Belief in something

10 21
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

This tonight is quite my post. I'll tell you something you believe or don't believe. I told you about some coin, Many of you have never heard, some of you have heard ... but you have given up. I believed. Hope was given to me by the man who explained it all so nicely. All of you who did that or who we did. it was important to us to take dollars, euros, kuna ,,, let's go to the store. I understand that. But when you go and spend everything you have nothing more, There are programs where these coins can be put and you get interest on the amount, But why would you do that when it is better to sell immediately and take $ 1 or $ 2. ..don't be ashamed. Iovaj coin that we get there we all sell right away ????? maybe it would be good to keep it for 1 year ???? maybe instead of selling for $ 1 after 1 year we get 100. But that’s all in our heads.

Another story. There was some saj monky..we were all there, Along with that site we also collected satosija, it's a pity that I was happy when someone paid me 3 dollars for a small satosija. I sold everything just to get dollars

and Mr. I.R. ... we were bothered non-stop - collect this, collect that ... don't sell.

Today, a man is a millionaire. A Croat travels the world. But he started working like us ... on a site.

With love

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @milenazoran

Comments

Kazu, ako nesto zelis jako i iskreno, sigurno ce ti se i ostvariti. Zato, zaista treba cvrsto verovati u ono sto zelimo. Odlican ti je ovaj post, Apela i zato ti ga nagradjujem sa 0.05$. Be yourself and believe in something big! And then, we will enjoy together, haha :-D OK?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't be neutral, you must believe in something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know one thing. You have vision and you have way, you have tool for your goal point. I beleive you will make something great with your energy. I am not kidding you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Treba iskoristiti priliku kada se ukaze. Ko reskira taj i dobija. Investicija u buducnost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post... Hey subscribed u, sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I already said, we all need to believe in something, that is extremely important for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know who you're talking about, but most of us thought there was none of that, he's really committed to the job, I'm glad he succeeded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belief in something is very important. A man who has faith is not a fanatic, He is open, approachable, approachable, sensitive. He is ready to listen and in every way ready to understand the opposite point of view. I experience faith as a very intimate and almost completely personal thing. It is not something you should flaunt, and you should believe with both mind and heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago