This is my October

45 69
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

I haven't done this in a while. The last time I made a report about my posts here was last May. Sounds like a long time ago.

This time, I decided to make another report. I got inspired because I just finished writing my Hive Power Up Day/Power Up Month post. You can read it here and if you want to join, you still have some hours to join the Power Up Day if you have not yet before the challenge ends.

Back to read.

So far, I have managed to write 26 articles last month here in read.

In terms of earnings, Careful what you wish for earned the most with $5.39 and Choices, choices and more choices was the least earner.

I think that was the time that the site was down or probably I haven't engaged that much. That's what happens when you don't engage a lot here. You will earn less.

Let's earn SHIB for free earned the most likes with 41 likes.

How long can you go without your phone earned the most comments/replies with 62. Even surpassing the number of seen by 1 point.

The most seen post was How things have changed with 67.

I have earned a total of $69.30 from all these articles, 717 likes, 693 comments/replies and 1218 seen. However, my total takeaway from that is $20. The rest was distributed to you and reinvested to read. That gives me an average of $2.67 per article. That's a further decline from $5.53 per article last May. Last month, I averaged 23.12 likes, 22.35 comments/replies and 39.29 seen per article.

I now have a total of 616 subscribers. Compared to last May, the last time I made a report, I had a total of 530 then. That's just a few more and I would have had an additional 100 in a span of five months.

So there goes my brief report for last month's activity here in read. Those numbers will change because I don't check on my articles right away. As some of you know, I don't check right away on my previous articles. I back read to my comments which I am three weeks behind but I always do check your comments. I may have overlooked some but I try to read them all.

Now it's the first day of the month.

The only goal I am setting for myself is to be as active as I can. That works for me to ease off the pressure and stress. I want to make it fun. We may not be earning that much here but that's okay.

It was a stormy long weekend but glad that the first day of this month so far was overall good weather. I hope this carries on the rest of the year. Be good, November.

It may have been a good weather but the chill is surely felt throughout the day that's why I have been consuming coffee all day long.

Anyway, cheers to a good month for us all!

24
$ 2.26
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 17
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

Amigo, cuando se trabaja con responsabilidad y disciplina todo se puede lograr, siga hacia adelante.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you have done great last month :) Keep on!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to you Lee! Kayong dalawa tlaga ni sis bloghound ang pinaka best na sa akin, cge penge burger hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Salamat :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats mate for your achievement. 26 articles and 68$ are reasonable earning from blogging wish you good luck for your November's journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks much! Good luck to you too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a great October, especially activity wise. That is a lot of articles you managed to post. You're still very active here. All the best in November. I also don't like pushing myself with daily posting targets ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I wish I had that desire to write more but these past few days I just can't.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In times like this I just take a break and do something else. I go for a walk, go dancing, spend time with my friend’s pets and read. Sooner or later the will to share takes over and I’m back to writing again 😁💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's remarkable October and a decent earning on the average per article. Congratulations. November would be better. I love reading updates as this. I feel encouraged to do more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I haven't made an update for last month because of busyness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's understandable... Life happens... Do it when you can. Would gladly love to read it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOW great work my friend. Congratulations so much for accomplishia a x other updates

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done to you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, amazing! I'm always jealous of how you earn so much in your articles. Consistency is the key and I've been so inconsistent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been consistent lately and it shows for the rewards don't come that much :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also an excel file but with worse results than you!!! But I also joined the Power Up Day! Hope this new month will be successful for all of us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The previous month is not as good for me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Grabe ang laki ng kinita nyo. How to be you po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Consistency is the key hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice report. Also a lot of people just left the platform or don't visits articles anymore. Happens a lot :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe a lot more now left or don't give rewards because of how little the rewards we receive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cngratulations on your October earnings.Wishing more to cime for the month of November.🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Best wishes too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed you are one of a kind.. reading through and dropping a comment on everyone's thread is not such an easy thing to do, not forgetting your generosity too. May God continue to bless you and give you strength, sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so kind of you to say. Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoyyy, happy first of the month. Ayos, gara rin ng earnings 🤩 , not bad pa rin. Isang malupeg na congratsssss 🥴✨. Good Luck sa goals for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na earnings lately lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great work you have, let's hope for a better November, everyone has a goal to be active here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job, Lee, on 26 articles! Wow, that is a lot! Might also blog a summary of my October as well. More blessings to come this month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice your really doing well Let hope for a greater November

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, the less we engage the less we earn and the green baby had might forgot us as well because of our inconsistency. That's what happen to me for the last month but it's fine, I had my reason behind so I just have to appreciate what I have for now. Anyway let's all be optimistic for this new month. I wish success for all of us .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we are gone for a few days or weeks or months, it's like starting all over again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think my goal for this month is to be active as I can din po. Anyway congrats po sa earnings and achievement nyo last month. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko kasi mas okay bigayan pag active kaso hirap din hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hadn't done a monthly report and I can't remember when I did. I also wanted to be active just like bfor pero super hina na ng net connection q. Hopefully, wla ng bagyo hanggang matapos ang taon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun talaga kalaban e. Walang internet or walang kuryente.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the way u did to be more organize of the earning you get and monitor as well, maybe this month will much better and looking foward on that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

October is good! For me so-so lang, nagiisip pano ko pa sya maiimprove for october

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang nakikita ko lang talaga is maging active para mas okay magbigay si read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago