafsat @musa @food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all should maintain happy vibes.. nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the contest open till weekend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The new entries for this week will start at the same time the points will be reset so 12mn london time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome article loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, I must thank you for acknowledging our efforts thru tips... looking forward for this weeks productivity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to your participation as well! And maybe if you could help out by mentioning a few users you think would enjoy this event?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post,thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for the sponsorship @ Hanzell 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome but I'm still hoping for that change in genre

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And also hoping you could mention a few more users who would be interested in joining?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bun join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ma

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Well that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@cutie_angel_mukta @akashdatta98 @samreal you might want to join writing competition in here with particular vibes to follow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for mentioning me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you might like to join the writing competition this week with happy vibes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg thank you so much >w<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago