Our Super Wood Worker!

5 61
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Sharing you a little personal things about my family. If you are interested you can continue read this article. I would like to share to all of you my father's work and how he take care of us feed us by his field of work.

My father is a carpenter, he has skills of handy crafts, cutting, shaping, and building beds, cabinets, houses, and other wood works. He is a talented father that I was so amazed before whenever he cut woods fast. It seems that he knows and like what is doing.

Earlier, when he arrived at home, he showed me the picture of his recent finished work. I am so proud of him and I praised him for doing a good job. He is also proud and satisfied to what he did.

This was the dining set just finished and it is made from solid wood. I don't what kind of wood it is but this looks so nice right? Of course, my father did it hehe.

When I was a child I used to play with the other kids in our neighborhood and my playmates were mostly boys. I remember, there's one time that the spinning toy became a trend and I was envy to them. Then, my father gave me a top made with woods.

Image from Google

We also called it trompo in the Philippines, it spun by winding a length of string around the body, and launching it so that lands spinning on its point. I appreciate all is effort, he is so selfless that his priority are his children's own happiness.

He don't have his own shop and just work at his friend's. When we graduate and have a stable job, we dream to build his own shop where he can sell and display his works. I hope it will happen someday!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

That would be all! Thanks for reading this and stay tuned on my next article!

More of my articles to read:

#143
:Tuesday
:January 25, 2023
:Re-joyce

4
$ 3.25
$ 3.00 from @AnonSunamun
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

That was a beautiful masterpiece sis. Ang ganda sobra. Kaka-proud nga talaga. Ako din, my papa is a carpenter. He is also a Mason. Basta ang dami niyang alam gawin. Especially na, when it comes to finding ways to earn money para sa pamilya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to dap into my carpenter skills but I'm not even close to the skills your father processes. That dining set is incredible 👍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah He's really good in wood works!🥺

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Allright, Welcome to my family of Sponsored Read.Cash Writers! #kittenMania

$ 0.01
1 year ago

OMG! Thank you very much!❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago