I Accumulated 0.19 BCH From Cash Rain & Read

20 66
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Life should not only be lived, it should be celebrated." ~Osho

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm also doing well but a little bit uncomfortable today. I had pain in my back from last night. I got massage and pain killer but it is still the same. Few years back, on the way to College I had an accident that caused serious injuries and some bones were cracked. I have to go through surgery for twice. That's why I feel uncomfortable and pain in bones in winter season.

I traveled to university daily to attend classes later on I had so many things to do in my personal life. The doctor advised me to keep my body warm if I don't want to bear pain. I often forget to wear warmer beneath my clothes. Sometimes I don't wear because I had high necked type of warmer that doesn't match with some of my dressed colors. While considering to fashion, I suffer in unwanted pain. Mom always said that I am careless about my health, but I care as much possible.

Those who had been following my blog knows that I only earned 10$ Worth of BCH in November from read dot cash and noise dot app. I couldn't managed monthly academic dues which is 30$. I'm thankful to Mom who knows that I always try to afford my expenses, if I couldn't manage she is always there for me. We all welcomed December with excitement and joys with believe that it would be full of blessings and happiness.

It is said that miracles happen for those who believe. Cashrain.com and Anonymous User shower blessings on Bitcoin Cash users. I'm thankful to Anonymous User who upvote my two previous article with 15$ worth of Bitcoin Cash. I deposit my academic dues of 15th day of every month. I'm so glad that I accumulated 0.19 BCH from Cash Rain, Read Dot Cash & Noise.App

I need 9$ more to reach 30$ of dues. Its 8th december today and I have 7 more days. This is first time that I earned 0.19 BCH in 8 days. This is like blessings for me, I feel that God is answering my prayers. There would be more blessings ahead we need to have faith in Almighty Allah.

You check in the picture I received 0.03 BCH from Cash Rain. I didn't receive any jackpot as some other who get more BCH but I am thankful to Cash Rain and @Shahzadsomro for invite link to Cashrain.com I am looking to have some extra time so that I could follow the remaining communities that I haven't joined yet. The number of communities is rapidly growing.

I received 0.14$ worth of BCH from Noise.App. This month I am not much active on Noise.App because of my busy routine. I know that noise dot app is a worthy platform and it's initial stages. I believe that we will have montization feature soon on noise dot app that's why I would be more and more active there.

The highest I got this week was from Read.Cash because Anonymous User had been kind on me twice. Our Love @TheRandomRewarder also blessed me his presence twice in a week. I shared with you that it had been more than 10 days that Rusty didn't visit me. Our GreenBaby your attention is worthy for all of us. I know that you are also facing tough life, I admired your love, kindness, care, encouragement and motivation. I always pray for your accompany. Dear Rusty be kind to me, be in love with me. I love you Rusty.

That's all what I wanted to share for today's blog. I'm thankful for your precious time to read my article.

14
$ 0.26
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Why you are offline now you should come back dear and you should start writing again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would be back dear I had test today I would be active in few hours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! You earn so good Sis although Rusty is not that active but you're blessed with supporters and Anonymous user. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A huge blessing my friend. I'm really happy for you. Congratulations to your cashrain friend! πŸŽ‰ More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh, Sorry to hear that you had met an accident and now you have been going through back pain.

You have been doing great. Well done and good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! How to earn in cash rain? I'm still figuring out how it workπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's such a big blessin, Congratulations on this WINπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. Anonymous user is really doing well with the generous givings. I wish it can get to everybody πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thats great. I hope that I can earn in cash rain too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you dear sister and I am thankful to you for being so kind to me !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a big blessings for you mam congrats❗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are impressive numbers well done and congratulations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dearπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear. Wish you good luck and hope to see you more around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More thanks dear😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, that's already a big blessing for you. I haven't earned a lot this week. The green baby also haven't visited me. I also can't win the jackpot in cashrain and so I usually get small rewards but I am already grateful with that. Meanwhile in noiseapp, I received my last reward last December 6 and it's already been two days that I didn't earned any amount there πŸ˜…. But still grateful with the blessing I get from here. Let's continue to look forward for more blessings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis! I also received last tip from noise app two days ago and I hope the montization on noise app will be added soon by the founder. We are looking it is going through updates day by day getting it's better version. Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My readcash of December isn't good it's only 1$ which rusty gives me in 3 or 4 upvote. But congratulations to you that anonymous user noticed your article 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear just keep trying you will also have lots of blessings and surprises.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we shouldn't loss hope 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago