I didn't expect to suddenly cry tonight... not when I still have an appointment tomorrow, early morning.

I realized that I am getting older and so are my loved ones around me. It really hurt me knowing I still haven't given them the beautiful lives I want them to have.

Please, Lord. In Jesus' name, make me successful, really successful that I can make them live a happy life as soon as possible, because it's what they deserve.

In Jesus' name, I rebuke all the diseases, all the bad things, all the negativities. More than anything else in the world, I'd give anything else, as long as I can be with my beloved family for as long as I can live in this flesh.

4
$ 0.68
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 10 months ago

Comments

I support the sentiment, though i'd advise to rely on your own strength and power (which you have in copious amounts) to achieve success and happiness both for yourself and those you love.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks for this :))

$ 0.00
10 months ago

We have the same thoughts. Oh how I wish to be really successful soonest to be able to provide the happiness my loved ones really deserve.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

yes! And I pray God gives me lots of time to spoil them <3

$ 0.00
10 months ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.01
10 months ago

I can understand what you are saying, I hope success will be yours too.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

thank you, my friend. :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago