"Successfully migrated "

20 47
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Have you already imported your noisecash content to your noiseapp account? If you haven't then it's fine πŸ˜‚.

Hello lovely people of readcash, it's me again. How's your Thursday so far? I wish everything was fine and you had a productive Thursday. However if things is not well, and your having a hard time in your work, weekend is almost around the corner and so hold on a little as rest day is coming πŸ’ͺ😘.

Anyways, so today while I was browsing at my phone I received a notification from my email. The email was come from the admin of noisecash. They informed me that I can now start importing my content to noiseapp, but choice is in me. If I wanted to import my noisecash content to noiseapp then I can do it now, and I can also just leave it there until they closed the site but I can no longer revived it one's they started to close the site. Actually I was hesitant to import my content because, you know those are just nonsense. Just part of my nonsensicality πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. But I don't know I just imported it to my noiseapp account πŸ˜‚. Maybe I just wanted to save the photos that I shared there.

  • I feel sad that noisecash will be going down. My journey with Bitcoincash started from there. However noiseapp was already there, so nothing to be sad that much.

So, from this email I have realized that I created this account in noisecash last June 14,2021. But to be honest my journey in noisecash didn't started from here. As I originally discovered noisecash by the 20th day of March 2021 .

  • Here is my first account in noisecash. I wasn't yet serious about earning a crypto currency that time because I thought it's just a scam. You know?πŸ˜‚ So I am on and off from that site, until the rewards has stopped. I mean the admin has stopped giving me a reward because I am inactive, and so I also stopped visiting the site😁.

  • Honestly that was the biggest mistake that I ever made since I found noisecash. Because if I am not mistaken the BCH sore high to $600 in the month of May and I am not active anymore. When I heard about that news, it was already June and so I immediately went back to create a new account, and started over again. But then become inactive again as I focused to readcash.

So now my journey in noisecash has finally come to its end. I have already migrated to noiseapp. When I checked the site after I imported my old content I can no longer use the site to post a new update.

I feel a little bit sad( just little, because you know noiseapp is already there). For a short period of time, noisecash becomes my home. My favourite place to unwind as there's no toxicity inside.

Moreover tonight when I checked my noiseapp account, I have noticed the sudden increased of my followers.

Do they also imported my noisecash followers too?πŸ˜‚ I don't understand since I don't have new followers. Every time I checked my post there's no new like from new subscriber. So I am confused πŸ€”.

  • This afternoon my followers was just 214 and now it's already 255.

Anyways will you going to import your noisecash contents to your noiseapp account too or just leave it there until it went vanish?

This is all for today and thank you for reading πŸ™πŸ’ž.

All the attached photos are screenshot from my email and noiseapp account.

12
$ 0.63
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Done importing mine too sis. Kahapon nakareceive ako ng email about nyan kaya nag import ako agad pero di pa ako Naka post ulit sa noise.app. try ko magbisita mamaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got that message too but didn't bothered to import because my recent Account there wasn't my first or second, so I just let them be. Also, there's no serious thing that I published there.

But if actually they are importing followers too, I think I have to import so as to have my followers back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay not to do the importing as well.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just now I found you on noise app , and now I came back on read cash. By the way congratulations for migration of your content I also did this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and congrats too 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly nag migrate na sis. Dami din akong nabasa sa noise.app. Yung sakin di ko pa na migrate sis. Baka tom. Kakamiss ang noise.cash sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, dun kasi tayo lahat nag umpisa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya nakakalungkot at nakakamiss sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had lots of memories with noise.cash it was the first blogging platforms that I joined. I hope there would be more good things in noise app for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of us will surely gonna miss noisecash. Hopefully my friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko na import yung akin sis nakalimutan ko password ko ewan ko ba nalilito talaga ako pag ganyang mga bagay kahit nga mag gawa ng gmail account nagpapatulong pa ako sa anak ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na naman need ng password sa pag import sis. Anyways ganun talaga sis, okay lang yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapag migrate nadin ako kahapon nung Nakita ko post mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Mabuti sis. Mawawala na talaga ang noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It feels like ang laki nang utang na loob ko sa noise.cash, really, parang ito yung naging gateway ko para maka earn at makilala more ang world of crypto lalo na ang bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as me sis.. nagsimula talaga ang lahat kay noisecash. Kaya nga nakakalungkot na mawawala na ang site na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakamiss ang noisecash.Noisecash is the reason I know more about BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat yata tayo sis nagsimula ang journey kay noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise.cash will always be remembered for it was my first time with BCH too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth, always be remembered.

$ 0.00
1 year ago