Its her Day tomorrow

17 49
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

December 13, 2022

Hello everyone! Its nice to be back again after a week of publishing I think, I am busy with cashrain trying to join every task and community to atleast save a little from the cashrains that the author are pouring out, but most of the time I only had the consolations or normal rain for participants, but its ok with me because every penny is important than nothing right, I just keep on trying, who knows one day I might hit the jackpot too just like any other users, but to be honest, I am not really lucky with raffles, I remember before I worked for 16years and I never won a single prize in every Christmas raffle for 16years imagine how bitter I am(haha) pero totoo tlga yan promise! But I am not losing my hope that someday I will be luckier too, tyga lng tlga.

Besides joining the cashrains community that keeps me busy, another reason of not publishing is I dont have anything to write also as in walang idea na pumapasok sa kokote ko bwahahaha,pigang piga ang utak ko, maybe because I got sick and Adrielle got sick also and actually last monday night she has fever again, but today she is feeling well now, no more fever at all.

°°

As you can see on my header its HER DAY tomorrow, because tomorrow she will be turning 4years old, my patner and I agreed that we will not be preparing anything here in the house for practical purposes because we all know how expensive everything nowadays so my plan is we will just go to the mall as family and we will eat in her favorite fastfood chain and after I will let her play in one of the playstation that she is aiming to play off(ung parang KIDZOONA) atleast there I know she will enjoy much because there are alot of choices to play with, then she is requesting for some kitchen toys that she sees from her cousin, and I promise to buy her one also, I know we will still spend how much with those toys and eating out and dining in but its much lesser when we held a celebration here, and want I wanted also is a quality family time, as you observe in my write ups that most of the time its just me and Adrielle who went to mall or go out anywhere because my partner dont want to go with us, but not tomorrow as we already talked about it last week that he will be rendering a half day worked to celebrate Adrielles birthday and we will go out as family, I know even its just a simple celebration from the three of us but for sure Adrielle will be the happier because we go out as family.

Adrielle is just a kid but her memory is not just a kid, because her memory stores many things she is the kind of kid that remembers every important thing in her life even it happens long time ago, so am pretty sure her simple birthday getaway tomorrow will be another memories to be treasure on her mind and heart.

I write this today because this is our plan and what will gonna happen tomorrow on her actual birthday is another article to be published and share here.

I just hope she feels even more better tomorrow to celebrate her day and of course we will not end the day tomorrow without attending or visiting the Church to give thanks for all the blessings and pray for the good health of us and everyone, and I also plan of going to the city hall here where the different Christmas decorations were put but it depends upon the weather,I just the weather tomorrow is like today or much better than today so we can enjoy our quality family time /birthday celebration of Adrielle.

Thats all thatmnks for dropping by!

7
$ 0.53
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Sashaa
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday bebegorl! Be happy and enjoy your day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday!

Ganda kuha nya sa second photo. Ganda nung lighting :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sir, hehe nasaktuhan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Birthday niya pala today sis. Happiest Birthday to her! 🎉 I'm sure mag enjoy siya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to your daughter po! God bless her and your family :) Enjoy your day baby girl, ne happy always :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po, God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure sis, she will enjoy at the mall, because kids do always love to play those stuff. Happiest birthday to her, may she grow healthy and obedient to you both as parents. 🎉❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, sana lng maging ok na sya kasi lately dami sya nararamdaman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa anak mo sis, more yeras to some and happiness to indulge.

Wala kabang issues as cash rain? di kasi ma connecting retweet ko, saying young oras ko dun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, at first sis ndi ko nagawa pero ngaun ok na nakakapagretweet na ako, bka kasi ndi pa nakalink ung twitter mo kya nahihirapan ka sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mkakalink nmana sis, nakkakadepress nga, anapag tanto kong sayang lang ang retweet ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May be this time you hit the jackpot. All the very best to you friend. Lovely pics .. Advance birthday wishes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy yourself in the celebration. Seasons greetings 💖💝

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago