Aiming For A Merrier December | [Featuring 2-Days Crypto Progress]

13 44
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 155 OF 2022
TITLE: <Aiming For A Merrier December | [Featuring 2-Days Crypto Progress]>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <DECEMBER 03, 2023>

Two days ago, November had finally bid its "good bye" the moment that December comes in.

📷 Source: SpaceArtwork Studio

It's undeniably a tough month for us, whether its inside or outside the virtual world. But before I officially welcome this new month, let me have the pleasure to share how blessed my November was.

_❛❛ AT READ.CASH!

November had made me to encounter numbers of difficult activities & hectic schedules, academically. At the Day 01 of November, I aimed to publish at least 15-20 articles. However, I failed to accomplish it. In the end, I was only able to publish a total of 11 articles and 3 short posts:

" ... from this 11 published articles, I got to accumulate a total of 0.257+ BCH ($26.25)."

Despite of my inactivity and 'katumalan' combined altogether, this amount is already big enough for me."

"read.cash earnings: November 01-13, 2022"
"read.cash earnings: November 14-20, 2022"
"read.cash earnings: November 21-29, 2022"

_❛❛ AT NOISE.APP!

Similar to read.cash, my inactivity also strikes the most last November. After earning a good amount in October from the donations, it drops to 0.088+ BCH ($9.39) this month:

"noise.app earnings: November 01-20, 2023"
"noise.app earnings: November 21-29, 2022"

Before January 2022 begins, we also starts to aim for uncountable things. And in a snap of fingers, we're down to the 12th month of the year. 🤎

📷 Source: Wallpapers.com

" ... Days after the month changed to another month, I already garner a small progress from the nonstop hustling and I am continuously aiming for bigger progress."

_❛❛ AT READ.CASH!

This will be my first article this December and still, I feel privileged knowing that Rusty still rewards my previous articles. So far, here's my progress in this platform:

Hopefully, TheRandomRewarder will be more generous this month. Really miss this version of him ey ~ also, for BCH to pump more often.

_❛❛ AT NOISE.APP!

Since Thursday up to this point, I had posted 11 short contents and committed to daily interaction which enables me to garner this amount of BCH:

_❛❛ AT HIVE.BLOG (PEAKD)!

By November, I only had published 2 blogs. And this December, I am aiming to publish more contents. Well, how I hope so.

Here's my first blog this month:

"Treating Myself With This Famous Filipino-Styled Sweetened Banana"

Look at the rewards, uwuuu! Didn't see this coming. This made me feel so inspired to write numbers of blogs ~ well, if my academic schedule will not forbid me? I can!

_❛❛ AT CASHRAIN!

About Cashrain, @carisdaneym2 had only informed me on its existence. More so, I've been reading posts related to it in noise dot app. Therefore, I've decided to give it a chance by taking a step this morning through @Infinity' link:

🖇️ imanagrcltrst: https://cashrain.com/profile

Actually, I am still confused on how it works but I'm currently at the process of learning. Now, I am waiting for some random drops of BCH in my wallet. Sana may maligaw ~ *crossed fingers*

To join, feel free to use any of this [my] Invite Codes:

CLOSING THOUGHTS

Before I end this blog, let me share my December manifestation:

" ... Declaring success and good news for [my] December. Specifically? Financial blessings, good health, opportunities.

Looking forward for that 'best Christmas, best year-ender & best days of 2022."

© Notes. Blogs for the compiled quotations


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out via:

Or communicate with me in my socials:


LOVE LOTSSS!

9
$ 2.07
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Nako nakikita ko yan sa noise cash. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyy nandoon ka na din sa cashrain hahahaha I am about to pm you pa lang about don eh buti hindi ka nahuhuli sa balita 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

U still made an earnings even it was so hard for you, but because of your determination anything can happen for you in a good way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami at ang laki din beh. Congratulations sayo.👏🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ateee ikaw ba 'yung na-message ko sa TG? 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala ako'ng message na na.receive beh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay shocksss. Iba yata na-message ko, Ate. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyy, yun lang...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah you really accumulate a lot despite of your inactivity, I am also so busy in academics, thesis paper, upcoming title defense, projects, reportings, proposal, I am so drained and these platforms helps me to relieve my stress, I am drained physical, emotionally and financially but still I keep fighting since a year later everything will be smooth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa hustles!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More to go pa po. Fightinggg! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gumagawa plang ako account dun..hndi ko malink yt ko kaloka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman is sa discord, Ateee. Naka-connect lang kasi sa Google 'yung account ko dun ~

$ 0.00
1 year ago