To all my loved ones, I apologize for being so stupid in showing how I feel. Most of the times, I am stuck in my own world. I enjoy solitude that I forget to take notice of your presence. I know there are times you crave for my attention, but I fail to give that, and it might make you feel that I love you less.

This is to secretly let you know that on random times, when my mind is clear of my own chaotic thoughts, when my battle ground is silent of the voices, it's when I can be present again, and I become reminded of how I poorly treat you.

Please know that I don't mean to make you feel that I hated being with you. I'm willing to give anything so we'd be together for more than a lifetime. It's just that I am overwhelmed with my whole crowd of thoughts that I tend to shut off myself from the world, and that includes you—my own very world.

I hope you'll still know, through my simple, stupid acts, that you matter the most to me, and that I am really grateful having you in my life. If only I were naturally comfortable of being affectionate, I'd be happy to show you love everyday.

I hope it's not yet too late for me to make you feel that you're the most important people in my life. I'll do better.

I am sorry. I love you all so much, probably even more that I love myself.

3
$ 0.15
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 8 months ago

Comments