@ARTicLEE activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "BLCKLIST on Silver and Me back on Mythic"
I don't play games so I can't relate lol!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"BLCKLIST on Silver and Me back on Mythic"
1 year ago: commented on the article "We should call him a dullard"
I didn't know there are still people who do that.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"We should call him a dullard"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""How will you sustain your income?""
Iniisip ko pa lang atras na ako haha! Di na kasi ganun kalakas kumain e. Salamat! Manifesting :D
1 year ago: commented on the article ""How will you sustain your income?""
You have to choose sides lol!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My second free sample on TikTok shop. "
Sabi ko try ko din magaffiliate e hehe. Nashare ni Jean eto nun pero di ko pa nagawa.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My second free sample on TikTok shop. "
1 year ago: commented on the article ""How will you sustain your income?""
Ou pwede yan or kung may alam ka na app na pwede mo magamit sa ganyan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cashrain new update "
That's my concern - the number of entries and the amount of reward.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Cashrain new update "
1 year ago: commented on the article ""How will you sustain your income?""
Even though we still feel the effect of it.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The 200th! and maybe the last?"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Reminiscing the past and plans for Christmas!"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why I want to write"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
1k pag regular process. Same pag renewal or hindi.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
Me too :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Its her Day tomorrow"
Happy birthday! Ganda kuha nya sa second photo. Ganda nung lighting :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Its her Day tomorrow"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
Parenew ka na hehe. 10 years na ngayon.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I had my last haircut for this year."
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
Kuha ka na. Gang 10 years na yan :D
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My House Has Become Disney "
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My House Has Become Disney "
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My House Has Become Disney "
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
D naman masyado :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
I cannot imagine that long wait.
1 year ago: published the article
It's another Wednesday
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why cheating is too much hurt? "
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
Kaya nga e
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
You have a keen eye :) Yes, it means employee. Depending on how it is used, it could also mean workplace or occupation :)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What's Your Opinion?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
That sounds worse :(
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Noise.Cash Migration Time!"
Walang forever talaga :D :D Sayang un. Dun ko nameet BCH for the first time :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's Noise.Cash Migration Time!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Anonymous User is the Good Samaritan of Read.cash,..."
God send talaga ang mga tao na ganyan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
Good for you. I think because it is more lenient now that's why more are able to go out and about.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's been six days since I posted here."
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
Hopefully I can travel to other countries soon. Please BCH be kind lol!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""Something about 2022""
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
True. Pero sana magamit sa purpose nya talaga haha!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
Un pagkuha lang ng schedule ang mejo mahirap din pero pwede na ata walk-in ngayon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Drunk Hard Last Sunday Night: what happened..."
Always drink moderately :D
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Attending Face-to-face Classes Might Drain My Cry..."
I hope talaga tumaas na ang value ang bch. Hirap pag walang other source ng income.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
Dapat talaga nakalaan ang half day para lang sa isang agency lol!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Easiest route "
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
Indeed and I am thankful for it :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
It's beyond my control so I just went with it :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
Tama at least natapos. Un ang importante.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
Same din nung nagapply kami hehe. Wala kasi ako naging problema. Un pag claim ang mabilis na lang.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
That's a sad thought. I hope agencies can come up with quicker way to do things.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Believe in "You"!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I thought it would be over in less than an hour"
Thanks a lot for appreciating!
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
That's what I read too.
1 year ago: published the article
Batiburrillo
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Horror of a Breastfeeding Mom"
Two years old yata kami lahat na wean except sa isang kapatid namin na more than 3 years old na nung na wean.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Horror of a Breastfeeding Mom"
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Ang nakikita ko lang talaga is maging active para mas okay magbigay si read.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "For the First Time in a Long Time"
Mayat suggest mo dayta tas recyclable materials ti mausar hehe. Nope, maminsan ka lang met ag post hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Yun talaga kalaban e. Walang internet or walang kuryente.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Let It Flow Naturally."
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do I want to spend Christmas this year?"
Gusto ko yun, relaxed pero fun :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How do I want to spend Christmas this year?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Pansin ko kasi mas okay bigayan pag active kaso hirap din hehe.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""Plan's Plan""
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
When we are gone for a few days or weeks or months, it's like starting all over again.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Thanks a lot!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Better and Stronger, Health Update and my Cashrain..."
Ang laki ng $2 bch ha. Congrats! Buti naman okay ka na.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Wala na earnings lately lol!
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
That's so kind of you to say. Stay blessed!
1 year ago: published the article
Saturday walk
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank you BCH,you save us again!"
It's really a blessing what BCH can do.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Thank you BCH,you save us again!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Thanks! Best wishes too :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Clouds bring Bliss "
Different stories indeed. I like the last two the most :)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Clouds bring Bliss "
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How I sort my files"
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Consistency is the key hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
The previous month is not as good for me too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I decide to upload my 1-minute videos on YouTube"
Sige check ko yan.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I decide to upload my 1-minute videos on YouTube"
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
I haven't been consistent lately and it shows for the rewards don't come that much :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Well done to you too!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Need To Relax! "
I do like Thing. It has a personality of its own :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Need To Relax! "
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Thank you so much! Stay blessed!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life's Charge."
Being early for important things will prepare you especially mentally.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Life's Charge."
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Thank you! I haven't made an update for last month because of busyness.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Peso Sa Pasko"
I hope you can come up with enough funds.
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Peso Sa Pasko"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Peso Sa Pasko"
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Peso Sa Pasko"
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Peso Sa Pasko"
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Peso Sa Pasko"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Peso Sa Pasko"
1 year ago: commented on the article "November 2022 - my crypto journey"
it's choosing which platform to maintain that's challenging.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"November 2022 - my crypto journey"
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Thank you! I wish I had that desire to write more but these past few days I just can't.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Thanks much! Good luck to you too :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first Christmas gift"
Ayos! Merry christmas na :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My first Christmas gift"
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Haha! Salamat :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Thanks much!
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is my October"
Absolutely. Thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Tuesday's Happiness, Too Much Satisfied!"
Ang kunti nung salad hehe
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Tuesday's Happiness, Too Much Satisfied!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
Oo din. Ingat lagi.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fighting for a better mentality, focus on yourself..."
You are stronger than you can imagine. Indeed we have to find ways to feel better and get through each day.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Fighting for a better mentality, focus on yourself!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
Kaya nga e. Lagi na lang dito sa atin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "CashRain Hype"
Congrats! We can't earn that much that easily these days.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"CashRain Hype"
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
True :(
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"SuperUMAns #40 - Humble Tractors AI 4 Charity NFTs"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Peak of rape"
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
Let's not make it a norm.
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
Thank you. Keep safe too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
And they keep growing in number. tsk.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Complications and distractions"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Big birthday day"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
" I'm Back "
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
Kkaya nga e. Stay safe.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Things that make me happy....a prompt "
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
Thank you for your prayers. That means a lot.
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
I saw what happened in Pakistan too and I'm sorry it happened.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Bitcoin Cash Week: Week # 19 Activities (Decem..."
Well done for spreading about BCH. Keep it up!
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
Reminds me of the LOST series. Have you seen it?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Be Happy..."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Andrea Saves the Day"
Better check out her previous posts for there you will see Andrea :D :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "Andrea Saves the Day"
Oh my what a feast! It's the desserts for me :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Andrea Saves the Day"
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
That's true. We are built stronger because of these.
1 year ago: commented on the article "To Change Time, Change Your Habits First"
It's really the fear that we have to learn how to conquer.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"To Change Time, Change Your Habits First"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop"
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
Kaya nga e. Baka nga pwedeng tayaan yan lol!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Life These Days"
1 year ago: commented on the article "98, 1.8, 16 of 17, 5"
Tama :)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sacrifices of praise."
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Will Move To The Countryside"
Nearer to nature is better for me :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"We Will Move To The Countryside"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What If Crypto Never Recovers?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Canva's Magic Write: The AI Copywriting Tool That..."
That would be nice to use for some posts I think like noise :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Accumulated 0.19 BCH From Cash Rain & Read "
Well done!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Accumulated 0.19 BCH From Cash Rain & Read "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Stay safe too.
1 year ago: published the article
Oriental Winter Wonderland
1 year ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"A "ber" Author Competition Challenge"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Successfully migrated ""
Noise.cash will always be remembered for it was my first time with BCH too.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""Successfully migrated ""
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Indeed. We all have our own way of dealing with things.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thursday Thoughts-Bitcoincash,Readcash and Cashrai..."
Those cats got my attention more. Cute ones!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Woodcraft Seller, Who Accepts BCH Payment"
That's inspiring! I hope more businesses will be like him.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Woodcraft Seller, Who Accepts BCH Payment"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Age is just a number? don't you think?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wandering Around The Winter Wonderland"
Panoorin ko na lang :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Wandering Around The Winter Wonderland"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Called A "Rando"And A "Trash Poster"..."
He/she/it is just one person. Keep doing what you're doing. We know who you are and you know who you are.
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I Was Called A "Rando"And A "Trash Poster"..."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoincash | Let the BCH Pour From Cashrain"
Parang bumagal ang parewards hehe.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bitcoincash | Let the BCH Pour From Cashrain"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Mind Can't Help it!"
I haven't tried buko-mango shake. Sounds interesting. Good luck!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Mind Can't Help it!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Update: Memories with the Foods, The Week's Favori..."
Madalas masira tyan ko sa shawarma kaya iwas ako jan hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Keep safe always.
1 year ago: published the article
Cashrain is addicting
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Payment via Bitcoin Cash (BCH)"
That's awesome! Keep spreading the word about BCH!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My First Payment via Bitcoin Cash (BCH)"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goals To Achieve 1 BCH "
Perseverance and consistency will surely help :)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Goals To Achieve 1 BCH "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do the dead walk among us?"
It could be true to help the mother move on.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Do the dead walk among us?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Stay safe too :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Once Upon a Haircut"
Sino gumupit sayo at sugurin natin! Di nya lang magawa gusto mo e haha!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Once Upon a Haircut"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Okay naman performance nya dun :)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why You Should START USING CashRain TODAY"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cash Rain: A Bitcoin Cash platform to Rain BCH wit..."
Enjoying the platform so far :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is it legit? Cointiply reviews"
E di sign up na ako :D :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Is it legit? Cointiply reviews"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Ingat lagi :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "P2P Lending - Investment Option"
I haven't tried so I can't say whether it's good or not. Caution is the name of the game :)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"P2P Lending - Investment Option"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
I agree. Too much of everything is not great.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Same to you and more :)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Step-by-step process"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some childhood memories"
Keep the child in you alive!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some childhood memories"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Stay safe as well!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Good luck to us!
1 year ago: published the article
Weekend Troll, etc
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
More and more tragedies are happening around us. Nature is getting back at us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Fresh Start of December"
Good luck sa play. Hope you get to share a video of that :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Fresh Start of December"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thankful for the BCH That I Received From Cashrain"
Now lang ako nakajoin cashrain hehe.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Thankful for the BCH That I Received From Cashrain"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Aiming For A Merrier December | [Featuring 2-Days..."
Congrats sa hustles!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What It Means To Be A Human"
This is pretty practical. You balanced things out.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What It Means To Be A Human"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sa parke!"
Akala ko naman totoo na. Pero mukhang totoo naman :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sa parke!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Iba din talaga pag mahal mo ang pamilya mo e. Gagawin ang lahat.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
We won't know until we're put in that situation :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Glass Palace"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
There's so much more about the mind we haven't discovered.
1 year ago: published the article
Hump Day thoughts
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Hope you enjoy it :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Secret to Achieving Your Goals"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Stay safe always!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why You Should Start With Substack and Only Move t..."
Interesting. I haven't come across this yet.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Potential Clients Praise You..."
Lol! Just take it as a compliment and don't overthink :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"When Potential Clients Praise You..."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday in Ozamis City"
I hope all goes well with your cousin and her baby.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sunday in Ozamis City"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stormy Saturday night thoughts"
Hopefully wala na para mas happy ang pasko at new year.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ending the week right"
I'm sure you'll ace those challenges :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ending the week right"
I can totally relate :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "Of ramen and travel"
Nag open dan ti flights. Almost fully booked na ang flights the last time I checked :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got a friendly advice"
Yup. I would choose Hive as well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got a friendly advice"
It doesn't matter I think. It's like whatever was posted in Hive, stays in Hive.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I got a friendly advice"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ending the week right"
I haven't joined there since lol! Lots of things to get busy with.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Who are the Best Crypto Venture Capital Firms?"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'd love to play again"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ending the week right"
Magaling ang filter ni snapseed :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sunday Gala and Christmas Displays"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ending the week right"
Hehe bilis lang dumaan ng mga oras at araw.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"2 days inactive"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ending the week right"
Salamat :)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Phone Broke; What A Lucky Day! "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ending the week right"
Salamat sa filter lol!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Go! find your happiness "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ending the week right"
Oh you are so kind. Thanks!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Keep and check your receipt""
I always tell myself to check but then I would forget lol! Checking our receipts is a must.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""Keep and check your receipt""
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ending the week right"
Thanks a lot! Join the contest too :D
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ending the week right"
Lol! I will keep talking about it :D :D
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Fried Fish: A Sunday Lunch"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ending the week right"
That's good to know! All the best! :)
1 year ago: published the article
Accept and Adapt