@AnonSunamun activity

7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Religious Minorities in Pakistan"
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 months ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Privileges we have today that people 30 years ago didn't
7 months ago: published the article
Time to face facts and legalize!
8 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
8 months ago: commented on the article ""
good luck in your future endeavors!
8 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
8 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 months ago: published the article
Angry about and the solution for Star Wars.
8 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH will apply the staking upgrade
8 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An Introduction to the AtomicSwap Tool"
8 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
8 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Threads"
8 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
8 months ago: commented on the article ""
My motto is: "Chin up, chest out, smile.... and keep fighting."
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
10 months ago: published the article
Voor mijn zoon's geschiedenis lessen!
11 months ago: published the article
This is goodbye. *crying now*
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Bet on Cricket (Complete Guide)"
Hmm.... either you're sponsored or addicted... Which one is it?
1 year ago: published the article
ChatGPT just got even better!! Gobsmacked I am!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our Super Wood Worker!"
Allright, Welcome to my family of Sponsored Read.Cash Writers! #kittenMania
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Super Wood Worker!
1 year ago: gave $3.00 tip to
"Our Super Wood Worker!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Best Days of my Life""
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Best Days of my Life""
oh.. forgot t0 t1p, LOL
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Best Days of my Life"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Best Days of my Life""
I hope your life will continue on its course towards a long, satisfying, and fulfilling one!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
You're very very exceptionally welcome!
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So I Was Cheated On All Along
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"So I Was Cheated On All Along"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Random Rewarder Bids Goodbye, Now What? "
1 year ago: published the article
The prompt in Riffa's article.
1 year ago: published the article
Damn article stuck in draft!! Shoot...
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It is read.cash "
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Life Goes On"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Goes On
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty Stopped, But Not read.cash (The Giveaway Continues)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Feels like a loved one died. Resolve in Processes..."
Let me correct you there. Marc didn't advise me or anything. With tip i meant the bch reward, not tip in the form of advise.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why You Should START USING CashRain TODAY"
i get: This invite link is invalid. When i try to use it. Has it got an expiry date or something like that?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You Should START USING CashRain TODAY
1 year ago: published the article
Thinking about BCH and its future.
1 year ago: published the article
Still feel BCH's best is yet to come.
1 year ago: published the article
Don't read this! Don't click here!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Bottom Is In For Bitcoin Cash - Time For Recov..."
Funny thing is that I've got something against Binance so i refuse to use BSC.... I know, sucxx right?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Lost Once Again!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'm Lost Once Again!"
1 year ago: published the article
Am I racist or is woke broken?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Not Because I Like You, Doesn't Mean You'll Have Me"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My read routine... or lack thereof
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My read routine... or lack thereof "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first time using Adobe Photoshop and it went wrong
1 year ago: commented on the article "in reply to a reply to an article inspired by @pru..."
As always, i think my life's motto applies: It is okay to disagree with me! Everyone has the right to be wrong!
1 year ago: published the article
Dear @PrudenceLouise1,
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Be Determined, Not Stubborn"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time To Bring My BCH Back into Wallet from SmartBC..."
I sometimes go and see if i can raise the amount on the smartbch blockchain through benswap and or the like.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Who Am I Challenge: Guess Who This User Is"
1 year ago: commented on the article "HOW TO get the RASCAL early in Minecraft 1.16.5+"
Aah... ok... makes sense... now.. :D
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Law of Karma - Cosmic justice or natural law?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you now hate the word "narcissism" as much as I..."
A Narcis to me will always be a flower. (WWW.NARCIS.NL)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why does the government create trade barriers?"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Miss Those Times"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"HOW TO get the RASCAL early in Minecraft 1.16.5+"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
HOW TO get the RASCAL early in Minecraft 1.16.5+
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time To Bring My BCH Back into Wallet from SmartBC..."
I think i'm gonna leave it on metamask smartbch for now until an easy way like before is back.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time To Bring My BCH Back into Wallet from SmartBCH
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Time To Bring My BCH Back into Wallet from SmartBCH"
1 year ago: published the article
The shocking reason you shouldn't read this!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Sanctuary ?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Got Shortlisted"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does 'success' mean just making money?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Does 'success' mean just making money?"
1 year ago: published the article
The talks, season 1 episode 5(?)
1 year ago: commented on the article "KICK-OFF!! 2022 NFL season is here"
I am a Sith... ;-)
1 year ago: commented on the article "KICK-OFF!! 2022 NFL season is here"
a foot, for size? What kind of shannannigens are that?
1 year ago: published the article
So, @wakeupkitty, I have something i need to say.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Response To @AnonSunamun's Article"
Duly noted. Have an awesome one yourself!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Evolution of Noise Cash into App is happening for Real!
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"KICK-OFF!! 2022 NFL season is here"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why @BCH_LOVER is wrong!"
i responded to your 2nd article. :-D
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Response To @AnonSunamun's Article
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Response To @AnonSunamun's Article"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Create Your Real Virtual Identity With Videos
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Create Your Real Virtual Identity With Videos"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Liketu - The Only Frontend I Used in Hive For Now
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Liketu - The Only Frontend I Used in Hive For Now"
1 year ago: published the article
Why @BCH_LOVER is wrong!
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
The Talks Season 1 Episode 3.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Her First Day High
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Her First Day High"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sky's The Limit At Sky100"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky's The Limit At Sky100
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sky's The Limit At Sky100"
Very nice article. Descriptive, up-beat, informative and fun to read!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is really difficult for me currently
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"It is really difficult for me currently"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I quit Bitcoin Cash?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My first random babble"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Days Ago
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Do you have a plan?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you have a plan?
1 year ago: published the article
The Talks. (s01e01)
1 year ago: published the article
Time for Change.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't read this. It's just me babbling about stuff..."
We're having a super heat wave over here. Where's you @?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"3,000 - 4k Words Letter Per Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3,000 - 4k Words Letter Per Day
1 year ago: published the article
Don't read this. It's just me babbling about stuff.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Make $700 Monthly With These Platforms [July Report]
1 year ago: published the article
Strategizing my doctor visit.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" Why Users become inactive on readcash?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Antagonists to growth
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Claim Free revenue generating oLand NFTs"
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Banks Can Hold BTC & ETH 2.0 Is Coming Soon
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Banks Can Hold BTC & ETH 2.0 Is Coming Soon"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Found $500 Bill, What Should I Do?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Found $500 Bill, What Should I Do?
1 year ago: published the article
precise and eloquent piece of literature.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"All That I've Got - Resembles My Youth"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"All kinds of screwed up"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All kinds of screwed up
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Starting In Hive Once Again"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Starting In Hive Once Again"
Somehow I've never liked Hive. Dunno why but it just rubbed me the wrong way. Good luck though!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting In Hive Once Again
1 year ago: published the article
Snippits for an article.
1 year ago: published the article
I went to #Dominator2022!!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'm Broke!"
1 year ago: published the article
Talking to my computer. Who's more drunk?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye 2 BCH
1 year ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Goodbye 2 BCH"
1 year ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"It wasn't me"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It wasn't me
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "The TEN BEST Platforms to Make MONEY WRITING"
As usual clear, informative and very detailed. One of your usual scholarly examples of an excellent article!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The TEN BEST Platforms to Make MONEY WRITING
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The TEN BEST Platforms to Make MONEY WRITING"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Don't Write
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Things I Don't Write"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some More Doubts, But Few Best Reasons To Go On"
So do all of us here!
1 year ago: published the article
Am i turning into a romantic softy in my old age?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Be SUCCESSFUL In Crypto! Following The Market Cycles
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some More Doubts, But Few Best Reasons To Go On
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some More Doubts, But Few Best Reasons To Go On"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You in favor of Removing the K-12 Program?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Are You in favor of Removing the K-12 Program?"
1 year ago: published the article
Today i rant about the slavetrade.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Emotions With The Random Rewarder
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Random Emotions With The Random Rewarder"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heraclitus his life and work
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Heraclitus his life and work"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now, I’m Finally Saying Goodbye
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Now, I’m Finally Saying Goodbye"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Get your fair share of Bitcoin Cash today."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get your fair share of Bitcoin Cash today.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God, What Did I Do To Deserve All These Things In Life?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'm Still A Failure But"