Get your fair share of Bitcoin Cash today.

8 43
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

One of the things that I love much about Bitcoin Cash is that I don't have to worry about fees, and I know that my transaction is as good as money the moment it hits my wallet. And I don't have to send large amounts to justify using the blockchain, and I can make transactions that are as low as one penny. It is something extraordinary, and it is the reason why I used Bitcoin in the first place.

Bitcoin is the first peer-to-peer cryptocurrency ever created and works as described. As long as you follow the original recipe written by Satoshi Nakamoto, Bitcoin hasn't changed. It is still helpful for those willing to use it as money. When I say Bitcoin, I am referring to Bitcoin BCH because it is the soul and purpose that the white paper describes.

To me, the White Paper is the soul of Bitcoin. It is what gives it purpose, it is what distinguishes it from any other project, and it is what separates Bitcoin from other altcoins. Bitcoin is a peer-to-peer currency, first and most. Bitcoin BCH will become programmable and the ultimate store of value, but those upgrades won't affect the performance of being the best peer-to-peer currency. Bitcoin BCH will do all that and won't compromise on being like cash first and second other utilities.

Bitcoin BCH can bank the unbank with as little as one penny, which means that people in the developing world can use it without worrying about fees. Like I am doing today, other people can do the same, sending my funds from one wallet into another. My African peers can now concentrate on getting their services and goods instead of worrying about fees. When a poor person can transact in an inclusive economy, we all win because his work can lift him out of poverty.

Bitcoin Cash is a currency that can include the rich and the poor simultaneously, and we can all transact in the market regardless of background or social hierarchies. Bitcoin BCH is the tool that levels the plain field for everyone so we can meet each other in commerce.

The problem for the poor is getting their fiat currency into crypto because money senders charge too much for sending money around. In the third world, if I am not wrong, people circumvent this by using mobile phones recharge or something like that, but I am not familiar with how in emerging countries, people can buy small amounts of cryptos and avoid the money senders fees. Please let me know in the comment section if you could enlighten me.

And another great way to get your fair share of satoshis will be to write for reading cash and noise cash. Those two services will give you your first $2 or 0.003 BCH if you are willing to write exciting content for others to see and read. If you are here from a third country, you could make an excellent article by writing how you circumvent high fees when sending your fiat for crypto.

So my last paragraph will be to invite you to get your fair share of Bitcoin Cash which is 0.003 or more, and if possible, you could also earn it by writing for reading and noise cash, and telling the whole world, how you can obtain your satoshis in your country.

3
$ 0.77
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @AnonSunamun
$ 0.01 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

Comments

I am not an expert in the Universe of woke, but I seem to remember that "Third world" and "Third countries" are phrases and words that are offensive to many. Might want to check that.

I also would like to point out a little hole in your reasoning. You reason that the poor can take part in an inclusive economy and that Bch can "bank the unbanked." One key characteristic of "the poor" is that they have no money. Without money, you cannot convert money into cryptocurrency, or take part in any economy or commerce. Or am I missing something here? If so, have at it, and burn me down to the ground with a snide, sharp, and scathing rebuttal! (lol)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I come from one of those countries and don't take offense. So I write as such. Now sometimes, to make sense, you have to write it as it comes; even if it seems harsh, third world countries may look poor, but sometimes they are not; they are fiat poor but rich in resources and sometimes even human potential.

So I will blame language because I don't have any other ways to describe the message I was trying to convey. Besides, if you don't write what you mean, who will know what you mean in the way the writer means it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it does seem that the ones taking offense turn out to be woke's taking offense in the name of groups or individuals with whom they're not associated let alone part of.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bitcoincash is always blessingful to me, because I can get something from the read cash to stay happy. But about noise I can not achieve anything for so long, but still trying!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What is your noise cash usernmae?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is actually Rezanur there. I used to get untill it was October- November.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think I found the user name; francis105d2 is mine. See you in the next post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Sure dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago