Officially jobless today! Sad? Yes. Relieved? Yes. Grateful? Yes It feels surreal right now. I received unexpected surprises from my work colleagues, some of which are handmade bouquet of flowers from our interns, chocolate, and even a farewell cake. I was filles with so much thankfulness because I never really expected anything at all, honestly. I am still processing all that happened today, so allow me some time to share everything in the future articles. Moving forward, please, please... let me know some writing contests I can join. I have to grind so I can still support our fam hehe! Overall, thank you, Lord, for today! ❤️

4
$ 0.11
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 9 months ago

Comments

Hive is the a most reliable platform you can grind for income at the moment. If you already have a Hive account, try the Leofinance community and Leothread as well. You can tag me in your post. My Hive username is "fexonice".

Wishing you the best in your new chapter in life.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

I already had an account, but I wasn't able to continue :(( Hoping I can give it more time starting next month!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

good luck in your future endeavors!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks, friend!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Goodluck on your new journey.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Thank you 🥹🫰

$ 0.00
9 months ago