Why Users become inactive on readcash?

7 53
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Read cash is world of readers and writers. You might have seen the dashboard which has mentioned the users statistics which is showing that around one lakh users have joined read cash. The statistics of noise cash in term of users which have joined is much and those are around three lakh. The one thing which is bothering me that there are so many users who have joined read cash but only few are active and working on read cash. Rest of them became inactive and not posting content. If you visit their profile you will see that there is no content being posted by users.

Reason:

1- not proper guidance

2-short of time

If you are going to join read cash firstly we have to learn few things about it. For me it was difficult to start work on read cash because there was no one who can guide me. But I never gave up I was curious to learn about online platforms. In this journey YouTube videos has helped me so much there are some honest channel which provide honest review about websites . There are some channels which are misguiding their audience and not conveying genuine news to their viewers. So many users just made their account on read cash and after making their accounts they stopped working it is due to not proper guidance. The main problem is about writing an article. Most of us really not know the meaning of word article they feel that this is new thing. It is but we should at least search for it there are so many websites which will guide us properly. We should learn these things from a user on read cash because he can give a broad overview about the site. The user interface of read cash is friendly and one can learn it's basic rule easily. But some people are so much hesitant and lazy that they just want " they not have to do anything but they should receive earning " which is impossible. I have some friends ,whom I have provide a brief introduction about read cash and trying to persuade them rightly about read cash but they were saying " taha please suggest us such website on which we not have to do anything " sorry to say but there is nothing in this world on which you receive earning without doing anything. Everything demands your hard work you have to do struggle to get a destination. Hats off to those people who are working on daily basis and have keep active their accounts. I have learned new things by using read cash I have listened about hive after coming to read cash and I really wanna learn about hive because I do not want to start my hive journey without guidance I have request some read cash users to guide me but sadly they are not guiding me properly one main problem is of conversation which cannot be done by just using comment section. Hope so when a lucky day will come someone will guide me about hive and I will become a member of hive.

2-short of time :

The common excuse which all we have is " short of time " problem is about our priorities which is mostly our mobile and laptop these days. We are wasting our time on tik tok and Instagram. I am not saying that we should not use tik tok and Instagram the problem is of moderate usage of these sites . We all have much time in a day. If I talk about myself I want to do exercise in morning but sadly I have the same excuse short of time and deep in my heart I know that I have time but I am not trying to manage it properly. Same happened with those users who are not active on read cash. They make an excuse of time shortage they thought that their studies will get disturbed and due to studies they are in short of time to post such long writing's on read cash I take read cash as a part of my studies it is like an activity for me on which I can use my mind in a productive way and I can practice my study techniques like essay writing.

9
$ 0.36
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from @AnonSunamun
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, what I often experience is a lack of time, because looking for inspiration to complete articles also takes a lot of time so that the articles we publish can be interesting and easy to understand by readers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True there are so many users who became inactive due to time shortage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it is true that people became inactive after joining read cash it is due to improper guidance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it well, to improper guidance has paused a lot people's journey here, you know it's hard sometimes to be doing what you're not clear enough. Or letme say if you keep writing and no payment and there's no one to guide you or push you to persistence, you'd get tired

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A productive mind can be use in different platforms and thanks to these opportunities for we can now express and get rewards by doing contents.

We have the same experience when it comes to read or noise. No one taught us but we learn as we use it, feed the mind with good thoughts and work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I spend most of my time on other social media platforms like instagram, Facebook etc but now i am spending my time on read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before I start here,my pastime is facebook and youtube but now it change a lot maybe because here you can have friends and learn more things from others and also this platform helps us a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago