Liketu - The Only Frontend I Used in Hive For Now

36 67
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

I always wanted to pursue Hive but I can't have enough spare time to create content intended for the platform. I always read Jane's update that Hive is getting stricter in cross-posting from another platform, which means curators will not vote on your content anymore.

For a busy mom like me, I always find it hard to explore Hive further.. good thing there are Liketu or Dbuzz frontends that are intended for a shorter post like Instagram, Twitter, or noise. cash.

Liketu the frontend where I hangout recently

Liketu is another front of Hive just like Ecency, PeakD, and more. The only difference is that you can post photos with shorter captions.

You can log in via Hive Keychain or with Private Keys. I had struggles in logging in to Liketu, it took me how many days before I log in because it says error when I used my Hive Keychain. I tried using Private Keys but still error because the ones I copied are the Public Posting Keys instead of Private Posting Keys.

Good thing there is always a hero saving a damsel in distress haha! There's a user who keeps guiding and helping me how to navigate Hive. He did his best how to find the Private Posting Keys, I was hopeless but he is not until he found out that I can see it through the PeakD front end. But I have to use the Master keys to reveal the private posting keys, good thing I manage to save it. All thanks to his patience in helping me log in to Liketu.

If you want to use Liketu, you can read a short guide here on how to log in.

My rewards for using Liketu

So far, these are the rewards I got from posting using Liketu, I don't post regularly as well in there because it seems I don't have any interesting photos to share. Just look at my other post it only has $.11 and $.19 rewards but it's fine because I understand I am not that giving much time on the platform.

When you post nice and decent photos Liketu account will vote for your post. That's the only way my post will have better rewards when Liketu and emerlin voted my post.

I don't mind as well because just like I said, I don't spend much time on the platform. But right now, along with my noise.cash $1 a day goals I will try to hang out a bit in Like as well. Comments on other posts and votes even if my voting amount is still very low.

I am glad there is a Liketu frontend in Hive at least I can still use the platform without doing a lot of effort and thinking of what should I write. In Liketu you just post and caption your post shorter as I did in noise. cash.

No hassle in writing long articles,but helping my account to grow a little bit. It doesn't mind if I earn less as long as I can keep my account alive.

What about you? What is your favorite frontend in Hive?

September 4, 2022 #2- AP

12
$ 2.47
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @AnonSunamun
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

sis panu mag lagay ng profile jan. ayaw kasi malagyan gawa ka naman toturial ohh. wala ako makita kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko din alam sis eh. Sa Hive ka na lang mag lagay profile.. pag open mo nang Liketu mag appear din yan doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may toturial kaba neto sis need ba ng hive power dito para maka post?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis . Need din HP dyan..click mo yung Here na naka blue sis guide yun .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

invalid yun sis. este error lumalabas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Log in ka via Hive private keys sis.. if di pa rin dm mo ako sa TG sis para ma guide kita maayos pano hanapin yung private keys haha kaloka kasi yan struggle din ako dyan sa errors na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay na sis. need ko lang ng hive power para maka post sa liketu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good sis.. pwd ka namn buy nang Hive tas send mo sa hive wallet mo..para maka HP ka or wait ka na lang sa free ba yun hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

merun ka? at hm sya sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla sis pwd ka buy sa Binance.. si Ruffa may guide non ginawa nya yan ask mo sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't even know they have a front-end. I posted through their community one day but I got no engagement even with the tags being used. Thanks for this heads up... I can post through the front end and then through the community. I appreciate the fact that you can post short posts with pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, you can post via Liketu then chose community you like to submit your post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's beautiful. Thank you, Eby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wooooo am so much impressed , would create an account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Foodies bee hive hehe. Wala nako masyadong rewards sa hive simula nung nalimutan Kong maglagay ng source. Instead na made motivate at huminto e nagdecide nalang ako gawin Yung gusto ko talaga which is recipe blog nga. Kahit papano may upvote at happy nadin ako to share my recpie

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

E try ko nga rin foodies bee hive din. Short post lang din don diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ,ganun pala siya ,marami kasi akong nabasa tapos may liketu ,yan pala yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yan yun.. tas short posting lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapos makikita yan sa hive sis?or sa liketu lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makikita yan.. sa Hive din or any frontend na gamit mo yung post mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala, meron rin nyan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo meron

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That what I like about Liketu. I am planning to create an account there. Thank you so much. Do they support any referrals, if so let me know I will create one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think so but not familiar just log in using your hive if you have hive account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't have either, anyways thanks for the guide and some tips

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko nga dun ka natambay. Carry kasi dun kht short post lang. Basta mganda photos matitipan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kasi pa minsan minsan lang ako nagawi don 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Palagi kong nakikita ang bang users Liketu ang gamit. Hindi ko pa sya na eeexplore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali lang kasi Liketu parang noise.cash lang di na need pahabaan nang post 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ibang platform yan ma'am eybyoung. Parang di hassle maam nuh kasi photos lang ba i-post ma'am? Ganda naman sumali. Pag aralan ko ma'am eybyoung pano mag log in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ibang frontend nang Hive.. pwd ka mag log in gamit Hive keys mo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma'am naka log in po ako. Bakit pag mag upload po ako error po nakalagay ma'am?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don ka sa may Camera icon nag pindot? Tas browse lang photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na ma'am eybyoung. Salamat po. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw hehe good ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ma'am eybyoung.

$ 0.00
1 year ago