2 days inactive

25 48
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

November 26, 2022

Hello everyone! Sorry for my inactivity for 2 consecutive days, as I suffer with body pain and headache, even I was in bed all day and night I can't stay long with my phone so, I only update my noise.app and leave my phone behind.

I even forget to take care of Adrielle yesterday, I let her do what she wants, in the morning she plays outside while I was in bed, but after I heard her talking with stranger, I got alarmed and I close the door and let her play inside the house.

I did not take her to shower too, as I feel so much cold yesterday, and I let her take her bath alone, I dont know if how she took her shower, after minutes of staying on the cr, I let her go outside and dry herself with her towel and I dressed her, then she stay with me in bed and watch on her phone, and there I fall asleep after.

I woke up lunch time, I prepare her lunch and I took my lunch too then my partner came home from work to check on us, then after I finish my lunch, I went back to bed.

Before my partner leave us for work he did the washing of plates and leave Adrielles beside me for afternoon nap.

Heavy rain was poured out yesterday afternoon, enough to warm the hot temperature but I was awaken by my neighbor who is doing the videoke inside thier house, tho she had a voice but if everyday you hear the same song and same singer parang nakakaumay din and at the same time if you are not feeling well and all you wanted to do is rest and ang lakas ng ulan, its so irritating din, and the moment she stop is when the afternoon siesta is over, baligtad din ang isip, I was like batuhin ko kya amg bubong nito bka tumigil but of course I did not do.

Today, I woke up feeling much better, no more body pain, but still with cough and colds and I can do some basic chores, like cleaning the house, taking Adrielle to shower, and I cooked for our lunch too, I also clean the frontyard, unlike yesterday wherein I stay in bed all day.

I feel so grateful with my partner that even, he is not sweet and caring but the time that I was really sick, ge is on my side tagahilot ng likod ko, he cooked for us, he buy foods even I did not ask him to buy, he buy me energy drink and even his work is far from here, he drop home to check on me and trying his best to do his responsibility with Adrielle, ayaw nya kasi naglilinis ng katawan ni Adrielle kasi bukod sa makulit na babae pa, but two nights he did that for me kasi tlgang ndi ko magawa.

Even I feel better today, I skip during our laundry, maybe I will do it tomorrow and little by little as I dont want to get sick again by pushing myself to the limit, its not so easy to get sick so be aware of taking care of our health and also avoid being exposed with so much sun and later on with rain because its also one cause of being sick lately the very unpredictable weather.

Thats all for today, just droping by to share with what happened with my inactivity.

13
$ 0.36
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

I hope you feel better soon. It's really hard when we get sick especially if there are a lot of people depending on us just like our family. It's good that you have someone to depend on in times like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po, am feeling better na today, si Adrielle naman ang nagkasakit, nahawa yta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sorry to hear that, but at least you feel better now, I'm happy you feel good and the little is fine too and you had some extra help then. Now step by step getting better and healthy, don't do many things to feel stressed, stress can affect us too! Take care.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the concern dear:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries two days of inactivity no big thing. Your timing is good as it appears Rusty is showing on some articles now. Well good to hear your continuing to get better. May Rusty touch this article 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you:) I wish rusty presence too, but if no, its ok hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami talagang nagkakasakit na naman ngayon. Dahil sa panahon siguro talaga to. Kaya doble ingat po talaga tayong lahat lalo nat nandyan padin si Covid.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sakit pa nga sa ulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to know that you already feel better na, Ate. But still, grab some more rest pa din. Talagang 'di pwedeng abusuhin ang sarili, mahal magka-sakit ey.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo masakit pa nga ulo ko gswa ng sipon kakainis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drink more water, Atee. : )

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Un nga gawa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis ,two days absent din kahot needed mag grind talaga haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako ndi kaya eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis kapag nagkakasakit oras lang talaga ako pwedeng magpahinga. Naalala ko nung huling nagkasakit ako, kahit masama pakiramdam ko pilit ko pa ding inaasekaso anak ko. Wala kasing ibang mag aasekaso nasa trabaho nun si partner. Anyways sis, take some more rest para di mabinat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bigla kasi ako sis nilalamig at lambot na lambot kaya ndi ako makatagal ng nakatayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang panahon talaga ngayon ano. Buti nagiging okay ka na. Recover ka and drink ka din kalamansi juice 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po, masakit pa din nga uko ko gawa ng sipon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will grant you good health speedily. Don't stress your self too much and take necessary meditations. Take care 💝

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis. Hindi maganda pakiramdam ko ngayon. Inactive din ako. Ilang days na. Feeling demotivated ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Get well soon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy. Take care ka sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, its good to hear that you are okay now.. Welcome back..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago