StoryTime: How I lost 2 Twitter accounts and almost lost my VK account

8 59
Avatar for zulfrontado
9 months ago

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

Today I want to tell you a storytime of my online work. I usually earn money online, it is one of my main activities.

So I try some microtask sites, blogs, and now video sites like Costv and Odysee.

I believe that cryptos are good value, plus I can earn money doing the things I like, like writing, editing, and creating videos. This is wonderful.

But, my love for online money began years ago thanks to the ruble pages. I did tasks with social networks, I invested some small amounts, and thus I was earning something extra.

I joined several platforms, both well-known as Socpublic, as well as others that are little mentioned on the Internet.

By then, I started microtasking with my personal Twitter account. He retweeted, liked, and followed users. Until one day when I entered they had restricted my account.

And to return it to me, I had to do a verification through my cell phone. My mistake was serious, because I didn't have a cell phone.

In this way, I not only lost my Twitter account, but also the user that I usually use on the Internet. Which is important to me, because this is my personal brand.

Time later continue doing these tasks. But, in a different way: creating fake Internet accounts. So I got to have 3 fake accounts on Facebook, 1 on Twitter, and 3 on Instagram.

So I could cover as many tasks as possible. It was tedious, and a lot. But, I really needed that extra money.

Of all of them, again, I lost Twitter.

Whereas years later, I tried something different. Do less chores. Works. And very well, although the profits are not the same.


All ruble pages are Russian. So, I thought about using Russian social networks. There would be no problem. At least that's what I thought.

Create my profile on VK, the Russian Facebook. I added a few people, and uploaded some pictures. Everything was ready to work.

Use the account for a whole month without problems. I did a lot of chores a day. And I love that he could do this. Until one day, just like Twitter asked me for identity verification.

Unlike years ago, I was able to verify my identity with my cell phone. So now I have my account, without losing my user.


Now I continue to work on ruble pages. Only in those that pay for visits. The profit is much less. However, it helps me not to compromise my accounts.


Thank you for the idea to create this article. @sanctuary.the-one-law



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok


My book, and poetry blog:

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin | ✒️Medium


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter


The text in this post is my authorship.

GIF images taken from https://giphy.com/

5
$ 0.32
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for zulfrontado
9 months ago

Comments

Be careful next time so that you will secure your twitter accounts.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

My twitter account is dear to me. I've had it since may 2008 and though i've neglected it down to only 4k impressions a month there was a time i got 40k+ impressions on average. I had it hijacked once, but my id, and the google search results for the username ("deuZige") showing 90% hits that are about/by/with me or something i did in the past, convinced twitter i was really me and i got my account back. Never want to experience that again!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I'm so glad you were able to get it back. You were very lucky with it. I guess the number of followers also helps a lot.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I remember my first account in twitter:D I just made it for posting about Cryptos, now I cannot open it.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Several social networks are a bit delicate when it comes to the content that is shared. Among them, YouTube and Twitter. Therefore, making this type of content must be done in such a way that the system does not consider it "bad". According to what I know it is to avoid scams.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

My newly created twitter account before has been suspended easily, I don't know the reason but I am just using that in cashrain.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I think that's why. Because you used it in cashrain.

Maybe you abused it. Do many campaigns a day, and every day he takes it as an activity done by a bot.

And currently Twitter seeks to remove bots from the platform.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mmmm

$ 0.00
9 months ago