Peak of rape

7 25
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

Good day to you all!

Are you feeling the way December is running fast? It's just two weeks away from Christmas and wallet is totally dry. God will help us! Amen!

After 6days of waiting and expecting @TheRandomRewarder's visitation, I got lucky yesterday and it made me feel calm because I was thinking that I've been marked spam. Although the tip wasn't much but I'm glad it came.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

This morning again while hunting for what to write, I came across a story of a man that's seeking help online on what to do with a difficult situation he's currently facing.

When I read the story, goosebumps filled my body and I've been imagining what the world is turning into.

Read it here;

My wife and daughter traveled to her village in August for 3weeks and they were supposed to be back before the school resumption but she changed her mind saying her mother was seriously ill that she has to extend her stay which was fine by me and when they returned back I noticed that she has lost so much weight which I asked her why she said it was due to the stress of caring for her sick mother which is normal.

She is her only daughter and oldest of 4 her younger ones are boys so they cannot take care of their mother better than her.

Here is the reason I got her arrested, during her stay in the village, her 14 years old brother raped my daughter. This is one of the reason she overstayed in the village. She didn't tell me anything about my daughter being raped, she and her mother had decided to give her treatment and cover the idiot that repeatedly raped her and when she came back she didn't say anything to me but she confided in her prophetess which in her turn has started spreading news until it came to my ears that my own daughter was raped and her own mother has kept quiet and I can imagine if it was a member of my family that did the abominable acts the whole world would have heard it and she would have done everything in her power to put in prison.

But because it is her own brother, she has decided to keep quiet and not knowing the world is small and no secret is hidden forever. I took my daughter to the hospital the result has confirmed she was tampered i was devasted she has been the best wife to me and she has helped me and my sisters to reconciled in the past but what she has done to me it is unforgivable and I have arrested her and when I bail her I will divorce her and take custody of my daughter.

I don't know if I need advice or not but your input and suggestion are welcome I will be reading all your comments.

Source

__________

Do you know what?

The girl that was raped is just two years old and the rapist is 14 years old. Can you imagine the damage the little girl has suffered? God forbid! And the worst thing is that, the incident wasn't once, the boy had his multiple ways.

A lot of people have commended his effort for arresting the wife and planning to divorce the wife while some are against it, saying the wife passed through the same shock/pain as the husband but she didn't want the issue to escalate that's why she hid it from the husband.

We don't prayer to be in this kind of situation. But if I were to be man, the whole family of the wife will sleep in police custody first before any other talk. Then the boy will receive the beating of his life before handing him over to the police.

I don't support the idea of divorce but the wife will feel the heat first before things return back to normal.

Lead image source

Thanks for reading

8th December 2022

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Duvinca
+ 2
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That just makes me shudder. How can someone do that? This world is becoming evil by the minute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so heartbreaking. My heart really hurts for the baby girl :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O God ! It's really a heart wrenching I cannot even imagine that two years little angel 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a heart breaking and extremely saddening story I hope no one or their families go through this pain in their lives ever not even our own enemies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God fobid! These situations are pitiable. The society is moving towards destruction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My God. That was a very hard situation for that family. I can't give a suggestion or advice since it's a very serious issue. The husband was mad and of course it's normal for a father. what happened to his daughter will surely broke the heart of every parents. However I also feel sad for the wife, she was suffering a lot of pain from that incidents since it's her child too and the suspect was her own brother. The real victim broke my heart so much. She's so innocent but the world had already shown to her its cruelty..💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well you were lucky with Rusty, not me... still waiting...

$ 0.00
1 year ago