I had my last haircut for this year.

10 39
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago
Topics: Haircut, Salon, Hairstyle

There are times that I don't really want to go to the salon for a haircut, not because I don't want to. But it's because I am too lazy to go there or I have no time. Although my hair is quite long once again since it's been 2 months since my last haircut, Can you imagine how long it is now? Well, I already uploaded my recent photo in my last article, so you probably saw it already. Gosh! I went to the salon around 12 p.m. after I had my lunch because I foresaw that a lot of customers would be there. Holidays are coming, especially Christmas, so rebonded hair and dyed hair are everywhere now.

When I went there alone, there were two customers after me, so I knew it'd be quite long. There are current customers sitting and doing rebonds, and it took a lot of time. I was like, "Gosh," and I was thankful that I had movies and animes downloaded onto my phone beforehand. Basically, I watched it there so that I wouldn't be bored to death. I don't want to have my hair trimmed or cut in a barbershop because the hairstyle I want is not always followed. It made me irritated, so I swore to myself that I wouldn't cut my hair in a barbershop anymore. Isn't it completely insane?

I didn't wear any face masks since they're not mandatory anymore in our area, or, shall I say, in the whole country. Wearing a face mask is a huge relief for me because it allows me to breathe properly I prefer walking to riding a tricycle. This is actually my instant exercise for the day. My body needs to burn a lot of calories and fats because, looking at my current state, I'm getting chubby. Lol. My weight drastically went up from 55 to 62 today. Thus, the fat distribution is not well balanced. Most of them were stuck in my belly and legs. My arms are not that big.

I really hate gaining weight because I don't want to become fat. It's not suitable for me, especially for my face. I felt like when I'm getting heavier, it was hard to run because I can feel my fat bouncing. Have you experienced that as well? I'm more concerned with my weight than with my skin. I believe that staying natural and not applying much makeup to my face and skin is far superior. Emerging pimples on my face are becoming more frequent when I use cosmetics, so I stop. Right now, I can say that my face had pimples, but very few small ones. I loved the look I saw in the mirror, though, and I believe you do, too.

So after two hours of waiting in line, it was my time to sit in that particular chair. I didn't get bored since I watched movies, which were Trolling and an anime called Blue Lock. I have read Blue Lock's manga, so I know how the story goes, but I still feel hyped when I see the instant change in their eyes and their aura. When I was reading Blue Lock's manga, I could already imagine how great the scenes would be as an anime. And I was not wrong at all. Most of the manga I've read before are in the spotlight right now. They deserved it since they were all so good and the storyline was great as well.

I felt like getting a new haircut relieved the heaviness on the top of my head. Although I waited quite too long for that kind of haircut, it was worth it. I guess it will be around 2-3 months before I go to that salon again. I've been cutting my hair there since I was in ninth grade, and if you calculate it up to date, It's been seven years. I'm so loyal to that salon because I'm always satisfied. Lol. Isn't that what matters?


My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading! I'll see you next time!

6
$ 0.70
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago
Topics: Haircut, Salon, Hairstyle

Comments

Sayo ako nagka idea pahabain buhok ko. Past shoulder na siya lol! 55 to 62 kg? Baka naman tagal bago nag increase ng ganyan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Newly trimmed/ styled hair ready for the Christmas parties and New Year countdown๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would say envoy but I'm jealous on you guys kind of hair. We that hair, you can't stay for couple of months without without visiting the salon and it wouldn't show. Unlike our kind of hair, a week without visiting the salon will is another story to write ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whhaha. It's because you have entirely different hair type with us. But I think it's awesome though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patingin ng bagong haircut mo Marc. ๐Ÿ˜ Grabe talaga din pag rebond Marc. Tagal matapos mga 5-6 hours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha. Mamaya ate. Baka ma publish ako mamaya. Ma insert ako ng photo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat walang pasampol denden. Anyways sene ell nagapa hair cut. Ako nalamg kasi talaga naga cut ng hair ko hahaha pantay na gupit lang naman ee yon lang ang madali ay Zhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahihiya pa ko sa new haircut ko hahaha. Medyo haggard ang ferson nung nagpagupit ako ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sana okay haircut mo. Ako last week nairita lang, dun ako pumunta sa salon na walang nakapila. Pero ang tagal ng hinintay mo ha. Jusmiyo marimaaar!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahha. Keri lang mag hintay ate basta magnda ang gupit. Suki na kasi ako don. Hakhak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago