My first Christmas gift

25 60
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 301

Hello everyone! I've lost my track here for 3 days lol. I really don't have any idea to write but yesterday something came up without my expectation. When I came across to @Coolmidwestguy blog I've decided to have an entry. You can check in this link a ber author competition challenge. Since he mentioned me so I'll gonna push it. Thanks Bob! I'm on the list of your ber authors. May God bless you always and stay healthy because it really matters for me as a friend of yours even it's virtual.

So Christmas is fast approaching and everyone is very excited especially the kids. Christmas isnt just a day, it's a frame of mind. Christmas is full of love by sharing a gifts.

Mystery parcel

Have you receiving already a Christmas gifts? Hmmm by the way I've got mine already, just yesterday afternoon. My mother came upstairs just to give my parcel and she said it's already paid as the rider said. Here's the mystery parcel I've received as what I've attach above. I'm not yet opening it upon receiving it because I've been thinking who's the one sending me this one. No name at the senders portion, only the name of the store.

If my gay friend from Australia it's not him because he just arrived at Davao City just yesterday. So I've suspect one person. She's been asking me before my complete name, address and phone number. Then last week she's asking again the details. I ask her why you asking huh? Then she said who knows I'm gonna visit you soon at Mindanao. I've known here since I've started here at read.cash but I've seen her already at noise.cash.

From telegram..thank you sis!

After few minutes sis bloghound send me some photo at telegram. Of all the people at read.cash she's the one I've been admiring for being a kind hearted woman, generous, sweet, intelligent, smart, can be trusted 101%, not plastic like a a Tupperware😁, a down to earth and of course a super gorgeous one. It takes a year before I've seen her real face in photos. We all know that we have a bunch of posers in every social media we've encountered. I'm really aware of that so you can't fool me lol🤣.

The best mentor ever for me is sis @Bloghound , she's the one sending this cool sling bag. A purple color but it's lighter right? She ask me what's my fave color and I tell her it's Lavender. It's my motiff also during my wedding day. My first Christmas gift and it really touches my dumb heart. Small things really matters on me. Thank you sis! Love love forever! Thanks for everything. To all the support and guide in every platforms I've tried. Love the sling bag and I'm fond collecting also this one for my daily used when I go out.

My yesterday post at noise.apl

https://noise.app/Jeansapphire82/p26vq5rp

Yesterday I've shared also at noise.app as an a sign of appreciation. Who am I right? The famous bloghound can give me a Christmas gift? My happiness is overflowing. I've been thanking her many times hahaha. Then she said "thanks for the friendship sis!". I always appreciate her because of being so good on me.

Eventhough some really forgets you but it will never happened on me. Promised! Taga mo sa bato yan hehehe. It really hurts if you help a lot of people during their needs but in times they become famous they forgot who really helps them. Good for them! We can't blame others because it's their life also but sometimes we know how to value friendship that people share on us. I always adore everything when it comes to friendship especially to those who've been true to me even it's virtual. It really matters on me.

Advance Merry Christmas to all of my fellow writers here at read.cash and always spread love not hate.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

December 10,2022

1:10 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

7
$ 7.20
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

The first gift received during the holidays really wakes us up for the holidays doesn't it? You must feel really grateful receiving from someone that is so dear to you. It just shows there are a few who receive fame and still stay true to themselves.

Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year's. See you around. May you and your family have a better and brighter new year to come :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Thanks for Xmas gift Bob. Yes first gift that makes me feel grateful to have a real friend even it's virtual.

Wishing a Merry Christmas and prosperous new year along with your family circle my friend. Stay healthy okay? See you next year lol😁.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala kasweet ni sis @bloghound oi.generous jud na siya nga tao...gimingaw nako ana niya ba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis apaka bait pa. Nabz na sya sis pag atiman ni ariani gud. Hatid sundo sa skol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ana jud na basta naay student sis mabusy najud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a beautiful gift you got in advance. Congratulations 👏🎉

Good luck for the participation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala kah woww sis bah, Sana all nalang ko aneh sah nakadawat Nah ug gift, ahehe, ahm ingon anah gyud nah sis bsta maau nga tao mag pungasi gyud ang blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa naman Ate Langga :) Glad to know that a great friendship exists here in this community po. God bless to both of you po! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos! Merry christmas na :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Lee! Meri Xmas din😁...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mukhang na spread na talaga ang bigayan ngayon sis. You deserved it sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nauna na nga ako namigay sis hahaha. Salamat din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ka nice Sis. Mao d i na iya Christmas gift sa imoha. Ka buotan jud ni sis bloghound. Deserve na nimo sis kay buotan ug supportive pud kaayo ka nga friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay kaau sis. Cute sya nya dghn kasudlan pero di paego ang bbyron hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis. Wow, ka nice. Sa box nalang sa motor ibutang ng bbyron sis, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for participating Jean I will save your article for later. Best of luck

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome Bob! Thanks and Merry Christmas in advance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! 😲 Arang kabuotan ni sis bloghound sis. Gitagaan ka ug Christmas gift sis. Nakakatuwa naman. Napaka sweet sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Unexpected jud ky abi nko muanhe jud sya hahaha. Nabudol ko dah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe gipadalhan d.i kag gift ni sis bloghound sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy ang sweet po ni ate bloghound and I really like the idea na she asked your fave color po hihi. Pero deserve mo ate Yan because both of you are so generous😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you langga! Yes na ask pa tlaga nya ang fave color ko pero naging purple sya pero maganda din sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman sis ang aga nga ng christmas gift mo bait tlga ni sis @ bloghound ano..advance merry christmas sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh oy ka generous ba,buotan jud kayu na si bloghound ba. Anyway congrats sis and advance merry christmas,sana all na nay pinaskuhan hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis! Sya jud na pinakauna nkapansin nko as a newbie sa first account nko dri nya always nya sa sponsor sko.

Samalat ur Meri Xmas pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago