More than 24 hours without Rusty. Ran out of money?

27 382
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Nov 16, 2022

It's been more than 24 hours without receiving a tip from our friend the green goblin. Indeed, within a while, it will become more than 30 hours.

I have noticed several things:

1. Users hardly LIKE the articles they visit and the more you ask, the less they do.

2. Some users enjoy disliking articles, out of envy or I don't know what else.

3. They can even mark your comments as spam and do you huge damage in the eyes of the AI. All this intentionally and with the intention of hurting the other user.

Could it be prettier? Some people are by nature, just like that. I have read the comments of the other users in my article: How hard is it to hit the Thumps UP button? Where a good debate was put together and some presented their criteria in this regard.

The BCH crash caused many to stop receiving Rusty's daily income, and I am among them. To create a cycle: If Rusty doesn't visit you, you hardly have any income, visiting others and leaving a tip, discourages you and in effect, you don't even enter the platform. This creates a cycle that is difficult to break out of.

It obviously affects me, who wouldn't? Writing without any reward is very hard, especially when you could be investing that time in something else more productive that will give you a little more reward in the future. So trying to figure out when Rusty will return to visit one of your items is difficult. My income eventually decreased to only reach a few cents of what you are reading me (Thank you for that detail). Then that BCH pass to other users when I tip them and so the cycle continues. But the problem is that we do all of this for the sake of getting Rusty's attention, but on many occasions, it doesn't happen, as in this one.

Keep waiting for a miracle to happen and for Rusty to fall in love with me? It is very difficult. It's time to wait for this to happen.

In noise.app I have not received a tip for more than 3 days! No comment.

Run out of money? There are already more than 100,800 users who have registered in read.cash and although I do not have the exact data on the % of users who are still active, I infer that it is a lot, but lately many of them have left in search of new ones. horizons. Still, it's hard to keep up with giving out free money to everyone. There is simply no way that that daily amount of money would stay the same, there would be a lot of BCH to deliver daily. As all this has diminished, it is evident that some of us have the hardest part, which is not getting much for what we do.

Better times will come.

Now you can like it or not, can comment or not, or give me a tip or not, I won't worry about that anymore. You are free to do what you want, what your conscience dictates. Be happy!

Rusty does he have a sense of smell? Right at the time of publishing this article, when I was going to publish it, I received your notification again. But I already had it ready, so published!

Latest articles:

You can follow me on other platforms such as:

Disclaimer: This article is presented as it is, it is my personal opinion. There is no plagiarism in it and the sources have been referenced.

See you tomorrow!

15
$ 3.13
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I still think it's a pitty that readcash has become some sort of job for some people, and some actually have no other income than their readcash GIFTS. I've even come across folks that feel they're entitled to the rewards from rusty, which blew me away a bit actually.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not having another form of income (being able to work on something else) is a total mistake. Besides, believing yourself "entitled" to Rusty's tips is crazy.

I personally do think it should be more equitable. I have seen users put in a lot of effort, with pretty good content and barely receive anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

equitable?

But Rusty is not meant to be equiteble, fair, just or good.

It's actually in the username: RANDOMrewarder. Not JUSTrewarder or DeservedRewarder. RANDOM...

In my experience Rusty lives up to that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my opinion, and obviously, it doesn't agree with you. For me, it has nothing of Random. Rusty likes some users whom he weighs according to his criteria (a criterion that nobody knows why) and they are the ones he rewards the most on a daily basis. Even so, there are other users who also, in my humble opinion, write quality articles and interact, and even so, they do not get those "Random" rewards in a row. I do not know if you understand me. That's why I told you about the other option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it take even more than 24 hours to visit me. Overall he is Rusty and will do Rusty things... Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is on vacations, I think ahhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe that's true he may be on vacation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really unpredictable how our loved Rusty comes and did not; somehow it was a normal thing for me. But yeah real talk when you said that "You could make something more instead of writing if the reward doesn't come" hoping that better days come to bitcoincash and read.cash for sure the whole BCH community will get all the benefits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if BCH pump to $500, it will be amazing for everyone!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here ,its been 3 days that i did'nt recieved any tip in my noise app.I wanna check if the bch address was still there but I can't find the settings huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How harsh is this reality? Very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like he came! 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But not for much longer :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your pessimism is bad :D Believe more and write longer posts!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here mate I also didn't receive tips on noise dot app and also rusty seems angry with me. We should appreciate each other instead holding envy in our hearts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The times are not very good, as BCH costs little, it hardly appears, only to some users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I noticed noise app reduce giving donations too , I have this mindset when I dont get visited by green goblin, I feel demotivated and it takes days to regain my motivation back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When Rusty isn't visiting, the world falls on us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here Inhave articles without rustys present but still trying my best to be motivated and keep on writing, I know one day it will be the same before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We spend our lives waiting for something that will never come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better times will come my friend. It will surely come. Let's pray my friend. We must still stay positive despite of what happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes is very hard stay positive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true sometimes we felt that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I have been away for 2 weeks without opening my account because of my busyness. And yes, your sentiments are true. I have noticed since before that upvotes on articles and comments are few. We writers need to be supportive of other writers on this platform, a simple upvote or comments would do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hard times my dear friend :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i feel you in that way both the two platform having no rewards that getting, but I'm stay patience and i know one day it will be back to normal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, let's wait for a better future then

$ 0.00
1 year ago