It is really difficult for me currently

12 416
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life

I'm really having a very rough year. It wasn't that bad in the first half of the year but it's currently so bad that, I'm finding it difficult to feed. Begging and sorting for help from people has never been my thing but I simply can't just help it any more and I'm tempted to do so because, even an extra dollar now can go a very long way. I shouldn't be putting this up here but I guess I'm doing this because, I consider the BCH community my family that I can express my conditions to.

Thanks for your attention.

21
$ 1029.45
$ 1001.34 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 11.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 11.83 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
+ 8
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty

Comments

I feel you,I will write these days something here as a motivation for everyone.I struggle for just over a year with an ilness,in a foreign country,alone and with limited money. Hope you are doing great now and wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think most of us are going through rough times... It seems your prayer has been answered already.

Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, I thought to say that no matter what you go through in life never give up. And remember that what you say is who you are, talk and act positively and you will see your life changing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just prayed and believe that there will be better days coming. I too now is having difficulty but I have to be strong for my children and never lose hope. Even if I am not okay but I have to be okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now THIS is why I love you guys and galls so much! I can't imagine something like this happening on any other cryptocurrency-related platform!!!! Thanks for reinforcing my confidence in you all, and with it also in BCH a little bit.

And Gaby, gratz! If one goes a long way, the journey for a thousand of them will be epic!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This community has done a lot for me and I hope one day to be able to give back hugely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that your appeal yields positively from the BCH family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm too thanks a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it's trying times like that, I always really pray. I hope that someday, you too will be stable and financially secured. 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here! Having a worst year in term of everything :| especially crypto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They say 'bad times don't' last and so we should believe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago