I'm Back

5 37
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Look who's here again? Hey my lovelies, it's been a month since I haven't visited nor written any articles here. Yes, it's been long since I tried to focus on my new role as a first time mom. But for now, I am here to start again, I guess. I am here to engage as I really miss you all. I totally miss having a virtual friend that even though I didn't meet you personally but y'all already have a space in my heart. I miss being with the dreamer and incredible friend. Ow! May I receive a welcome greeting? lol. Christmas is coming to town, the feeling of the cold breeze touching my skin made me shiver. So anyway, since I have been absent for a long time let me tell you how my days or month went.

That smile always made my day❤️

After knowing how difficult it is to be a mom, I choose to quit here (without thinking that I can't since my heart belongs here). I am still with my parents since our house in the city needs a renovation. With the help of my mom things go easily (well not that easy). When it comes to my husband, he will just visit us once a week since he was working in the city. If you asked me, why not staying at his parents (manugang) house, well I don't feel it. I mean come on, staying at someone's house is not my thing, not unless I don't have a choice. I already know how things work there since I was staying when I was pregnant. I'm not against them, okay? It's just that there are times that things won't go according to plan, decisions will always intervene, especially the privacy as a couple. I am also trying to find a job online where it pays really well. I mean as a mom I wanted to earn not just for myself but for my baby as a priority. My husband can provide however, it's always better to have my own. Ow, I have this job I wanted to enter but my partner argued about it. It's about talking and chatting with foreign people, no laswa or nasty things but it's necessary to be open minded. The more minutes you talk to them the more income. However, my husband doesn't want it so I have no choice but not to. I was searching for something that can be done online but I can't find any knowing that our signal wasn't that good adding that we sometimes experience brown out.

OOTD

Last time I also received the certification that the city government gave me since I am a scholar and thus received an upcoming money since they are still processing it knowing that I graduate as a Cum Laude. As you know, processing the necessary requirements is not as easy, as I have a breastfed baby whom I really need not to bring her in the city so I have to do the pumping. I already shared with you here about the long time it takes to get the requirements since our school is like that. It's been months before I got my TOR and GWA, even the Dean's signature takes 2 weeks before it is signed. Gez! But I have no choice. For now, I am doing my role as a mom, still finding an online job and still waiting for the money that the city will soon release. It's been an exhausting month for me, yet full of new experience and love.

I miss you all, those stories I'm excited to read and I will spend my time reading here.

All images are mine unless otherwise stated.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @TheCryptoGambler
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

welcome back!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yan din nakakainis minsan. Ang bagal ng process sa atin. Bakit pa nila pinapatagal e pwde naman gawin na sana.

Anyway, congrats sa new baby! Praying for good health always.

Mahirap talaga makibagay sa mga in-laws. Pansin ko na yan sa amin kaya mas maganda pa rin ang bumukod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello new friend and welcome back, I too am trying to pick up read.cash as I love reading and writing and have made many friends here, but I have been very busy with college and have not been able to continue working here.

Congrats on your baby he/she is really beautiful and looks very healthy.

I have also been living with relatives for a few days now and it is really hard, my partner and I are living with relatives because the economy is really bad and it is hard for us to have money like before, but we keep working in whatever we can to be able to generate some income.

I hope you manage to find a good job on the internet that is not strange and is enjoyable for your husband, that you can work while you enjoy taking care of your baby, and that will generate a little more income so you can live in the place you want my friend.

Hope you have a great day and best wishes to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis. Welcome back. We missed you a lot. Ang cute naman ng smile ni Baby. 🥰 Happy new month sis! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis. Ang daming ganap nga pala. Okay lang naman yan kasi reasonable naman. Anyways, ang cute naman nung baby.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago