The prompt in Riffa's article.

2 49
Avatar for AnonSunamun
1 year ago
Topics: Memories, BCH, Writing, Life, Future, ...

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/it-is-readcash-f7092065

The article is in response to another's prompt. Nice article, and it was as if i was prompted to respond. (badoom, tssshhj_

What are your favorite things about being on this platform?

When i got onto readcash I was going through a tough time (like i've been for the past fracking two decades.) and i was doing a lot of escapism into the fanfiction i wrote.

But soon i found myself writing pieces intended for the readcash folks and enjoying the community. The writing worked therapeudicly and actually managed to pull up the crashing mind with millimeters to spare. (Imagine "w00p woop, PULL UP! PULL UP! TERRAIN woop woop" sound blaring in the back ground.)

A few weeks or months into my becoming part of this community (i don't know if i was, i felt i was) my inbox exploded and it was all about @MarcDeMesel! I had looked him up and knew a little about him due to the messaging i got about him before i found out everyone was messaging me because i had received some rewards from him, with the biggest rewards for my "My miserable life, a cautionary tale" three parter. Man, i describe in some articles after that how much of an impact that had on me, my life and my son's life. I still sit back in disbelief about that sequence of events.

As far as i know the Attention got caught with this article: https://read.cash/@AnonSunamun/bch-and-read-cash-helps-my-kid-smile-once-in-a-while-657c9ef8

This enabled Marc to spot these:

https://read.cash/@AnonSunamun/my-miserable-life-a-cautionary-story-part-13-365450a2 https://read.cash/@AnonSunamun/my-miserable-life-a-cautionary-story-part-23-b00c5ea5 and https://read.cash/@AnonSunamun/my-miserable-life-a-cautionary-story-part-33-the-finale-b432a91a

The articles i wrote with my mind still spinning and showing the smile on my son's face this was all sparked by:

https://read.cash/@AnonSunamun/what-a-ride-i-am-so-happy-and-greatful-right-now-7c07b900

https://read.cash/@AnonSunamun/my-son-chose-a-day-of-shameless-abundance-and-lazyness-eb23e2f1

In the Comments on that last one i do mention that i was almost caught up in the wake of the rewards, but as soon as i noticed, it was out of my system.

Since then i just wrote adhering to a strict"might as well post it, written it anyway!" posting schedule ever since. And i have enjoyed myself writing and being read.

But if an alternative, with same ease of posting and tipping and earning, comes up i'll be switching too.

This is ofcourse all only when my heart keeps going for a while..

Is there anything you wish you could do more here?

and

Are there anything you would like to see your fellow authors do more of here?

i'm going to skipp for another time.

What are somethings your proud of that you have done here?

In great part thanks to read.cash i have had luxuries and the ability to make my child happy every once in a while. I also got into trading, got my ass smacked in trading, learned from that ass whooping, and got some footing doing trading. All cumulated i might be debt free this year, couple of months from now. I don't know who is responsible for what piece of that but i am proud i was part of readcash which made it possible! And greatful, thanks readcash!

Thanks for reading this!

Stay safe and stay happy!

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Unity
Sponsors of AnonSunamun
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AnonSunamun
1 year ago
Topics: Memories, BCH, Writing, Life, Future, ...

Comments

You deserve what you have Sir. And it is my honour to be sponsored by you. May this year bring more fruits for your labor and hard work. FIGHTING!☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish my fellow bloggers here reciprocate the engagement of the community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago