Clouds bring Bliss

5 37
Avatar for katerinaramm
1 year ago
Topics: Content, Blog, Feelings

Clouds

Every cloud tells a different story

Even the lack of them is a sign

Do you ever notice the sunset? I always try to go and witness it, especially if the clouds are impressive

Today it took me sometime to go to my spot, and when I went, the sun was already down

I was so impressed that there were more than one kind of clouds

Come with me, let’s see together what i saw

Views to the west and to the east


I was utterly surprised by the views … But I should have gone earlier for better and brighter photos

A palm tree getting beaten by the south winds

And the sunset

I hope you enjoyed the photos!

What did you do today? Let me know below!

5
$ 1.45
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
+ 1
Avatar for katerinaramm
1 year ago
Topics: Content, Blog, Feelings

Comments

Clouds gives comfort to our mind and to soul. Yes , every cloud is impressive an carry a story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Different stories indeed. I like the last two the most :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for coming over!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great shots with a unique perspective, thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank YOU!

$ 0.00
1 year ago