Starting In Hive Once Again

40 65
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Image created in Canva

I've been away in Hive for so long, I posted my last article in Hive PH community last 6 months ago. My account there is two years already but I still feel like I'm a newbie wondering in wilderness, good thing there are a lot of PH users in there too who can guide me..so I felt at ease coming back this time.

Bear market made me realize that I should not stick on a single network in blogging, not that I turned my back on BCH community but I just want to grow as a writer and a content creator in different blockchain, so I won't bother much about the dip since I can hang out in different network and still be productive even if it is bear market.

Many users here in read.cash have joined Hive and that triggers me that I should do my comeback as well, who likes to be left alone? I don't like to be left, so I tried to catch up, some of them top up to grow their Hive power because we have limited access to the platform according to our Hive power and resource credits. I still have $20+ in there that I haven't withdrawn, so I'll just used it to grow my Hive power.

“Last year I've been so active in playing P2E games such as Axie Infinity and earlier this year Pegaxy. Just 4 months ago I've given up those games as it consumed most of my time and not good for my mental health. Especially Axie Infinity as I keep being annoyed when I am losing battles or I have lose streak. The game is very stressful, if some of you played the game I know you guys can relate how stressful it is.

While I also give up Pegaxy, I invested good amount in that game, I was able to get my ROI but I ended up putting $700 again to buy a virgin horse to grow my stables, but VIS (utility token of Pegaxy) drops like a shit. If you are familiar with LUNA crash, that's almost alike to VIS crash. It's so painful losing good amount of money for play to earn games but we can't do anything about it. @Jane1289 also played that game, most of my #Club1BCH gangs didn't manage to ROI in Pegaxy investment, it's painful experience but it teaches us another lesson to take profit from time to time when doing an investment.”

Source: Hive post

Even in my BCH holdings I had lost a lot especially in SmartBCH and I also have 1 BCH plus stuck at Coinflex. This bear market teach me a lot of lessons, especially to take profit so I won't have to see my investment sinking.

Back to hive, I'm slowly building my account there in scratch. Interact to other users when needed, just like here in read.cash, inorder to grow your follower you must follow first and you must engage first. I know I can make it, I just have to maintain the enthusiasm in pursuing my account in there.. so I can be a certified Hivers this time around.

Hello to all users that onboarded in Hive, let's grow in there too, together!

21
$ 5.75
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Somehow I've never liked Hive. Dunno why but it just rubbed me the wrong way. Good luck though!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome again! Nahihirapan pa din ako makareceive ng upvotes dun. Dapat pala na-pursue since the beginning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, kung dati pa natin ginawa ayos na sana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang nga hahaha panibagong pagsisisi😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe you can make it on Hive too and with time, you will grow your account. Hive is fun too, just like Readcash. You just have to find your niche and the right communities to post in. What's your username? Same with Readcash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, same here in read.cash.. yeah I hope so, I wanted to grow my account this time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you can always make it eyb. Your followers in this platform only shows that you are a great writer. You are such an inspiration. I wish you well on your new endeavor. Glad to know you in Twitter as well together with other users in this community. Have a nice time. Greetings from Ph.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear, Hive ecosystem has grown up a lot in 2 years. I hope you find like minded people there to engage and earn like in read cash and noise :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, just bad I didn't grow like how hive grows within 2 yrs 😁 but I'll try to catch up though, thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a great inspiration my friend and I have been there too but always remember that read cash also means a lot and we can't forget it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pawer 🤣 hakot HP Tayo haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha sana nga makahakot ambaba nang mga tip ko ,🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balik na madam for sure ndi ka mahihirapan kasi andun ka na naman before konting overview lng for sure gamay mo na uli un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam. Taghirap na kaya balik na talaga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam. Taghirap na kaya balik na talaga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami po talagang nalugi dyan sa Pegaxy na yan. Naalala ko po tuloy yung time na naglalaro pa ako dyan and sobrang ganda po talaga ng kitain buti nalang po at hindi ako nag invest para sa Pegaxy po. Pero sana po ay mabawi nyo po yung hindi naibalik na investment sa inyo someday, hindi man po sa pegaxy pero sa ibang bagay po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, sana nga mabawi ko rin ang laki nang lugi namin haay naku buti di ka naka invest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po kasi kung sakaling nag invest po ako baka naghihirap na ako ngayon heheh kasi magagastos ko po lahat ng ipon ko eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa hive na din ako,kahit dinko pa gaano kabisado pero gusto kong matuto doon kaya salamat na lang at maraming matulungin dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's great, magamay mo rin basta willing to learn ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung nababalitaan ko tungkol sa malaking kitaan sa pegaxy.. Parang gusto ko rin maginvest pero pinigilan ako ng kapatid.. And buti nalang talaga hindi ko tinuloy that time.. Ganyan talaga ang crypto.. Sabi nga nila high risk high roi, low risk no income.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga pero ang sakit nang losses 💔 haha buti na lang di ka na fomo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok ang po yan.. Mababawi niyo din po yung losses niyo.. Atleast you've learn something from that experience.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko pa kaya mag divert sa ibang platform kasi miminsan lng talaga ako mag ka free time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan madam kasi may work ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah good to hear you are coming back to hive, I love hive, it was my first platform and always has been my main earner! If you need anything just holler my username is the same on hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Plint, I'll look for your profile in hive later..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaiyak taaga ang VIS, ako nga na isko lang eh naiyak sa value nya what more sa inyo na nag ivest talaga.. Di na din ako muna bumalik sa paglalaro..

By the way, balak ko din sumali sa HIVE at mukhang napag iiwanan na din ako dito, hahahaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din di na muna naglaro sayang oras lang talaga, sayang talaga ang laro na yan kaloka..

Haha sali na baka maiwan ka sa tren haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hooray! Kung hindi pa mag dip, hindi siguro kami mag hive. We're enjoying hive ngayon and welcome back ate. Let's goo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha kaya nga dahil talaga sa dip eh noh napilitan tayong mag ibang bakod 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda daw yung Hive ma'am eybyoung kaya gusto ko din mag join. Gusto ko mag explore. Ang dami na sumasali ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ayos naman ang hive mdjo complicated lang sya intindin sa una.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am eybyoung. Yan din po narinig ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a good thing to not bound yourself to one platform only good luck with your journey once again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heyyy Eyy o diba I am around everywhere hahah. Welcome back to Hive!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga, gagayahin ko na kayo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's nothing wrong with stepping into another fence to see greener grasses.. Bear market taught us to be flexible, mindful, resourceful, and practical 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga maging practical talaga tayo dapat kasi ang hirap pag lugmok isang coins wala na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo to, kung saan may pera dun tayo! Basta we follow the rules parin laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago