Threads

5 47
Avatar for re-joyce
9 months ago

Hello read cash community! it's been a while since I posted an article here because for last the few days, I only created short post hehe. Hope you enjoy this article of mine. I also have good news but I will just write a separate article for it😁

Anyways, this article will talk about the new app called, threads? Do you already downloaded it or created an account? If not yet, continue to read this article to know more!πŸ˜‰

What is threads and who owned it?

This new threads is an online social media owned by Meta Platforms, who also owned Facebook and Instagram. It's functions are similar to like twitter and Instagram wherein you can post, share texts, images, videos, repost, like and reply to their posts or other's.

It is free to download in google play store for an android and apple store for iphone. It is a text based apps that can be available for all because according to Meta it is designed to be space "where communities come together to discuss everything from the topics you care about today to what'll be trending tomorrow."

How to get Treads?

As I said, it is available on apple and google Android app stores. In play store, it already have 80k reviews, and its quiet a lot! Personally, I don't yet download an app because my phone storage is running out lol. Threads was built by the Instagram team, so Instagram users can log into Threads through their Instagram account.

Is it similar to other Apps?

Yes it is, threads can compared to Twitter and Instagram haha. They are like a microblogging applications wherein you can like, repost, reply, and quotes.

Hope you all see you there if I am fully decided to create my threads account lol!

βˆ†

That would be all! Thanks for reading and have a nice weekend!!!! xoxo.

8
$ 0.70
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @AnonSunamun
Avatar for re-joyce
9 months ago

Comments

I like the idea. The only thing is that it does not have a web version. And I no longer have space on my device. I would love for them to create the desktop version, it's what makes it different from Twitter.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I got curious about this app too. I wasn't fond of twitter but I want to check Threads to see what's the difference hahahha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

If I can earn from it, definitely I will download and create my account. Hihi

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Oh, this is the new hypeee. I have not checked yet but looks the same like Twitter hehe.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Kung may earnings sa threads gagawa na ko account dun hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
9 months ago