What's Your Opinion?

15 51
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I always visit my sister's boyfriend almost every time. He lives close to our home and we always try to cook together instead of him cooking alone. This has been happening for about two weeks now. I have always noticed that whenever I'm inside his apartment, the network server is always poor. That's why I always choose to go outside to sit in the compound. It is not convenient for me because some of the housemates may be talking and playing in the compound but I always feel left out because I'm not familiar with them. I continued to sit outside not because I wanted to be friends with anyone in the compound but because the network server is very good outside and I will be able to attend to all the platforms that I make money from.

As time went on, I got familiar with a lot of them. They treat me like their fellow housemate too. Also, I have a crush. Hahaha. Don't mind me. The guy scents nicely and he's always looking neat. Last night, I was not feeling fine so I had to go home very early from their compound. They were having a house party and I was supposed to stay but I didn't because of my health condition. This morning, I heard that they fought. What caused the fight? A guy was making love to his girlfriend inside his car and two housemates peeped through the car and confirmed it. They came back inside the compound and began talking about it. This happened last night before I left. A guy and a lady were talking about them and acting like saints. They were mocking them for doing such a thing inside the car.

How do you see that? I also see it as a very absurd act. Why will you both be making love inside the car when you can easily enter your compound to do so? He lives with his girlfriend so I don't know why they could not go inside to do such. I say no to it but since we're different people, we always have different opinions about everything. What's your opinion on that? Do you count it as a normal thing or abnormal? Well, a lot of people do it here so I'm not surprised by that act. The guy that they were talking about got angry and decided to pick up a fight with them, this morning. Hahaha. I wish I was there. I love to witness such kind of fight😅😅.

Also, at the party they did yesterday, they played some games. They asked each other some questions and I heard that some people are talking in gibberish. There is a guy that doesn't talk much and I always see him as a responsible guy but he's not. Pardon me to say that he's senseless. Hahaha. Also, some of them lied about the normal things that they do yesterday. There's a guy that loves to increase the volume of his speaker. He loves to watch Yoruba movies. Whenever his speaker is on, you will hear outside the gate. It is always very loud and I wrote an article about it some time ago. So, he was asked why he loves to watch Yoruba movies and he lied that he doesn't watch them. Hahaha. That's my crush. Why didn't lie about that? Maybe because he was thinking about what other people say. He can't stand on his feet and be brave about the action he takes.

Even though I was not there, I heard that it was fun. Let's go back to those making love in the car, outside. How do you see it?

9
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Make your life interesting. Do it somewhere else than your bed lol! I think the guy should not have picked up a fight. He should stand up for his actions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is nothing abnormal or rare, we can say that it is a common fantasy in society. Sometimes doing "crazy" things is more sensational than traditional.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Questions competition, people no doubt make lie to get attention of the audience. I consider it wrong motivation. Anyway, I like love in car 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha You're very funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Girls turn on to a guy with a good smell🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what to think with that action, but I find it crazy 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha It is indeed crazy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The s3x in the car looks absurd but what can we say? The world is now abnormal, anything can happen and people don't care.

So girls crush on guys too? Omo!🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes oh😅😅 Nah fine boy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a sensation I think lover's should give a try.. I never did it anyways, but I imagine it to be great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha Wahala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

now they wanted to have sex there. so they may have wanted to make a fantasy. this is nothing to be ashamed of. hahahahaha hey i smell good and i'm clean too but no one falls in love with me. Why?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha Don't worry, the right person will come. I'm single too but not really bothered because I know I'd find love🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When will he come I'm sick of making cum. I want to have sex too hahahah maybe in the car

$ 0.00
1 year ago