The Purpose of Life

Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Have you ever asked, “What is my purpose in life?” Why I am here ? Why I am experiencing this things that I cannot surpass? Why this world brings me all the chaos in life ? Did you ever question this to yourself ? You aren’t alone. Many people go through life feeling discouraged about themselves and thinking they don’t have a purpose in life. Thats not true because you have a purpose.

Lets take a look of this verses:

  • For we are God’s workmanship, created in Christ Jesus to do good works, which God prepared in advance for us to do. (Ephesians 2:10)

This verse pointed that God created you. you are not an accident. God has a plan for you, you have a purpose in this life.

The purpose in life according to Bible:

  • You are created to know God

  • You are created for God’s glory

  • You are created to praise God

  • You are created to grow in the fruit of spirit

  • You are created to spread to the Gospel

  • You are created to use talents God gave you.

Our purpose is to serve God according to his will. As the bible says "But seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be added to you." -Matthew 6:33. This means we need to put God as the center of our life and all of the things we encounter in our journey God will always be there to help us and blessed us with abundant grace and love. Hope that this things will help you realize that everybody has a purpose and to find that purpose is to find God first in your heart, he will lead you the way to a better and fruitful life.

55
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Yen
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

Great dear.just always keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanksfor your article. this really help to me. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glory to God. Let's live life according to his purpose. Let's put God in everything that we do. I know we are not perfect. Even pastors who preached were not. But let's try. Let's seek guidance on him and let's try to have a life that he is the center.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you for this comment. Hope all people will live according to his purpose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's pray for that.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this comment. you are a role model for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Why?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Because you are putting God as the sail of your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I give my very best to have a Godly life but it doesn't mean that I am righteous.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I know. So thank you for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear good writing. Keep writing and share us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I will. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article you ar so brilint

Plece vist my new post https://read.cash/@noyon.sorker/matir-omltw-acidity-of-soil-b3fb2e4a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep high on GOD, Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will. you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you gid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reminder. We really are made to serve God and put Him in the center of our own lives. Praise be to Him!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really true. May God Bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your chanel.plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks. I will subscribe too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your chanel.plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reminder! 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. God Bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New subscriber bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will subscribe you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. Looking forward for more. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great content!! This topic is really important to our generations today. A lot of them finding their selves unworthy or useless. They always thinking that their life has no way to go. Keep on writing an article like this!! God Bless <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it really is. God Bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suppose some day you come to know that there is no god, everything is just a natural process, birth and death. What will you do then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is God. There is a lot of proof on it. One of the proof is that you are living right now. How can you explain where human came from ? where the world came from ?. The Bible has a lot of proof that there is God. One of the proof is the "Noah's ark" it has been found and it is written in the Bible. If you can explain where we came from then I will believe that there is no God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you are the believer, I was just giving a hypothetical situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know dear. We do have our own perspective about life and I respect that but hope you consider to explore that birth and death is not the end it just because we have sinned that death comes from us but God will put an end with this cruel world and I know it is near as stated in the bible and its happening right now. Death will not come after God will come again he will give us eternal life. Thank you for giving a response dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if only human do this. This world will be at peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really true. Hope it will happen someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still searching for my true purpose. I think I found it before but failed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you find it again dear. God Bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...Subscribe please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we may not know our purpose in this world right now but the time will come evrything has its own time we just have walk on our own pace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really true. little by little we will know what purpose we have in this world. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome u could also try reading my articles just a newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will read your articles. Thanks. I'll subscribe you also. Subscribe me also. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beutyfull articl. Please subscribe & comment me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. subscribe me also. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. Subscribe me also. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuo are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Made by God, serve and back to our creator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really true. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe to me also, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is full of misery. So many question that i cannot find the right answer before but for now im happy with my relegion .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad you find the answer for the misery. Hope you are happy right now. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that you are very dedicated on your belief and I ccommend you for that. It's kinda rare these days to meet a stranger who has that kind of faith. May I know what your religion is?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SDA is my religion. whats yours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know my purpose yet, may God enlighten me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He will. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful nature 😊😊❤❤loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very nice content keep it up man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The purpose of life is to serve God and be representatives of Him on earth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life without purpose is a prepared grave

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very true 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im happy that i read this kind of article it has really deep meaning that we all in purpose we really just put him in the center of everything and that he will guide us to the right path.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. May God Blessed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gray wisdom from a great writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this article. Thank you for sharing this. From now on let me be one of your many supporters and ill be happy too if you repay if not its okey. More articles to post TS.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will someday but I'll support you too. I'll subscribe right now and support your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good article Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu for reminding. 🤙🏻😊 Hopo you subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago