Things that make me happy....a prompt

11 33
Avatar for Sashaa
Written by
1 year ago

I was hoping what to write when I saw this prompt of @Ling01 Which made my work a bit easier to search for Articles. The prompt is available in this link

https://read.cash/@Ling01/writing-prompt-let-us-know-who-you-are-590c413a

Image captured from my garden. One thing that makes me much happier - gardening
  1. List 15 things that make you happy.

    Being in the company of my family, watching a comedy movie, having food at the restaurant with my dear friends, I enjoyed most when I used to bunk classes, just sitting simply atleast for a while without doing anything, praying and communicating with Almighty, going for a an evening walk with my hubby, waiting for the arrival of my kids during vacation s, trying out new dishes, meeting old friends, travelling to meet school mates, get together after years, taking parents for a small outing, listening to music and abive all gardening.

  2. Do you make decisions with your heart or head?

    To Be honest Iam not good at making decisions because if I make a decision I totally get confused as to what I said was right or wrong.

  3. What is your dream job?

    I Never had one. Once I completed my graduation I just wanted to get any job where I could make money. So then I got a job in school, though it was by chance in the beginning later it became my career by choice. Those were the best days of my life.

  4. What qualities you value in a friend?

    We all know a saying - a friend in need is a friend in deed. When somebody stays by you during your tough times to share your sorrow he is the friend to be valued more than anyone else.

  5. How have you changed in the last five years?

    As each year goes by, we are getting older meaning we are getting strong enough to take our own decisions. Iam getting older but Iam still in the learning process. In the last 5 years I felt Iam getting mentally stronger but physically weaker.

  6. How do you manage stress?

    By remaining silent for things I don't get an answer. Stress is more in the younger generation. They react mostly by screaming .

  7. Write a letter to your future self

    Dear Future self,

    I appreciate the life I went through now by making some one happy, by making mistakes unknowingly, by not hurting others purposefully, by leading a peaceful life etc. So let my future continue this way .

8
$ 0.29
$ 0.08 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Avatar for Sashaa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Family gives me joy and happiness too. Just being around them. I love how you manage stress. A lot of people don't stay silent and they force things which mess things up the more. Sometimes we find answers in silence.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When we are silent our mind works for an answer to stress. No use spoiling our health by stress. Happy to know you like my solution. Appreciate your happiness in family time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, my friend. Happy new week too. Enjoy the rest of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another interesting prompt to get some needed motivation... deep questions and some curious even a letter for our future selves! Yours is very nice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice to hear. First time Iam doing a prompt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree on the friend part. That's what matters most. However, we can't always be there for everyone and that's when understanding comes into play.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is definitely difficult to find a true friend. Those with a true friend is always lucky.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can say that you're a sweet person Sis, nice to know some of your qualities. Thanks for having the prompt :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the compliment dear. Even your answers to the prompt was really exciting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not a good decision maker as well so sometimes I only get confused and sometimes I always made a wrong choice. However those mistakes makes more wiser in life as I have learned a lot from my own mistakes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This statement is true. Learning from your own mistakes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago