Who Am I Challenge: Guess Who This User Is

35 58
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

I have read madam @Yen 's article days ago about letting her readers guess who she's referring to by describing them. I had fun reading the descriptions and her edition was describing those users who came in the platform almost the same year as ours. So it was easier for me to determine who those users are.

Then just a couple of days ago, I opened sis @bmjc98 's article about guessing who the user is too and I learned that it was @Coolmidwestguy who initiated this so I felt the need to follow how this article should go by following their guidelines.

I know I've already missed the train but I'll still join this challenge anyway.

So let's do this!

User no. 1

This user is one of the writers I really look up to. When I signed up in read.cash 2 years ago, I'm not sure if she made it here first or I did but she has one of those profiles in this platform that I'm afraid to interact with.

She has already established a good reputation but seeing her interacting with other users in the comment section makes me want to be a friend of hers too. She publishes article daily and that's a huge salute from me. I am deeply amazed by how she's able to manage her time working abroad and hustling in the cryptocurrency world.

Who do you think she is?

User no. 2

A user that I admire because of her dedication and commitment to her profession. It's not that long when I got close to her. I have known her from a user as well that I am close with too.

I enjoy her company by exchanging comments through each other's articles. It shows how kind of a person she is and that is through valuing her time with her students. I learned that she got a reassignment appointment but she refused to because she wants to stay with the kids.

Kinda gave a hint there and her username is predictable but still, who do you think she is?

User no. 3

Oh well, I user that I really have fun reading her articles. Though lately, I haven't been reading her articles because I am so busy, even with other users' articles too. But yeah, I'm also amazed by how she manages to write and publish articles daily.

She's one of the most active users here that I have known even in noiseapp and noisecash. No absent, if I'm not mistaken. What I like about her is her strong sense of humor, kind of green sometimes but she's really fun to be with.

Her energy radiates in the platform. I already have an idea how she behaves in person because she has told everybody about that. She's shy in person and she hates socializing. Then I guess that speaks so much of how energetic, and confident she is behind our screens.

Who is the user behind this?

User no. 4

A user that I idolize with how she writes her content. We're not that really close but because she speaks bisaya, it's easier to communicate with her. Her articles are most likely about traveling and reviews about the places or restaurants they've been to.

I also just recently learned that she has a Youtube channel who is already earning and with how she manages to be active in many writing platforms is superb to me! I wonder if when she started writing in different platforms because I can see how professional she is in this craft already.

Who do you think she is?

User no. 5

This user is one of those consistent people that I know both in read, noise, and noise.app. I am in awe with how she balances everything in her life. School, family matters, and hustling.

What amazes me most about her? It's her attention to detail, consistency and patience. Whenever she posts in noise, she includes the date and time like a diary. To me, it's time consuming but if it has become a habit, it wouldn't be a thing I believe.

But yeah, she's a really kind daughter helping her mom to sustain the needs of the family.

Who is the person behind this?


So these are the 5 people that you will choose from the descriptions.

@Ruffa

@imanagrcltrst

@TeacherLynlyn

@Jane

@Momentswithmatti


If you guys wanna join, or is it over already? Tag the initiators, and hop on the ride!

Here are the initiators' articles that you might wanna check too:

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/who-am-i-challenge-729c71fe

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/guess-who-this-user-is-bd75dcfd

https://read.cash/@Yen/guess-the-user-og-edition-47deeba2


Lead image source


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

14
$ 8.17
$ 7.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Comments

Yung #1, #3 and #5 po ay kilala ko po talaga and ang bilis ko nahulaan kahit hindi ko pa po nababasa yung mga choices.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice one! 😁 Di ka familiar kay 2 and 4? Great writers yan sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe di po masyado eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1- madam jane 2-teacherlynlyn 3-ruffa 4- momentswithmati 5-imanagrcltsrt

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Swak na swak madam β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam na alam ko tlga kung sino sina User 1, User3 and 5 hihi πŸ’š

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mga OG yan sila sis ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To all the articles I've read like this, yours is the first time I think I can correctly answer some hehe. I believe number one is ate Jane, 3 is ate Ruffaa and 5 is imanagrcltrst?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Correct. Hehe. Di ka familiar sa dalawa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess @Ruffa is No.3 and @Jane ia No. 4

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayay, mali man ka sa 4. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Duha Lang akong na tag anan, si miss Jane ug ruffa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I see madam. Payts ra gyapon oy. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guessed the 4, except kay teacher lynlyn..hehe.. Thanks for the kind words madam 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No probs madam. OG eh πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Girl's power, uwu. That's nice and I couldn't agree more to what you said ate. These women are fantastic and good writers as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dibaa? You said it right pero may crush ka sa isa sa kanila no? πŸ€”πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here I am again guessing their names haha. User #1 is ate Jane heh, User number 2 I haven't interact with her yet but I think she is Teacher Lynlyn (I'm just guessing because of the description and her username has a teacher on it😁)

Of course most gullible sister on read.cash my ate ruffles user #3 @Ruffa I haven't interact with user number 4 so maybe it is momentswithmatti

And the last one, a real friend of mine since high school my bebe imanagrcltrst😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yeah. Nice one Cari β™₯️ kaaliw ang gullible sister ah. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam bat kinilig ako sa description sakin UwU yiehhhh hahaha. Pero kmows ko na agad yong iba jan hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieeee! Swak ba pagka describe madam? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama lahat. It Jane , Lyn , madams , jean and Jem

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Jem pala yan si Imanagrcltst madam? Mae lng tawag ko sa kanya eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jemimah kasi name nya . Hehe. Tama ba 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Di ko rin sure pero Mae lng tawag ko sa kanya. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na hulaan ko agad ang 3 kahit wala pang choices.

Jane, Jena aka teacher Lyn, Ruffa, mama ni Matti, and imanagrcltrst.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Payts kaayo sis. Hehe, lingaw man sab diay ni ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto tanan akong guess. First si Jane then teacherlynlyn, Ruffa, moments with Matti and imanagrcltrst

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam. Correct tanan. Naka storya nani nimo sila?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jane is one of my idol here,maayo na musuwat ug articles hilig ug laag sa country where she works,si Teacherlynlyn lately na nako nafollow diri and she's been my avid readers too,si Ruffa known as parot sa noisecash didto nako na siya unang nailhan,jolly nga tao pero introvert na siya muangay ug ngitngit,si Momentswithmatti(Jean)is my kababayan diri sa Bohol hilig ug laag2x sad and nakasub sad ko sa iyang yt channel lately lang nakaabot sa threshold iyang yt and imanagrcltrst I think sa noisecash pud na siya nako unang nakaila till ako siyang gisub diri.Kugihan nga bata I don't know how she handle being a student and all her side hustles.Siya tong daghan ug scholarship.I am sure layo nig maabtan bataa tungod sa kapursigido muhuman ug eskwela

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan kaayo ko sa imo comment madam. Kompleto pas tanan kompleto. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe.ana jud na pag taga sunod nas mga life updates sa ubang writers.Even ikaw sis I think dha nitaktak sa akong mind ang article nimo about sa break up ninyo sa imong ex nga medyo taod2x najud pud mo.You choose your career as a singer and naa sad moy YT channel sa imong mga kauban

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweeee, naks naman. I like your attention to detail madam 😍 remembering those details goes to show na you pay attention and understand jud the person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag bet nako ang mga article dali nako maremember ang mga important details jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago