Why I want to write

9 35
Avatar for Mercury1
1 year ago

I think all writing is a disease. You can't stop it. ~William Carlos

It's the weekend again and yet another week without any visit from Rusty. I hope he has not said his final goodbye because he is greatly missed.

Nevertheless, we have to keep writing and keep engaging. It is already a regular thing for some people and a day can't pass without them writing. Kudos to them. I hope I can keep up too.

How My Week Went

I am happy with the way my week went. I was able to read more articles than that of last week. It is a winning week.

In terms of money, this week has been good. With the ongoing world cup #Qatar 2022, a lot of apps have been giving bonuses and rewards on transactions made.

Apps like Palmpay, Letschat and Binance. These are just the ones I know of. I was able to win a total of N1700 airtime within the space of three days on Letschat by just predicting who is gonna win in the next day match. At first, I thought it was betting but betting without staking money or any other valuable item cannot be called betting. By predicting, sharing to friends and also asking them to boost, I was able to win that much.

On Palmpay, you also stand a chance to win a tangible amount on every transaction and also by joining team battles. This app is a paycom which you can use to pay for bills like electricity, TV and you can also use it to buy airtime.

You get free airtime coupon on signing up. You can use my referral link to sign up if interested:. https://link.palmpay.com/

Back to why I want to write. I want to write now that school have not resumed and I still kind of have the time to do so now. If I am not consistent now, it will be very hard then. If I can make it a habit now, I will always want to come back here.

The other reason is solely because of money. Money is needed and very important. The earnings gotten from here and the other blogging platforms are actually very useful. The joy of doing what you like and getting paid for it is very motivating.

And gradually, December is coming to an end. Ohhy you think it is too early to say this but you too look at it, today is the third day. I hope we achieve our goals and see our dreams come true this month even though it was take us working hard but I know we can do it and we will surely do it.

Happy weekend once again ❤️ Enjoy the rest of your day.

Thanks for reading 🥰

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Mercury1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mercury1
1 year ago

Comments

Sounds good but I can't add anymore platforms like this :D

Only a couple of weeks and we will be welcoming a new year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know right. Combining multiple blogging platforms isn't easy. It's the extra income that make people go for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hoping too that you will achieve your goals this December my friend. Happy new month to you! 🎉 I want to write also because I enjoyed and it helps me a lot friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, we just have to wait for his ultimate come back dear. Hihi.

Anyways, I want to write it is where I can express myself and I love sharing stories about myself and other things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's actually a very good reason you have... Happy new week 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations of your N1,700 airtime winning. It's paining me that I didn't joined on time because I have guys that have made up to 10k already. Well, I'm happy that I'm still on track

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a friend that has also made N5000 from this thing. Mine is now 2k Sha. I hope you keep winning and predicting right too 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy weekend. I don't know why rusty has been silent. Let's just keep writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's no longer funny. I hope he comes back. Happy Sunday 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago