"Best Days of my Life"

30 55
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

N9|01.24.2023

Lead Image

________________________

October 04 1998, a new child has given birth. A new named was created. A new family was built. She comes with a name "Renelyn", a combination of her father's and mother's name...

own photo

How are you my read.cash family? Its been a while again. Like I said in my previous blogs, "I can't guarantee my consistency to the platform anymore." The reasons of this are the lack of topics or ideas to write and other things which makes me busy for a day or two. Anyways, the other day, despite the fact that I was late for the "Readcashrain" hosted by no other than, Sir Bob or Sir @Coolmidwestguy , I still tried my best to left a comments, following the instructions given in there. Hoping that I can still get an upvotes of it despite the fact of being late.XD. With his kindness and generosity, I was very shocked seeing my notifications being rained with upvotes, not just from him. That kind of thing, I can already consider that as one of the best days happened in my life so far.

Then, I was able to read further regarding the topics or ideas given by Sir Bob about "future articles." I was suppose to write one of them yesterday but I've got a handful work which made me tired enough to make it. Of course, you already have the hint about my chosen topic for today's blog because of the title.(⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠)

________________________

Like I said in my comments, I have a lot of things or situations to consider as the best. So let me share it to you one by one.

Being born as an only child has an advantage and disadvantage. But I will only focus on giving the advantages of it, based on my own experiences that makes it the best.

- I don't have a Rival when it comes to having any kind of things I wanted to have.

- I am able to have all the attentions I needed from them.

- I am able to have all their love, care, and support as my parents.

taken from my fb account
own photo

________________________

Now, let's jump to the time when I was still studying...

Elementary Days

One of the best days that happened to me was when I graduated as a Valedictorian. Receiving the rewards of my hard works and efforts in studying is a huge blessing of mine. Seeing my parents with a huge smiles on their faces when I was on stage makes me very proud of myself.

own photo

High School Days

At that time, I was very happy to be part of the school's Volleyball Women's Team. My Volleyball career started during my sixth grade but was started to shaped up at this time. The real training started and a new team was formed.

Of course, graduating as a First Honorable Mention back then was a huge blessings as well which I considered best. I know I somehow missed my spot being at top but maybe it was really not meant for me at that time.

own photo

College Days

A lot of things had happened during my entire College life. But here are my picks then;

  • - Became a Campus Varsity Player for Volleyball Women's Division which allowed me to play the whole year and given me the chance to join two of the biggest school's events, "University Games" and "SCUAA Games".

  • - Honing up my skills and talents as being part of MAPEH major students.

  • - Been able to experienced other things other than studying, meeting more people, and making friends with them.

  • - Been able to finished a Research Paper as one of the difficult requirements for us to graduate.

  • - Been able to be part of the Dean's Listers.

  • - And finally, been able to Graduate. (Despite the fact that it is not my chosen course.)

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

[Let me take this opportunity to thank my new sponsor, Sir @AnonSunamun for the huge upvote he gave me recently.πŸ’•]

________________________

MORE EXPERIENCES:

- Becoming a LET passer.

own photo

- Receiving my first salary as a part-time COA officer.

- Receiving my first profit as a Load reseller.

- BECOMING A WRITER/BLOGGER ON READ.CASH PLATFORM which started last May 22, 2021.

screenshot photo from my account

A lot of things happened when Read.cash platform came into existence in my life. NO JOKE!

  • I was able to come across more people with the help of this platform.

  • I was able to learn new things, other peoples' stories and eventually becoming my friends, not just in the virtual world.

  • As a crypto-blogger in this platform, I was able to accumulate a huge amount for the first time of my life. Like, it makes me proud knowing that I was able to grasp the fruits of my labor. I can't believe it at first. It feels like its just a dream but that the real truth. I know, it didn't get a half from the other user's accumulated Bitcoincash but still I am VERY HAPPY about it. Since 2021, if only I hodl all of my entire income from this platform, I could already have almost "six digits" in our currency. Amidst the fact that I felt a little regret of not keeping some of it before because I became complacent, I am still very happy knowing that I made my family happy too.

Out of my earnings in this platform;

- I was able to give a little celebration for my parents during their birthdays.

own photo
own photos

- I was able to share an amount for our daily needs.

- I was able to buy few things for our house as my souvenirs.

- I was able to buy things for my parents and myself.

Furthermore, meeting my man again which got separated from me 8 years ago was the most unexpected blessing that came into my life.

photo from Rhed

And in connection to this platform, I was able to share with him about it. The two of us are now crypto-bloggers. But because of his permanent work, he wasn't able to make it this past days.

Knowing that I am still struggling in finding a stable job, all thanks to this platform and to the people who didn't get sick of showing their support for the common writers like me, I am very blessed to have you Ma'am/Sir, Brothers and Sisters.πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ Truly, Read.cash platform is a Life saver!

BUT...

The best among the best, the fact that God still given me the Life and Will to survive this fight and been able to wake up a new day despite knowing that Tomorrow isn't guaranteed, I can't thank Him enough for it.

There are still lot to consider and more to come. You know, Life is full of surprises. I look forward to it.

How about you?

That would be all for this blog. Thank you for time.

ALL GLORY TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

<renren16>

8
$ 3.59
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
+ 4
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

You are very cute my friend πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi..😁 Thanks a lot my friend.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao you have had good time. I'm Basketball player but I do play volleyball sometimes. Truly these games give you number of opportunities to explore different things. Those birthday cakes seem delicious. Stay bless dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! That's good to know. I was able to play Basketball before when I was in College because its part of our Subject. That was enjoyable though its tiresome too. Hihi. I can't even believe that I became an MVP.πŸ˜…

They really are. Buy some dear. Thanks a lot. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di bastabasta ate sis oui☺️... Pagkabuotan nga anak. Proud of you ate sis. God bless you aly and also to your family ate sisπŸ™ amping kanunay...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi. Salamat kaayo dai/sis.😘❀️ Di pud tanto uie. Ligoy pud panagsa.🀣 God bless you too ug pag-amping sad permi.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to see you sharing your milestones here in the platform. Readcash is indeed a lifesaver. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its a pleasure of mine sis. For without read.cash, I may be a total hopeless and useless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagpa rank naka sa DepEd sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaduha sa sis. Pero sad to say wa ko kasud sa RQA. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing, its a pleasure to know somethings I didn't know about you. Glad you had fun with the event and chose to write about some of the topics

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I should be the one to thank you sir Bob. All thanks to you because without you, I'll be now in trouble for writing none. And of course, for the generosity you have shown to everyone here. God bless you sir!πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh.. forgot t0 t1p, LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi. That's fine sir. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your life will continue on its course towards a long, satisfying, and fulfilling one!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Short but that was heartwarming message sir. Thank you so much. πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta kana mamsh? Tagal kong nawala dito. There are a lot of things to be grateful mamsh nuh. I'm really proud of you mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nayyss... Dugaya bitaw nimo nawa ari Mamsh. Well, ako man pud. Pila pud kaadlaw way patim.aw anhia. Korek. Tas naa pa jud nay muabot sooner or later Mamsh. Thank you Mamsh.😘❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe imong honors sis! Di matabastabas pod diay.. Im happy for you and your man, sis. Kabuotan gyud nimo mag help sa imong family uy.

I hope more happy days will be coming into your life po β€οΈπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi. Di man pud tanto sis uie. Kutob top 3 raman gani ko pag highschool tas wala jud naka-abot sa cumlaude nga spot pag college. Hihi. Salamat kaayo sissy.❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, being born in this world is indeed a great blessing in our life, and you did your best as an achiever student since you started schooling.

I hope you will be blessed with permanent work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy. Hopefully! May or may not related to my field. Because in the first place, I really don't want to become a teacher. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, being a teacher is relly challenging in this generation. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I really regretted that I didn't shift when I've got the chance to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan, kasi nakatapos ka naman, ako pod one of my regret nga wa ko nag continue ug 4 yr course, kay always rejected ako pag nag apply ng work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though I've finish the course sis, rejected pa din naman ako sa mga ina-applayan ko. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have so many reason talaga to be grateful and to be happy ano mareng. Daming naachieve! More pa yan for sure. Di pa tapos ang laban mg buhay so matic ng may kasunod pa na achievements yarn πŸŽ‰βœ¨πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Yes! Yes Marenggs! Talagang-talaga. Hihi.. Sana nga Mareengs..πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago