Goals To Achieve 1 BCH

6 43
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Your goals are the road maps that guide you and show you what is possible for your life." ~Les Brown

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm also doing and trying to make Monday productive. I am trying to raise engagement with fellow writers here to get back Rusty attention because he visited me once in last 10 days. It's really hard to write without rewards and stay motivated to be more productive. Actually I am free in the later part of the day that's why blogging is the best option to add something in my wallet. That's the reason I am trying to convince dearest friend @TheRandomRewarder to be with me always.

Life is the name of ups and down and it remains going anyway. We have to struggle at all levels no matter what position or status we hold, it demand efforts sometimes to improve the position and sometimes to maintain the position. This is what I am doing to overcome my problems. I often said to my mother that I work whole day because I am young and have ability to work hard. It's good to work hard in the earlier age and enjoy the later part of your life. I believe one day God is going to answer my prayers and shower His blessings on as the reward of my hard work. I need to hold optimistic attitude and keep trying.

I read numerous article of my fellow writers about Cashrain and I am happy to see your achievements. I'm not getting much but I am happy for the Cash rain in BCH wallet. Mostly rain I am receiving is 0.0$ (0.00002348 BCH). Isn't the amount is low?? Yes it is too low if we look its worth in $ but BCH is still BCH it could pump to hundreds of dollars at any time.

I am not lucky enough to watch BCH at 1600 nor 500$. But I remembered BCH was 300+ USD 1 year ago and it has potential to go back to 500$ or 1000$.

I'm going to turn 4 months old user here after 10 days almost, I had been very active user during 1st month here. Later on, I got busy in university classes and part time job that's why I could not spent much time here. With the passage of time, I really learned lots of things about crypto trading, blogging and different ways of financial and personal growth.

I am getting more interest in publishing article, reading articles from friends and interacting with them on different platforms i.e Noise.App, Hive Blockchain & Medium. I am becoming more social as I joined Discord & Twitter few days back. Nowadays I am trying to approval of Medium Partnership Program perhaps it would be useful way to wast me wallet portfolio.

Actually as a result of being active on the Hive Blockchain I am getting rewards little by little that I believe would be great in future. The price Bitcoin Cash is trying to stabilize and it's time to BCH Pump till it cross 1000$. That's why I decided to save my BCH earnings from read dot cash and Cash rain until I had 1 BCH in my wallet for HODL.

I don't know when I would reach my goal of 1 BCH in my wallet but I would try my best to achieve my goals.

"Success is dependent on efforts." ~Unknow

That's all what I wanted to share for today. I'm thankful for you to read my article.

Please don't forget to like, comment, share, upvote and subscribe.

11
$ 0.87
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

You lucky enough as you have seen BCH was 300+ USD. Me, I haven't even seen when BCH was $300

$ 0.00
1 year ago

now this is what I needed.. i have to start aiming again for 1bch....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With the arrival of cashrain you might get lucky and reach your goal of 1 bch pretty soon who knows.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you accomplish your goal of 1BCH! For now, I don't have BCH on my wallet anymore, I sold off my last and rusty has not been nice to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aay dito lng ako active. D ko p naaral ung hive. Tpos s noise prang ang dlng kc ng tip kya prang d ako msyado dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perseverance and consistency will surely help :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago