"Plan's Plan"

16 53
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

The platform is indeed cold, I mean day by day its becoming so silent. Have you also felt it? Perhaps noticed it? You know, In my 300 plus followers, I think I can only see more or less 20 users who are active every day. I wonder what happen to others? I always asked do they really migrated? Perhaps, maybe they get demotivated and get tired of grinding too since the rewards is also become smaller. Sigh!

  • Honestly I also felt tired of trying, but I just can't stop from writing. This is already part of me. My new passion. My home. However as a human, I would admit that sometimes I also feel lazy to write because sometimes I can't earn a penny in my blog since the green baby won't show up. You might see a small tip there, but as you all know I still give back despite the fact that I can't earn.

  • The green baby's presence is the best booster for everyone to grind more. We can't deny that.

    But I don't know, even the green baby had stopped visiting me, every day my mind is still telling me to write because I have toπŸ˜‚. It seems like blogging becomes my responsibility this time. A responsibility that I couldn't skipped. Lol.

Well as usual I don't have any interesting topic to share for today. I just wanna share some updates. Also Christmas is fastly approaching, but before that my birthday will come first. So I've been thinking about something that I can do to motivate everyone.

  • Actually the other day, sir coolmidwestguy mentioned me in his blog for the users challenge. He wants to bring some fun for the Christmas so the platform will become lively again. It's a great way indeed, and I've been thinking what can I share this time. Perhaps what kind of challenge? I am not really good of it. Then what about the price? My wallet, together with the market is also bleeding πŸ˜‚, I think we all know how bad the market this time, and it's really demotivating.

Last year this community was full of surprises and fun. I really miss those times. Some users has their own Christmas challenges, while I made my own super quick birthday blast for my small group. I'm still new that time and so my price is also small, but I was so happy because many users had participated. Their participation makes me happy most especially that I also meet new users because of that challenge. But unfortunately I can't see them again after the challenge and after they received their reward hahaha. They disappear like a bubbles, but it's fine. 🀣🀣 At least I make them happy.

  • Now my birthday is almost around the corner again.( Less than 72 hour's left) Honestly I wanna make a super quick challenge again, just to make this community alive, but I wanna participate the challenge of sir coolmidwestguy so I might disregard that plan as I have to save my fund for that challenge.

However, I don't have any Christmas story to share this time,since I have already shared a Christmas story last year. But I have something in mind and so maybe I will go with that. Hopefully it will brings fun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Let's see.

So this is for now..and thank you for reading.

Lead image was from Unsplash.com by Felipe Furtado

8
$ 0.32
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Yes I agree it is falling day by day and users are not very active on this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With the way the market goes these days, it's understandable that many leaves the platform. We all know how this is not that productive anymore at least for now. Those who remain are the hopeful ones :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy Birthday Sis! β™₯️πŸ₯° Hoping thet everything will be back as it was before, more challenges, more active, and more funβ™₯️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's definitely got quiet here. I think its due to a few things like Rusty, holidays, and the new cashrain. So many articles now about cashrain TBH NGL getting bored seeing them, haha.

Hey I'll offer some more help on the challenge. It doesn't need to big. It's theme is to encourage users to write. Even if you mention one or two users that's fine. Even giving a list of things to write about would be fine, doesn't necessarily have to be reward based.

Happy advanced Birthday again πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha about cashrain πŸ˜‚. Yeah lots of users are keep on talking about it and even I. But I usually talk about it in noiseapp. Yeah I am thinking to just mention two users and I have already reserved some funds for them. Just a small amount, and how I wish I can really makes them motivated. It's really sad to see that this community is becoming lonely. Oh anyway thank you so much for the greetings.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako nga, dapat magpapachallenge. Kaso too busy to monitor the entries..hndi kaya. So magpa bch rain na lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sigeh magpaulan ka nalang madam πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis it's become to stay here without the visit of GreenBaby. Wishing you Happy Birthday in Advance πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

During this season last year, we were enjoying writing on contests and many people were involved. I wish this platform can be revived to that stage again.

The green baby, I don't know the way forward...I hope this platform is not planning to shut down with this pattern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish too.. but I know the platform won't end like this. We're still many who believe with BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami nga nawala sis nuh. Noon grabe ang dami tas ang saya talaga. Nag eenjoy tayo basahin ang mga articles sa sobrang dami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Nakakalungkot na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Maalala mo nung dati sis nuh. Ang dami natin tas ang saya-saya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The green baby put me out of the list too hahhaa. Because I was checking the article and reading it, I check that he was around when I already published my article. So I was missed. I just hope I have something to share after my article yesterday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The green baby is still around, it's just he's visit becomes limited for few user's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago